[Resolved] Ibibo Group / Goibibo — Payment failed but money debited

 
6 Reviews
 Kiran neela
Sir I've booked a hotel room for 1272 rupees with booking iD : HTL5ECGZX9V on 5th of january 2016, it is showing that payment failed but my money from bank is debited to INB PayU India so please book my hotel or refund my money thank u

Payment failed but money debited
Payment failed but money debited
Complaint marked as Resolved Jan 11, 2016
The amount has been refunded thank u goibibo first they took my id to check the details of the problem and the problem resolved by refunding my money...thank u

Complaint Status


[Jan 05, 2016] Ibibo Group / Goibibo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  5 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

Dear Kiran,

Greetings from Goibibo.com!!!

Thanks for writing to us . This is in reference to your email . We would request you to help us with the registered e-mail address and contact number that you used at the time of booking.


As we could not trace any information with the mentioned booking id.


Please write to us if you have further queries, Just remember, we are always an email away if you need any help.

Thanks and Regards
Megha Sharma
GoCare Team
My mobile number is [protected] and I be booked it as guest user and my mail Id is (kirany8it278@gmail.com)
Dear Kiran,

Greetings from Goibibo.com!!!

Thanks for writing to us . This is in reference to your Booking ID GOHTLDANDb1f[protected]. Pertaining to the issue you raised for refund . We would like to inform you that as we checked we could not confirm the reservation for you. However the amount has been charged for the same . Kindly allow us time till EOD by 10 January, 2016.

Please write to us if you have further queries, Just remember, we are always an email away if you need any help.

Thanks and Regards
Megha Sharma
GoCare Team
It's Okay...please refund it to my bank account to which the amount debited from...thank you

not received refund

I have booked my flight ticket from delhi to bangalore in spicejet airline for 9th march which got cancelled due to operational reasons. Kindly refund my amount as soon as possible. Passenger details Name:- Keshav Sharma Pnr:- V3DRXL

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    40%
    Complaints
    1388
    Pending
    108
    Resolved
    526
    phone
    +91 92 1302 5552 [Goibibo]
    +91 12 4674 9000 [CEO]
    location
    5th Floor, Good Earth City Centre, Sector-50, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122018
    Ibibo Group / Goibibo - Payment failed but money debited