ICICI Bank Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 13, 2025
Complaints 23733

File a complaint to ICICI Bank

Having problems with ICICI Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by ICICI Bank customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

ICICI Bank reviews & complaints page 1004

subha48
from Dhamtari, Chhattisgarh
Jun 12, 2012

Address: Surat, Gujarat

non receipt of payment of icici limited money multiplier bond 1098 mmb-three certificate no.7072 bond holder no.4582-983 distinctive no.10019 kailesh vasava u/g late smantrai baguli

We are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. We have made a note of your bond account number. Our official will get back to you soon.

ICICI Bank Customer Service Team

Gayathri Murali
    Jun 12, 2012

ICICI BONDS B/H 2260406 NAME M.ANIRUDH WARRANT NO 123858
    Aug 8, 2021

We are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. We have made a note of your contact details. Our official will get back to you soon.

Allu Sai Charan Tej
      Jun 12, 2012

Address: West Godavari, Andhra Pradesh

Respected,
      i had children two growth bonds.I want to close the bonds and make it cash.so please guide me the process how to close them and please give the information about the amount which i will get after closing the.Details of the bonds are given below and also please find the attachment...

A.Sai charan tej
      Date of allotment:12.11.2001
      Date of redemption:12.04.2018
      Bondholder no:[protected]
      Certificate No: 754

A.Sai sandeep
      Date of allotment:12.11.2001
      Date of redemption: 12.11.2022
      Bond holder no:[protected]
      Certificate no:640

CHARAN ALLU

lalitkusharma
        Jun 12, 2012

ATM Transaction failed -Bank providing no response

I have Bank account in Citi Bank with ATM Card of Citi Bank Account No-[protected] in Delhi.
        I have tried to withdraw amount from 10,000 Rs from ICICI Bank ATM I/D S1AN027 in delhi on 6 Dec 2011 at 3;22 P.M but i have not received any amount from the ICICI ATM located at Bika Ji kama Place Delhi (I/D-S1 AN027) while my account has been debited same time.

I have registered a complaint at 3;25 P.M to citi Bank helpline on the same day & after 2 minute of failed transaction with Query no- [protected] & i have mentioned failed transaction problem at register available in the ATM location in the presence of Guard Mr Anil available at that time in front of me & aware about the problem.

I have tried to fight with citi bank several times since last 1 month, they provided me a receipt of ICICI BANK & tell me that transaction is valid according to ICICI Bank, after long argument with When have tried to escalate & discuss this Point & the case to their Sr.Officer Mr. Nilesh( Citi Bank Sr. officer) & tell him to check the CCTV recording available at ICICI Bank ATM on 16/12/2012, he told me that ICICI Bank is not cooperating with them refuses this request to check the CCTV recording due to security regions & according to them transaction is valid & you have to log Complaint to Banking Bombardment for any support or Justice & he is helpless further in this regard.

Please help me to get my amount back as i was honest & every right to get my harden money back.
        At present i am unsatisfied and in fear all the time while withdrawing money from ICICI ATM machines.
        Pl help
        Rgds

Lalit Sharma
        Hi Lalit,

We are from ICICI Bank and are sorry to hear about your experience. Please approach your respective bank regarding the discrepancy. We will extend our full co-operation and assistance.

Devinder Singh
          Jun 9, 2012

Address: SAS Nagar, Punjab

i devinder singh cleared my personal loan but no body give me noc , pl loan ac no is lpkrh[protected] and ltkrh-3980275 devinder singh pl lrt mr how i reaceve my noc [protected] h no 1841 ward no 10 randhawa road kharar
          Hi Devinder,

We are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you .We have made note of your loan account number and our official will get back to you soon.

anidrita
            Jun 7, 2012

Address: Darjeeling, West Bengal

dear Sir,
            one year back while i was surfing icici web site i clicked on money manager option and I subscribed it, but after one month back i am trying to remove it because it is useless and i am paying Rs 100 pe month but I am not getting any way.. please help me...

From

Kuntil Goswami
            Siliguri
            email [protected]@gmail.com

We are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you .We have made note of your contact details and our official will get back to you soon.

ICICI Bank Customer Service Team.

anandartin
              Jun 7, 2012

My saving account has been marked lien (39,000.00) by the ICICI bank without inform me in any communication mode. When i called ICICI customer care they told, credit card department did that. They told you have some 39000.00 due with ICICI credit card.

I wonder how this possible, three back i closed the credit card due. The person who collect the last payment told me you will received a NOC letter from the ICICI bank, Mumbai in 20 days. After that they didn't have any communication with me. Till day i haven't receive any letter from ICICI bank. But after 3 years they mark my account lien with the due amount of 39000.00 and the money got debit to ICICI bank.

The credit card that i used limit is 10000.00, but now the total amount that i paid around 60000.00. That is six time the amount that i purchased. This is more than looting by ICICI bank. In future myself, family & friend never going to have any relationship with ICICI bank.

I need to know the following thing, why ICICI didn't followed:
              1. If i have due with credit card, why they didn't contact me for the past 3 years.
              2. The current ICICI account that i have was created 2 years back, why didn't they inform me about the due when i create the account.
              3. Why ICICI bank didn't inform me before or after, mark my account as lien. This is mentally disturbed when i used my card for shopping and found amount was in negative as it marked as lien.

I am going to file a case on these point against ICICI bank.

Anand

Deepak1984
                Jun 6, 2012

I got message from ICICI Bank "Your Credit Card 4477XXXX3001 stmt is delivered on[protected], vide SMS. AWB 26360187" however I didn't get my statement yet. Please track it and let me know what is the problem.
                SIR

mY CONSINGMENT NO B 55153530 DESPATCHED ON 20TH.

PLEASE LET ME KNOW THE STATUS OF THIS

REGARDS

k.ravi

Please send us your contact details at [protected]@icicibank.com and our official will get back to you soon. Kindly refer '3099078' in the subject line.

vijay.vishwakarma
                  from Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
                  Jun 5, 2012

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh

dear sir/madam,
                  here i am to bother of being imposed penalty by icici credit card, whereas no statement being issued to me. today i received statement of Rs 3068.65 that states due of Rs2517.74, of that statements i have not received and not of before, if there was so.
                  i am entitled to received the statements by courier and mobile alerts and on email. for this month i am receiving the same but with penalty.
                  i tried on customer care for problem solution but conjustion in network make me unable the same.

so i request you to look into the matter and reverse my penalty because it is your mismanagement / fault. if this type of problem is persisit in future, i would like to discontinue the credit card of you bank.

vijay vishwakarma
                  card no. - [protected]
                  contact- [protected]

We are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you .We have made a note of your contact details and our official will get back to you at the earliest.

prabhakara rao gunaparti
                    Jun 4, 2012

encashment of certificate

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh

The officer Incharge,
                    Tax saving bond 032005 TSB Two,
                    ICICI Bank Limited,
                    Corporate Office;ICICI BANK TOWERS,
                    BANDRA KURLA COMPLEX,MUMBAI -400051,
                    REGISTERD OFFICE : LAND MARK,
                    RACE COURSE CIRCLE ,
                    Vadodara 390007

I purchased Tax Saving Bond 032005 option II on the date of maturity I transferred...
                    vdhamsania
                    Jun 2, 2012

I have worked with ICICI Bank and left on 25th December 2010. I have applied for my EPF withdrawal to ICICI Bank in month of June 2011. I have received rejection from ICICI bank that i have not attached cancelled cheque in month of September 2011, i.e. after 3 to 4 months and that to, the EPF withdrawal form was not even submitted to EPF office.

Again in September 2011, i have send fresh application from. After taking follow up with ICICI bank, they said that they received my epf form on 3 January 2012 and will confirm the status after 90 days.

After after 90 days, i.e. in month of March 2012, when i have taken follow up, i came to know that my epf withdrawal form is still not submitted.

Means, since 7 months, my form is lying with ICICI bank.

The hieght is that after taking constant follow-ups, today i came to know that still my EPF withdrawal form is not submitted to EPF office. (I have checked the status online on EPF site and no forms are submitted till 01/06/2012).

I has been nearly a year since i have requested for requested for EPF withdrawal and still the same is not even forwarded to EPF office. This is completely clarelessness of ICICI Bank.

I request you to kindly do the needful for me. Following are my details :

COMPANY NAME : ICICI BANK LTD.,
                    NAME : VISHAL DHAMSANIA
                    EMP CODE - 160833.

Vishal Dhamsania,

Status of my EPF withdrawal form - http://epfoservices.in/claim_status.php?officename=BANDRAMUMBAI-I

ICICI Bank — cheque is received after 7 month

Sir my name is Ganesh chand and i have a bank a/c in your bank. My a/c no. is[protected] in Merta City branch.
                    Sir i have a problem with your customer service my problem is that i have deposited a cheque in your jodhpur branch 16th November 2010 and amount of cheque is 5000/- Rs. but bank was sended these cheque to me on 20th November 2010. but when i was not found my cheque next one month then i was contact your jodhpur branch to know my cheque status but they don't give me sufficient answer. They told me that they already send me my cheque through courier on 20th November 2010.

But finally i have received my cheque 28th April 2011. I have received my cheque after seven month in this period my cheque is going out of date and this is not useful for me. and this your fault.

Please give Answer for these Question in next 10 to 15 working days. Because i have already registered a complaint against you in consumer court in 29th 2011 and my complaint no. is 280474

We are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. We have made a note of your contact details. Our official will get back to you soon.

Mohit Sharma
                      Jun 1, 2012

Address: North West Delhi, Delhi

My ICICI credit stolen in 2006. I reported an FIR to the police station also closed that card same day. But some how the who stole the card did transactions before card closed.
                      I tried to make them understand that if that transactions are not valid how can i pay that amount sine then they are continuously calling me and harassing me on phone and saying we have put court case..and it will not good for you if you dont pay the money...
                      how can these banks or their recovery agents harass us when its not valid transaction...
                      I am fed up of their calls and even they are calling all my relatives for that....if this case not solved now .. i'll complain in polce station now for mental torture.

Request you to please sort this out.

Mohit sharma
                      Aug 5, 2021

We are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. We have made a note of your contact number. Our official will get back to you soon.

Sasikumar E
                        Jun 1, 2012

I was using 2 ICICI credit cards. At one stage I am not able to continue the credit card and I have sent mail to ICICI bank stating that I am not able to continue the card and I want to settle the card by one payment. The total outstanding amount when I was requesting for settlement was Rs. 38,000 with interest. But the bank rejected and kept quit and with my notice they have debited Rs. 29,000/ from salary account. After 1 year they came back and asked for payment. They asked to pay the actual amount I used Rs.38,000 and told once I settle the card, they will release the amount debited from my account Rs.29,000. I payed the total amount Rs.38,000 after I asked to release my amount Rs.29,000. But they are not reverted and still asking to pay Rs.26,000.

ICICI bank is the no.1 worst bank in India, they will never give any written statement and nicely cheet the the consumers.

If i would get any solution for this it will be great. Thanks.

Sasikumar
                        ICICI Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        I had done the creditcard full and final settelment of icici credit cards on 28 feb 2009 by the cheque of standerd charted bank of Rs. 17000.00 ( cheque no. 777399.)
                        according to the letter received on feb 26 feb 2009. the letter no. is CWE2NSK/022009/26199/WOTC.
                        after 3 month the cheque is returned by courier. reason given that the cheque is not valid for the payment of credit card the i followd up and again the ICICI credit card gives me scond letter and in that letter they had mention that you are unable to pay full amount so as per discussion we offer u the settelment in Rs. 17000.00. on 24 apr 2010. and i had paid Rs. 17000.00 to credit card department.In apr. 2010
                        but i had given the cheque in feb 20009 .
                        now i am having problems for hoam loan .because my name is in credit report of india.
                        please help me to remove my name from cibil india.

Settlement - Comment #1887553 - Image #0

We are sorry for the inconvenience caused. Please write to us with your contact details at [protected]@icicibank.com and we'll get back to you. Kindly refer "1020128" in the subject line.

i have suffered the same way...i lost 40000 to icici...never take credit card from icici.

We are sorry to here about your experience. Please send us your contact details at [protected]@icicibank.com and our official will get back to you soon. Kindly refer '3084896' in the subject line.

koilpitchai
                          May 31, 2012

Address: Maharashtra

Eventhough I am a genuin customer. I am denied of issuing of credit card by the bank.

S. Koil Pitchai

Mob. No. [protected]
                          I should be given Credit Card. My Saving Account No. is[protected].

We have made a note of your account number. We will get in touch with you at the earliest.

The outstanding amount shown by the bank should be waived off on the basis of my communication. My A/c. No. is[protected].
                          I should be given a Credit Card. My A/c. No.[protected]

Central Railway Mumbai — Issuing of credit card

Eventhough I am a good customer, unnecessarily I am denied issuing of ICICI Bank's Product for several years.

S. Koil Pitchai

Mob. No. [protected]

ASOKAM
                            from Edakkulam, Kerala
                            May 30, 2012

Address: Kannur, Kerala

Today I approached ICICI BANK, Kannur Branch, to open a CURRENT ACCOUNT. I am informed that I will be allowed an Account with Rs. 10000 MMB.
                            What surprised me is that the Junior Officer of the bank, Ms. Puja, insisted that I have submit an initial payment of Rs. 25000.00 towards opening of current account saying its the banks policy. Can you please let me know if the officer is correct in demanding this initial payment of Rs. 25000.00.
                            Thanks NAVEEN

Please send us your contact details at [protected]@icicibank.com and our official will get back to you soon. Kindly refer "3073949" in the subject line.

tularampatel
                              May 30, 2012

Address: Khordha, Odisha

I had invested in I ICICI SAFETY BONDS-NOVEMBER-2001.My bondholder No.is[protected] and certificate no.is 36955. Please enquire and advise me the status of payment in my email-tula.[protected]@sbi.co.in.

Tularam Patel
                              email-tula.[protected]@sbi.co.in

We have made a note of your email Id. Our official will get back to you at the earliest.

i purchased icici safety bonds nov 2011 on 24 April 2005 my bond holder no 1850372, warrant no 18802 present what is status of bonds and still what can i do for withdraw my money back from your bank. please advise and suggest. my email id is bahadur62.gmail.com

sundari surya
                                May 29, 2012

I am holding salary/debit a/c with ICICI Bank, Kumara park branch. On 8th April 2012 @ 10 pm there were 7 fraud online transactions happened in my a/c and totalling Rs.23005/- had been used by fraud. The card was with me and I was driving back home at the same time. I had immediately raised complaint to ICICI bank & blocked/deactivated my a/c and net login and filed case in Palace grounds police station on 9th April.

My debit card no. is [protected]
                                The FIR no. is 0084/2012 and the ICICI complaint nos are SR[protected] & SR[protected]

And till date no action is being taken by the Bank to trace my amount back.

Can you please help?

Sundari Surya

We have made a note of your contact details. Our official will get back to you soon.

rupashree kalia
                                  May 28, 2012

I am an ex employee of ICICI Bank. My employee code was 232930. I resigned and completed my services at ICICI on 16th Feb. Still now I havent received any experience or releiving letter from ICICI Bank. They are promising me to send asap but its been three months and I havent received anything from them. I am attaching mu email follw ups with them. Its been very traumatising because i am unable to aplly else where because of this unavailabilty of experience letter.
                                  Kindly help me out

A Letter from ICICI Bank — Not delivered on time

Under the bill no.[protected] has despatched a latter on 14/09/2010 and it supposed to be delivered at 412, Vinayak Apatments, BHEL Society, C-58/19, Sector-62, NOIDA, U.P.-201307. Still today dated 20/09/2010 has not delivered. Please check and informed me on [protected], it very urgent for me.
                                  Dear Mr.Anand,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.We have made a note of your mobile number and will contact you soon to address your concern.

We regret the problem caused to you. We have made a note of your credit card number and shall get in touch with you soon to resolve the matter.

We regret the problem caused to you. We have made a note of your credit card number and shall get in touch with you soon to resolve the issue.

ICICI Bank — RELIEVING LETTER NOT RECEIVED

I HAVE RESIGNED ON[protected]. I HAVE NOT FOUND MY PF.
                                  MY EMP NO-32324,
                                  NAME-MD ABUBAKAR
                                  BUSINESS-CASA
                                  MOB NO- 91-[protected]

We are sorry to hear about your experience. We have made a note of your mobile number. We'll contact you and work to address your issue at the earliest.

Axis Bank — betray

I went to Axis bank Mulund (West) to deposit 100000/rs
                                  there were 49notes of 1000/rs & 102 notes were of 500/rs, they took away my notes backside of cabin & after sometime they came out by saying sir u have one fake note & when they gave me that fake note i can surely say that it was not mine, because the notes which i gave was Fresh & New but the note which they gave as fake note was old, i said them it is not mine but they don't believe on me, i told them as an depositor you should check my notes in front of my eyes which they have not done so how can i believe this note is my as its not been checked in front of me.......
                                  i keep on telling them its not mine but they had done with cancellation stamp on that note & handed to me.

Please send us your contact details at [protected]@icicibank.com and our official will get back to you soon. Kindly refer '3067713' in the subject line.

PFA...

To:

Mr. Deepak Satapathy,

ICICI Bank Ltd,

Human Resource Department,

Vishnu Vaibhav Complex,

Civil Lines,

Nagpur

06th August 2013.

SUBJECT: Resignation letter due to Illness

My doctor has advised me that my health will no longer permit me to keep up a full-time job. It’s no secret that I haven’t been well – I have had to take a considerable amount of sick time, as you know – but I had hoped that things would get better. However, I can no longer keep up the standard of work that I prefer to do and my energy level is getting so low that it’s an effort to make it through the day. Therefore, I must resign, effective 02th August 2013.

I have attached a letter from my doctor, as I will be claiming disability benefits from the company plan.

I don’t need to tell you how sorry I am about this.

Above mail i have send you on 6th August 2013 but no reply i want my relieving letter as soon as possible.and accepted my resign due to medical problem ok

Rakesh Ingle,

Officer (Warud Branch)

Emp ID: 216009

ICICI BANK LTD is not issuing my relieving letter after 3 months - Comment #1682730 - Image #0
                                  ICICI BANK LTD is not issuing my relieving letter after 3 months - Comment #1682730 - Image #1
                                  ICICI BANK LTD is not issuing my relieving letter after 3 months - Comment #1682730 - Image #2
                                  ICICI BANK LTD is not issuing my relieving letter after 3 months - Comment #1682730 - Image #3
                                  ICICI BANK LTD is not issuing my relieving letter after 3 months - Comment #1682730 - Image #4
                                  ICICI BANK LTD is not issuing my relieving letter after 3 months - Comment #1682730 - Image #5
                                  ICICI BANK LTD is not issuing my relieving letter after 3 months - Comment #1682730 - Image #6

I am an EX-Employee of ICICI BANK LTD. i have apply for my PF withdrawal. Can some one tell me how to track the same.
                                  As i dont know whether the form is received my the PF dept or not.

Ashu Kukreja
                                  Emp-226306
                                  Hi I am ex employee of icici bank I want my form 16

please help me in getting it asap

Vibhav Khare
                                  I am Pranjal s Gaidhani an ex employee of ICICI Bank. My employee code was 200529. I
                                  Resigned and completed my 90 days. services at ICICI on 28th Jan. Still now I
                                  Haven't received any experience or releiving letter from ICICI Bank. They
                                  are promising me to send asap but its been three months and I havent
                                  Received anything from them. I am attaching mu email follw ups with
                                  Them. Its been very traumatising because i am unable to aplly else where
                                  because of this unavailabilty of experience letter.
                                  I Requst you Kindly help me out

I am the ex employee of ICICI bank ltd. My Emp.Id - 205761 . I have resigned from my job from 9th dec 2013 but till now i haven't received my reliving letter.so kindly guide me how can i get my reliving letter. kindly do the needful.

Sanjay Kumar
                                  mob.no.-[protected]
                                  email.id- [protected]@gmail.com

I am Subhanshu Kailash kalawatiya an ex employe of ICICI bank (PBO) Branch Andheri east, have misplaced my reliving letter so want a copy of it so i would like to request you to issue my reliving letter asap.
                                  My Employee ID:- 152938
                                  Duration: December 2007 - December 2008
                                  Email:- subhanshu.[protected]@gmail.com
                                  Cont:[protected]

I am chirag sagar an ex employee of icici bank idar branch (sabarkantha, Gujarat). I have resigned from my job from 30th July 2013 but till now I haven't received my reliving letter.so kindly give me my reliving letter and also give me my salary slip for my all period. please give it's urgent requirement.

MY EMPLOYEE ID-251450
                                  DURATION PERIOD[protected] TO[protected]
                                  EMAIL ID- [protected]@gmail.com
                                  CONTACT NO- [protected].
                                  i am imamsab syed an ex employee of icici bank raichur branch (karnataka) my last worked date was from 30th july 2013 but till now i havent

recievad my relieving letter so kindly give me guidelines how can get my relieving letter please it is urgent requirement

MY EMPLOYEE ID- 254376
                                  DURATION PRIOD[protected] TO[protected]
                                  EMAIL ID - [protected]@gmail.com
                                  MOBILE NO. - [protected]
                                  Hi my emp id is 212431 i have resigned my job in last month 24th july and as discussed with immediate boss he was told if you want to early relieving the job then i can provide you to approval for ZDM.I am also to pay the three months advance salary to bank for early relieving.
                                  Pls suggest.

Emp Id 212431
                                  Mob No:[protected]

I am Naraya Patel the ex employee of ICICI bank ltd. My Emp.Id - 275666 . I have last working day from my job from 11/02/2014 but till now i haven't received my Relieving letter, Experience letter, Full and Finnel Settlement so kindly guide me how can i get my reliving letter please it is vary urgent requirement. kindly do the needful.

Narayan Patel
                                  mob.no.-[protected]
                                  email.id- [protected]@gmail.com

I am Sonal Mungare A the Ex Employee of ICICI Bank have not received the relieving letter. My Employee Id is 249548 kindly revert for this as soon as possible. I want it in my current company so kindly revert back. Waiting for your valuable reply.

Sonal Mungare A
                                  Mob no : [protected]
                                  Mail Id : [protected]@gmail.com
                                  dear sir/madam,

i am the ex-employee of ibank. my appointment letter and relieving letter
                                  is misplace.
                                  so i request you to issue another copy of letter.

Mukesh Kr. Pathak
                                  emp. id-812761
                                  date of joining-20th April 2007
                                  Date of relieve-May 2009
                                  M-[protected]
                                  e-mail:[protected]@gmail.com
                                  dear sir/madam,

i am the ex-employee of ibank. my appointment letter and relieving letter
                                  is misplace.
                                  so i request you to issue another copy of letter.

Mukesh Kr. Pathak
                                  emp. id-812761
                                  date of joining-20th April 2007
                                  Date of relieve-May 2009
                                  M-[protected]

I am M BARJANA BEGUM the Ex Employee of ICICI Bank have not received the relieving letter. My Employee Id is 24510 kindly revert for this as soon as possible. I want it in my current company so kindly revert back. Waiting for your valuable reply.

M BARJANA BEGUM

I m ex employee of icici bank. My last working day was[protected].My full n final settlement is done on dated[protected].but I have not receive my relieving letter .Kindly provide me my reliving letter as soon as possible. ...
                                  Ashok kumar
                                  Emp id-248704

I m ex employee of icici bank. My last working day was[protected].My full n final settlement is done on dated[protected].but I have not receive my relieving letter .Kindly provide me my reliving letter as soon as possible. ...
                                  Ashok kumar
                                  Emp id-248704

I am the ex-employee of ibank. Relieving letter not received till date already 2 months over. So please send through mail

Sreenivasa B V
                                  emp. id-209202
                                  Date of relieve-NOVEMBER 2014
                                  M-[protected]
                                  I am an ex employee of ICICI Bank. My employee code was 254060. I resigned and completed my services at ICICI on 7th august. Still now I havent received any experience or releiving letter from ICICI Bank. They are promising me to send asap but its been nine months and I havent received anything from them. I am attaching mu email follw ups with them. Its been very traumatising because i am unable to aplly else where because of this unavailabilty of experience letter.
                                  please make it fast as soon as possible

Name- Rakesh Ranjan
                                  Enp. ID- 254060
                                  E Mail- r.[protected]@yahoo.co.in
                                  My name is Ashiana Baskey.I am the ex-employee of ibank.My emp id was 300390.I have resigned and my last day of working was 1st April 2015.Till now I have not received my relieving letter.I spoke to icare too and they assured me that I will get it after seven days of my last month salary receiving date.I got my salary on 24th April But I am still waiting for my releiving letter.
                                  So, kindly look over this issue and send me my relieving letter on my email id.

Ashiana Baskey
                                  Emp Id:-300390
                                  Date of joining:-25th aug 2014
                                  Last day of working:-1st April
                                  e-mail :[protected]@gmail.com

I am umesh bhosale the Ex Employee of ICICI Bank have not received the relieving letter. My Employee Id is 265051 kindly revert for this as soon as possible. I want it in my current company so kindly revert back. Waiting for your valuable reply.on my mail id [protected]@gmail.com

Thanks & Regrads
                                  Umesh bhosale
                                  I am kundan babaso waydande the exemploee of icici bank ltd. My emp id 261852 I have last working day from my job from[protected] but till now I havant received my relieving letter, experience letter, full and final settlement so kindly guide me how can I get my reliving letter please it is vary urgent requirement kindly do the needfull.

Thank & regards
                                  Kundan b. Waydande
                                  Joning date 28 jan 2013
                                  Reliev date 28 Jul 2014
                                  Mob no. [protected]
                                  Email I'd- [protected]@gmail.com
                                  i went your komarakshi branch for remitting the money to my Tanjore account. At that time, the branch Manager
                                  shouting one lady staff for getting insurance business. Her face is tearing at that time. I was waiting for 20 minuts
                                  there.?

Who gave him power to cry infront of customers. Is your CEO becomes lady?

where should I give complaint?

Subramanian,
                                  Tanjore.
                                  I am an ex employee of ICICI Bank. My employee code was 287190. I resigned and completed my services at ICICI on 5th sep. Still now I havent received any experience or releiving letter acceptence letter to my personal mail id from ICICI Bank. They are promising me to send asap but its been three months and I havent received anything from them. I am attaching mu email follw ups with them. Its been very traumatising because i am unable to aplly else where because of this unavailabilty of experience letter.
                                  Kindly help me out
                                  narasimha seelam emp id:287190
                                  mob no:[protected],
                                  joining date 23-dec-2013,
                                  releiving date:5-sep-2015
                                  mail:[protected]@gmail.com
                                  I am an ex employee of ICICI Bank. My employee code was 287190. I resigned and completed my services at ICICI on 5th . sep still now I havent received any experience or releiving letter from ICICI Bank. They are promising me to send asap but its been three months and I havent received anything from them. I am attaching mu email follw ups with them. Its been very traumatising because i am unable to aplly else where because of this unavailabilty of experience letter.
                                  Kindly help me out
                                  narasimhareddy seelam
                                  emp id:287190
                                  mob no:[protected]
                                  TO, , , ,
                                  " ICICI BANK LTD "

Name- PREM P KUMAR
                                  Employee ID- 312117
                                  Job- CSO
                                  Ref no : [protected]
                                  App ID: 2602270

resign date[protected]

Sub- I DIDN' GET THE EXPERIANCE CERTIFICATE AND PROVIDENT FUND.

I am a ex- employee of the leading bank ICICI bank Ltd. I am in need of experience certificate and pf etc. It's too late I didn't get those. I am waiting for two months for this exp- certificate and pf... But no use.

I request you to take necessary action for this. And please notify me the details of this complaint.

Kindly give response as soon as possible.

Prem p kumar

Mobile- +91 [protected]
                                  Email- [protected]@gmail.com

@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@

I am Sourabh Kumar Ex Employee of ICICI Bank, have not received the relieving letter as it's already been more than 2months of completion of my notice period. My Employee Id is 314146 kindly revert as soon as possible. Waiting for your valuable reply.

Sourabh Kumar
                                  Dear sir, Myself veena singh employee id 265562 an ex-employee for Retail branch banking.I have resigned from the job on 16th April 2016.My HR told me for an experience letter i have to contact i-care. so i request you to issue my Reliving letter or experience letter. Regards, Veena Singh

debit crd obile banking blocked

hi sir my debit card blocked during the recharging of my mobile. i am trying to contact customer care 33667777 but it is not connecting executive . so pls release my debit card

CREDIT CARD VALIDITY EXPIRED ( VISA CARD)

Dear sir, SUB; CREDIT CARD VALIDITY EXPIRED ( VISA CARD) CARD NO ; [protected] NAME ; Govindraj Arora My credit card gog expired on 01.01.2014. Please issue New card immediately. ( VISA CARD) Regards, Govindraj Arora

franchise

please fixed deposit amount clear to them.

Unblock Debit Card for Online Transaction

my self ashish sawant .my Debit card got blocked because of wrong password at time of movie tickets booking so plz below mentioned Blocked Card My A/C No:[protected] my Mobile No.[protected]
                                  Is there any way to access employee care forum in ICICI? Are there any considerations for Expectant mothers/ sick persons? I'm curious to know this because, The branch manager purposefully allots deputation for the subordinates even after providing valid reasons like pregnancy/health issues. What is more painful is that words like 'Business is more important than anything else'. I appreciate the enthu of the manager, but it should not be in cost of other's physical sufferings which induces mental/emotional sickness too.

Kindly let me know the procedure to contact employee care team. Also I would like to enlighten myself on the rights of the employee.
                                  ICICI Bank CHEATING AT YOUR BRANCH WITH YOUR EMPLOY

I have visited your branch on 03/07/2018 Rajajipuram Icici Lucknow for Fixed deposit my AC number[protected], One of your staff miss Kirti has attended me, She assure me for FD of 101000 at that time she take my mobile & give your other staff (its happen without my permission ), After that she assure me its normal call to Icici office.
                                  On 11 july i have received a insurance policy by courier, Immediately i registered my complain to your customer care number &take complain number[protected], After that on same day i make a call to miss Kirti, She deny what ever she done &started to convince me that it is better than details her voice recording enclose here. After knowing fact her branch manager Sandeep not supporting me.After 11 th to 19th my work hamper & i got frustrated.
                                  1-I request you to take action against her for fraud & Sandeep for his not supporting me.
                                  2-Provide me call recording at the policy verification time & also you observe it .
                                  What action you are going to take inform me, Otherwise i am going to surrender me & my 4 family member account in Icici bank.

From -
                                  VINAY KUMAR TRIVEDI
                                  F-5239 SECTOR-11
                                  RAJAJIPURAM LUCKNOW
                                  MOB-[protected]
                                  Dear team

I am ex employee of icici bank. My appointment letter and form 16 is lost during travelling will you please issuse me the same as i required for my new job.

Monali R Kapse
                                  Emp id -327070
                                  Date of joining - 25 Nov 2015
                                  Date of relieve - 6 July 2016
                                  Email id [protected]@gmail.com
                                  Mob no. [protected]
                                  42 Comments

syam kumar.s
                                    May 28, 2012

Address: Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala

P.F.SECTION-PAY ROLL TEAM
                                    I.C.I.C.I.BANK LTD
                                    MUMBAI

Reference:employee NO:C 33377
                                    SUB:NON SETTLEMENT OF MY P.F FUND.
                                    I have already sent to you all my required P.F documents on[29/12/2011-FIRST FLIGHT QURRIER]&[5/04/2012-ON PROFESSIONAL QURRIER}.First i send my documents to- JAYWANT SOYANE,ICICI BANK LTD,MUMBAI THROUGH FIRST FLIGHT QURRIER-BUT I TILL NOW NOT GET ANY RESPONSE FROM THAT SIDE.For his reference i attach my full and final settlement of I-PROCESS along with my P.F FORM AND OTHER RELEVANT DOCUMENTS.Then i consuly my i.c.c.i boss for clarrify the status of my P.F fund.From his advice i secondly send my cancelled S.B account cheque and other relevant documents to thePF SECTION PAY ROLL TEAM through PROFESSIONAL qurrier.I not yet any respnse from bank side.Please take necessary steps to credit my P.F fund to my S.B ACCOUNT.If any requirement from my side please condact me on my number [protected] and my email [protected]@gmail.com.Waitinf for your reply.

mullangikireeti
                                      from Hisar, Haryana
                                      May 26, 2012

Recently I have applied for Home loan in ICICI Bank. They have taken my signatures on blank forms and they have charged unnecessary interest on the loan sanctioned

They sanctioned the loan and cut the cheque on 22-Jan 2012 without informing me & sent the cheque to the builders without my knowledge and they have not taken any action to initiate the EMI in the Feb 2012. They started the first EMI in March 2012 and they unnecessarily charged the interest on the loan sanctioned from 22-Jan 2012 till 10-Mar 2012 which is around 12,000/-

(These charges were debited saying the reason that the cheque was cut early (I never told to cut the cheque early) and interest is levied for the amt for which cheque was cut for the period between 22 Jan 2012 and the first EMI in the second week of March 2012)

I consulted the ICICI grievance cell and did not get any justice on this. Pls help me here

This was my service request no with their grievance cell - Service Request(SR) No:SR[protected]

Krishna
                                      Email id - [protected]@gmail.com

We are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. We have made a note of your email Id. Our official will get back to you soon.