Complaints 23620

File a complaint to ICICI Bank

Having problems with ICICI Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by ICICI Bank customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

ICICI Bank reviews & complaints page 191

aaina1988
Sep 7, 2021
Sep 14, 2021
This thread was updated on Sep 14, 2021

Excessive late Payment Charges

Address:Delhi

This is with reference to my ICICI Loan Account No. LPDEL[protected]. I have missed my EMI's due to pregnancy and also requested to provide some moratorium period but they does not heed to my request. Now even after my loan completion period it is still showing outstanding. My Loan amount is Rs. 100000/- tenure for 48 months, EMI Amount Rs. 2795. It is completed on 05.08.2021 But still my EMIs are shown as outstanding and tenure is showing...
Santosh Bobade
Sep 7, 2021
Sep 8, 2021
This thread was updated on Sep 8, 2021
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Recurring charges of 590rs on my account

Whenever I deposit money in my icici account, within a day or so i can see MULTIPLE DEBIT transactions of INR 590 gets executed with the transaction code as 'ecsrtnchgs040920_sr*******'

I have been charged a sum of INR 10K+ in last 1 year. I am unable to understand what is going on and how many more times this will keep deducting money from my account. None of the customer care numbers are working and i am unable to report...
Khel Khel Mein
Sep 7, 2021
Sep 8, 2021

Unauthorised deduction of Rs 999

There is an unauthorised deduction of Rs. 999 by VSI/www.moneyco from my bank account. I have not approved it nor have received any OTP for the same.

Kindly look into the matter...
Sandosh Chandran
Sep 6, 2021
Sep 8, 2021

Credit card redispatch

Address:230 E/1, Sarkar Thoppu, Tindivanam, Villupuram District 604001

Dear Team
I applied for amazon pay icici credit card the application is processed and the card was dispatched in blue dart.. But the delivery manager just called once and reported like the address is wrong. I decided to contact the customer card of icici.. But u guys want my account number or card number. How am i supposed to know to card number if i didn't receive the card.. Please contact me for a redispatch of the card.. plz do...
Dharini30
Sep 6, 2021
Sep 6, 2021
This thread was updated on Sep 6, 2021

Two unauthorised transactions on my credit card which I never made

There were two transactions recorded on 23 Aug 2021 which I didn't make towards Myntra Designs Pvt Ltd merchant. I have details on the transaction
Auth id: 135007 and 134991...
Shubham19nov
Sep 6, 2021
Sep 6, 2021

ECS charges deduction without any communication

Hi ICICI team,

There has been constant deduction every month since Mar 20 - Current in the name of ECS charges without any type of communication or sms even though I do not have any type of loans or credit due against my name.

I strongly condemn such type of fraudulent activities done by ICICI bank inspite of being it's loyal customer since 2014.

I kindly request to stop such activities and refund...
As per the Factories Act 1948, every adult (a person who has completed 18 years of age) cannot work for more than 48 hours in a week and not more than 9 hours in a day.

However the company expects its Relationship managers to work more than 12 hours a day. We are pushed to extent of mental burnout.

Working overtime in India is considered great. This is a very bad working culture. This bad practice must stop...
Sharad1890
Sep 6, 2021
Sep 6, 2021

Unauthorized Payment Done

Rs.999 deducted from my ICICI Bank Account without my authorization it didn't even asked for OTP i directly received this message without having clue about it and also didn't subscribed to Moneycontrol.

See below message :

Dear Customer, transaction of INR 999.00 done on ICICI Bank Account XXXX On 05-SEP-2021. Info: VSI*Moneycont.

When i tried to call number they provided for dispute it's only...
akhilkh14
Sep 6, 2021
Sep 6, 2021

Redemption of Deep Discount bonds : SCICI Multi-options deep discount bonds Multi

I have been trying to reach out to my nearest Icici branch for redemption of my deep discount bonds issued 1996. But nobody in the branch seems to know how to redeem them and they're just replying with "we've sent the email to the concerned team". It's been days since they're unable to guide me with the further process for redemption of the bonds and I feel like stuck as I'm also not being provided contact details of the relevant teams working...
7 other people found this review helpful
7 found this helpful
Swati khandagale
Sep 6, 2021
Sep 6, 2021

RE: POSDEC charge deduction

In last week my savings account has been debited 8 time's with 29.50 rupees against POSDEC kind of charge. I haven't even swiped my debit card in last week then why is it so? I want clarification & please refund my money ASAP...
ifahadshaikh
Sep 6, 2021
Sep 6, 2021

Lien Amount Deduction

I am currently not working due to Covid I lost my job and wasn't able to pay the credit card bill for the past 1 month I managed to get money from my PF account as I was unwell and that money got deducted automatically a day before my bill was due and has been kept on hold I called the bank and the representative said it will take 1 working day for the transaction to show on the statement and asked me to wait until now it is not showing on...
Aditya Bailey
Sep 5, 2021
Sep 6, 2021

Amount debited but not received to beneficiary account - using UPI method

I made a transaction of Rs. 50000/- using ICICI imobile app using UPI payment mode and I got response 'no response from cbs'.
Money got debited from my account but not received to beneficiary's account.
Kindly refund the amount to my bank account....
Souravz
Sep 5, 2021
Sep 5, 2021
This thread was updated on Sep 5, 2021

100000 rs lien balance

Address:Jangipur branch

I have icici current account, my bank account has been 100000 rs lien 7 month ago, I'm already 7 month wait but still pending lien balance 100000 rs, please clear my 100000 rs,
BENEFICIARY NAME -NEW OM COMMUNICATION
ACCOUNT NUMBER[protected]
IFSC CODE -ICIC0002015...
Anshuman1100
Sep 5, 2021
Sep 6, 2021

Fake Deduction

Would like to bring it to your notice that, the amount of rs1293.28/- has been deducted from my icici account and the transaction message says vsi/amazon stan. Neither had i done any transaction nor did i get any otp during the transaction. The amount was debited on 06th sep, 2021 and i received deduction notification today (5 sept 2021). Could you please assist me regarding this. Please find the attachment regarding the same....
balajikhandagale
Sep 5, 2021
Sep 6, 2021

Money Deducted By vsi/amazon stan

Address:Pimple Gurav

I would like to bring it to your notice that, the amount of rs 8417/- has been deducted from my icici account and the transaction message says vsi/amazon stan. Neither had i done any transaction nor did i get any otp during the transaction. Neither i am a prime member thinking to be auto renewal. I have checked this when i was going through my account statement, the amount was debited on 6th Sep, 2021.

Could you please assist...
Sep 5, 2021
Sep 8, 2021

Amount debited from ICICI Bank Account - vsi/amazon stan debit -

I would like to bring it to your notice that, the amount of rs1123.29/- has been deducted from my icici account and the transaction message says vsi/amazon stan. Neither had i done any transaction nor did i get any otp during the transaction. Neither i am a prime member thinking to be auto renewal. I have checked this when i was going through my account statement, the amount was debited on 5th Sep, 2021 and in Mini statement, it is showing...
Shoaibkhan2812
Sep 5, 2021
Sep 6, 2021

VSI AMAZON Stan transaction 312.88

I got a transaction sms on 5th September 2021 of ₹312.88 against VSI AMAZON STAN. Surprisingly the statement on icici mobile app shows the transaction date on 6th September 2021, this is when I’m checking the statement on 5th September. I really doubt ICICIs statements now… can someone help me regarding this transaction which I didn’t make. I can see others too reported similar transaction....
BrokenandcheatedAlen
Sep 5, 2021
Sep 5, 2021

Extreme Paylater fraud

Address:Mumbai, Maharashtra

I made a total due payment of paylater account at the right time but they cheated me by continuously proving me a liar who hasn’t paid it. I paid it directly from my savings account linked by clicking on pay total paylater account due on iMobile
Money dissappeared And statements for that entire month show completely fake transactions, it’s been going on for more than year now that I haven’t paid paylater due again and its has...
singhsourav527
Sep 5, 2021
Sep 5, 2021

Upi shows no response cbs but amount debited

Dear bank representative, I transferred 700rs 3 Time i.e. 2100 through icici bank app using upi but it's show no response CBS and money got deducted and not credited to other acc please roll it back to my account
Your sincerely
Sourav singh...
imran5557
Sep 4, 2021
Sep 5, 2021

Amount debited without any noticed

Address:icici bank dwarka

My acount was charge without any notice. thise is first time when bank was charge my salary acount without any further notice...