ICICI Lombard — Insurance denied | ||
Dear sir, since last six years i am paying the isurance amount and other taxes since i bought the toyota innova crysta. And no claim had been raised so far, but now a small pabble stone broke my front main glass. And i went to the service under insurance, against the insurance complain no. Mot17310226 for policy number til/11371410 of icici lombard. But the service centre is denying the service and only repairing the small dent in the bumper, and not replacing the glass. The car is in topsel toyota service siliguri. Kindly do the needful and repair my car under full cashless insurance, as it was promised during buying that bumper to bumper everything will be covered. Kindly do the needful and revert back manoj kumar jaiswal ph:[protected] Was this information helpful? | ||
|
ICICI Lombard customer support has been notified about the posted complaint. Verified Support Feb 22, 2026 ICICI Lombard Customer Care's response Dear Manoj, we have noted your concern. We will check this from our end and get back to you with an update.
| ||
| Add a Comment | ||
Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good
a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each
complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
73%
1-800-209-8888
1-800-2666
ICICI Lombard House, Old Tata Press Building, Near Siddhivinayak Temple, 414, Veer Savarkar Marg, Prabhadevi, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400025