[Resolved] ICICI Prudential Life Insurance — Auto debit to ICICI Bank account - No instructions ever given

 
4 Reviews
Bangalore North, India
 VijayBhasker Velury
My policy number of ICICI Prudential is 00100253. I have NOT given any instruction to debit my ICICI Bank account. Today the amount has been debited and amount is Rs. 26, 423.00 should be reverted back immediately. I always pay by cheque and last year I paid on debit card on April first week But I have NOT given any Standing instruction in writing. This is most idiotic and inefficient way of working. I have already paid for this Financial Year.

I suggest you to consider this payment in April 2017, otherwise, return back to my account.

Vijay Bhasker V.

Complaint marked as Resolved Apr 21, 2017

Complaint Status


[Mar 08, 2017] ICICI Prudential Life Insurance customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Customer Care's response, Mar 09, 2017
Dear Vijay,

We have made a note of the details. Our official will get in touch with you.

Regards,
Team ICICI Pru Life
www.iciciprulife.com
Verified Support
ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Customer Care's response, Mar 10, 2017
Dear Vijay,

We are unable to trace your contact details with the policy number that you have provided.

We request you to please share your contact number for us to get in touch with you at the earliest.

Regards,
Team ICICI Pru Life
www.iciciprulife.com
Verified Support
ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Customer Care's response, Mar 21, 2017
Dear Vijay,

We understand that our representative has contacted you and assisted you with your concern.

Is there anything else we may assist you with?

Regards,
Team ICICI Pru Life
www.iciciprulife.com
Complaint comments  3 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Dear team,

I have applied for PF and ESI but still i have not receive any response from your side please check and update to same, my emp.id was -5037283

Regards
D.venkatasubbaiah
ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Customer Care's response, Mar 22, 2017
Verified Support

Dear D.venkatasubbaiah,

We have made a note of the details. Our official will get in touch with you.

Regards,
Team ICICI Pru Life
www.iciciprulife.com
Hi
I would like to cancle policy no.20765650. It was shared by your agent thatone time premimum will be around Rs.30000 for my lone amount and it will cover me for 15 years. The premimum is not in line with discussion hence i request you to cancle the policy and refund all amount back to my account.
Regards
Rajat Pandey

ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Customer Care's response, Apr 3, 2017
Verified Support

Dear Rajat,

We have made a note of the details. Our official will get in touch with you.

Regards,
Team ICICI Pru Life
www.iciciprulife.com
ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Customer Care's response, Apr 6, 2017
Verified Support

Dear Rajat,

We understand that our official has contacted you and is addressing your concern.

We appreciate your patience.

Regards,
Team ICICI Pru Life
www.iciciprulife.com
ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Customer Care's response, Apr 24, 2017
Verified Support

Dear Rajat,

We understand that our representative has contacted you and assisted you with your concern.

Is there anything else we may assist you with?

Regards,
Team ICICI Pru Life
www.iciciprulife.com
I have paid premium three times (60000) but as per discussion to customer care only one premium paid so kindly look into the matter and shot out matter.

ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Customer Care's response, Apr 3, 2017
Verified Support

Dear Mr. Rathod,

We have made a note of the details. Our official will get in touch with you.

Regards,
Team ICICI Pru Life
www.iciciprulife.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    22%
    Complaints
    980
    Pending
    215
    Resolved
    164
    phone
    +1 860 266 7766
    location
    1089, ICICI Prudential Life Tower, Appasaheb Marathe Marg, Prabhadevi, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400025
    ICICI Prudential Life Insurance - Auto debit to ICICI Bank account - No instructions ever given