ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 11, 2025
Complaints 1346

File a complaint to ICICI Prudential Life Insurance

Having problems with ICICI Prudential Life Insurance?

File a complaint and get it resolved by ICICI Prudential Life Insurance customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

ICICI Prudential Life Insurance reviews & complaints page 19

Sriddevi Nair
Nov 19, 2018

Address: 400706

I want now a total cancellation of the policy and a total refund of my money with them. They have tortured and harassed me mentally. The refund is possible as per their terms but they are refusing. I am a widowed and retired person with no pension and this amount is very important for my needs. I have approached all their authorities as per their website and none of them have helped.
The letter i sent to the various email addresses and replies:
My request letters are as follow:

Requesting the refund of rs. 1 lac.
Inbox x

Sridevi nair
Nov 4, 2018, 2:31 pm (12 days ago)

To gro

I am mrs. Sridevi nair, a retired teacher residing in seawoods, navi mumbai. Last year i was convinced into taking a policy (No. 21234589 pru life insurance/ ac no.:[protected] which i was given to understand was a onetime payment only and so i willingly accepted the same.
I did sign the policy and also received the call to confirm the details regarding my policy. All the same i regret that no paper regarding the same was handed over to me at that time and the form that i was asked to sign had the matter with very tiny print which was very difficult to go through. Since i was flying the next day i signed the papers placing trust on the bank and its faculty and more importantly the brand name attached to it.
This year, i retired and returned to settle in the month of may 2018, and approached the bank here in seawoods to inquire about the same and that's when i was told that the premium of 1 lac was due in july. I failed to recollect the fact that the payment was through an auto debit system. But i had left saying i would get back to them as soon as possible. I was shocked when i received a message saying that the amount was debited in july and was left with almost no cash for my further expenses. This i see as a severe breach of trust.
I did approach the then bank manager mr. Amit khaitan, who willingly assisted me to draft a letter to the concerned authorities at prulife office in vashi. I was given to understand, the letter was forwarded and he also told me that it would take 3 to 4 months. I have attached the copy of the same herein. Thereafter i had approached him several times and finally in september he told me that the letter is going through its last approval and the money would be refunded in about 15 days. But i regret to inform you that nothing has been resolved as yet. And the situation at my end is embarrassing, disgraceful and frustrating as i have been borrowing money from my relatives.
Under these circumstances, i request you to kindly refund the amount of 1 lac that was taken in july and also convert my policy to an onetime payment policy wherein the other 1 lac could be retained.
I sincerely hope that you would look into the urgency of the matter and resolve my issue at the earliest. Sincerely, awaiting your immediate response.
Warm regards,
Sridevi nair

Nov 4, 2018, 2:33 pm (12 days ago)

To gro

The attachment is herein. Thank you

Attachments area

Sridevi nair
Nov 4, 2018, 2:35 pm (12 days ago)

To smgro

Subject: requesting the refund of rs. 1 lac.

Attachments area

Sridevi nair
Nov 4, 2018, 2:37 pm (12 days ago)

To complaints

Subject: requesting the refund of rs. 1 lac

Attachments area

Sridevi nair
Nov 7, 2018, 8:16 pm (9 days ago)

To nri

I am mrs. Sridevi nair, a retired teacher residing in seawoods, navi mumbai. Last year i was convinced into taking a policy (No. 21234589 pru life insurance/ ac no.:[protected] which i was given to understand was a onetime payment only and so i willingly accepted the same. This was done in the seawoods, navi mumbai branch of icici bank. The name of the manager is however not known to me.
I did sign the policy and also received the call to confirm the details regarding my policy. All the same i regret that no paper regarding the same was handed over to me at that time and the form that i was asked to sign had the matter with very tiny print which was very difficult to go through. Since i was flying the next day i signed the papers placing trust on the bank and its faculty and more importantly the brand name attached to it.
This year, i retired and returned to settle in the month of may 2018, and approached the bank here in seawoods to inquire about the same and that's when i was told that the premium of 1 lac was due in july. I failed to recollect the fact that the payment was through an auto debit system. But i had left saying i would get back to them as soon as possible. I was shocked when i received a message saying that the amount was debited in july and was left with almost no cash for my further expenses. This i see as a severe breach of trust.
I did approach the present bank manager mr. Amit khaitan, who willingly assisted me to draft a letter to the concerned authorities at prulife office in vashi. I was given to understand, the letter was forwarded and he also told me that it would take 3 to 4 months. I have attached the copy of the same herein. Thereafter i had approached him several times and finally in september he told me that the letter is going through its last approval and the money would be refunded in about 15 days. But i regret to inform you that nothing has been resolved as yet. And the situation at my end is embarrassing, disgraceful and frustrating as i have been borrowing money from my relatives.
Under these circumstances, i request you to kindly help me to get a total refund of 2 lacs and the interest without any loss of money for a premature closure. Besides the compensation that may attached to this treatment and torture.
I sincerely hope that you would look into the urgency of the matter and resolve my issue at the earliest. Sincerely, awaiting your immediate response.
Warm regards,
Sridevi nair)

Other replies are here as follows:

[protected]@icicibank.com
Nov 7, 2018, 8:19 pm (9 days ago)

To me

Dear customer

Thank you for writing to icici bank. We acknowledge the receipt of your communication.

We will attend and revert to your email in 2 business days.

Disclaimer :- this is an auto generated e-mail. Kindly do not reply on this mail.

Customer service team
Icici bank.

Complaints irda
Nov 12, 2018, 4:14 pm (4 days ago)

To me

Dear sir/ madam,

We acknowledge your mail.

As we found information to be incomplete to register your complaint, we request you to send the complete details in the enclosed format or you can contact 155255 or[protected]
(Toll free) to register the complaint.

Consumer affairs department
Irdai
Nanakramguda, gachibowli,
Hyderabad
Encl: complaint registration form

"caution against spurious calls and fictitious offers - irdai does not involve, directly or through any representative, in sale of any kind of insurance or financial products. Irdai does not announce any bonus for policyholders or insurers. Any person making any kind of transaction with such individuals/agents will be doing the same at his / her own risk."
"this mail may contain confidential or proprietary information intended only for the use of the addressee (S) named above or may contain information that is legally privileged. If you are not the intended addressee, or the person responsible for delivering it to the intended addressee, you are hereby notified that reading, disseminating, distributing or copying this mail is strictly prohibited. If you have received this mail by mistake, please immediately notify us by replying to the mail and delete the original mail and any copies immediately thereafter.’

Caution: “the insurance regulatory & development authority is the regulator for the insurance sector and does not carry out any prospecting or sales. Please do not respond to such offers however official or attractive they may look. These are spurious offers/calls. ”

Attachments area

Sridevi nair
Nov 14, 2018, 9:10 am (2 days ago)

To dinaz. Maira

Dear ma'am,

I am sure you are in receipt of my email, which i sent yesterday. Herein i have forwarded the chain of communication i have had regarding my grievance. Hope this will help to resolve the issue and i will be able to get my money soon.

Sridevi nair

No reply from her office (Dinaz maira).

Icici prudential life insurance co. Ltd
Mon, nov 12, 9:11 pm (4 days ago)

To me

Dear sridevi nair

This is in reference to your e-mail received by us on november 04, 2018 pertaining to your icici pru life time classic plan, policy number 21234589

. We have evaluated the details highlighted by you and wish to state the following:

· the company was in receipt of duly signed proposal of insurance for icici pru life time classic plan, on july 28, 2017 along with first premium deposit of rs. 1, 00, 000 /- (Rupees one lakh only)

· accordingly the aforesaid policy was issued on july 29, 2017
And the policy document of the policy was dispatched on december 04, 2017 via dispatch mode:- speed post airway bill number:- ea[protected]in at the communication address mentioned in the proposal form.

· as per terms and conditions of the policy, in case of any disagreement with the policy, a policyholder is required to approach the company within 15 days from the date of receipt of the policy document.

· we hereby inform that the company did not receive any complaint from you regarding the said matter within the stipulated period thereby confirming that the terms and conditions were agreed upon.

In view of the above, we are unable to comply with your request for cancellation/alteration of the policy.

If you are unable to pay the further premiums, you can avail the premium discontinuance feature which is explained as follows:

In case the premium is discontinued and if the policy is not revived within the extended period the life insurance cover and rider cover, if any, shall cease. At the end of the period or on receipt of intimation that the policyholder wishes to withdraw, whichever is earlier, the fund value shall be transferred to the discontinued policy fund after deduction of applicable discontinuance charge as described below. Thereafter, no other charges shall be deducted while the policy is in the discontinued policy fund other than the fund management charge of 0.5% p. A. Of the discontinued policy fund.in case of death before the end of the fifth policy year, the discontinued policy fund value shall be paid to the nominee.
At the end of the fifth policy year, the discontinued policy fund value shall be paid to you. The interest credited, during the discontinued period is that earned by the discontinued policy fund, subject to a minimum of the interest applicable to savings bank accounts of state bank of india or other rate that the regulator declares from time to time.

Applicable discontinuance charge for the policy year in which the policy is discontinued:
1st year - lower of 6% of (Ap or fv), subject to a maximum of rs. 6000
2nd year - lower of 4% of (Ap or fv), subject to a maximum of rs. 5000
3rd year - lower of 3% of (Ap or fv), subject to a maximum of rs. 4000
4th year - lower of 2% of (Ap or fv), subject to a maximum of rs. 2000
5th year and onwards - nil

Where ap is annual premium and fv is the total fund value at the time of premium discontinuance.

In case the resolution provided does not meet your expectations you may escalate to our grievance redressal officer (Gro) within 8 weeks at the below mentioned address or at our local branch or represent the complaint through our company website www.iciciprulife.com complaint. You will receive a response within 10 days post detailed evaluation.

For any other clarification on your policy, please continue to write to us at [protected]@iciciprulife.com or contact us on our customer service helpline number[protected].

Warm regards,
Amee patel
Complaint redressal officer
Service central office
© 2018, icici prudential life insurance co. Ltd
Communication address: icici prudential life insurance co. Ltd., unit no. 1a & 2a, raheja tipco plaza, rani sati marg, malad (East), mumbai - 400097 maharashtra.
Irdai regn no 105 cin l66010mh2000plc127837
Registered office: 1089 appasaheb marathe marg, prabhadevi, mumbai – 400 025, india
* insurance is a subject matter of solicitation
Uin: 105l155v01

To know about grievance redressal mechanism please visit our website www.iciciprulife.com

[message clipped] view entire message

000enadx73t33j1b:re: re: 000dxadv12926afr:re re call id #[protected]
Inbox x

Customer. [protected]@icicibank.com

Fri, nov 9, 10:55 am (7 days ago)

To nairsridevi37

Dear ms. Devi,
We regret the inconvenience caused to you.
We are deeply concerned with the issues raised by you and regret that our service couldn't live up to your expectations.

Please consider this as one odd negative experience and extend our apology for the lapse. We will ensure that such lapses do not recur.

We would like to inform you that for queries or complaints related icici prulife, you need to contact the icici prulife team on [protected] (Toll-free) or write to [protected]@iciciprulife.com.
For more details, you may visit the icici prulife website www.iciciprulife.com.
We thank you for giving us an opportunity to be of service to you.
Sincerely,
Sankar nekkalapu
Customer service officer
Icici bank limited
Never share your card number, cvv, pin, otp, internet banking user id, password or urn with anyone, even if the caller claims to be a bank employee. Sharing these details can lead to unauthorised access to your account.
/

On 11/8/2018 3:40 pm, digvirbhai sodha wrote:

We refer to your email dated 08/11/2018 for icici prudential policy number 25587011.

We value your relationship with us. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you.

We hereby inform you that the above mentioned policy has been purchased through icici net banking therefore we request you to coordinate with icici bank, as they will assist you in order to close/cancel the policy.

Further below are the contact details of icici bank:
E-mail id: customer. [protected]@icicibank.com and [protected]@icicibank.com

Hope we have been able to address back to your concern.

Seema patkare
Customer service team
Icici prudential life insurance co. Ltd.
ICICI Prudential Life Insurance customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Deepakcktd
    from Cuddalore, Tamil Nadu
    Nov 18, 2018

Address: 560076

Please help me i have all ready send massage to icici prudential but no any response i have put the paper that why charge me 40k+ 2500=42500 then given reliving letter
    I send this massage not respond

Dear term

Why recovery happened, i not force to relocate me lucknow, and also again bangalore hr or my manager force me june month, i put the paper that's why hr or my manager force me after that no any support, that's why finally leave the job

I have all ready submitted all documents then again showing biometric device recovery amount, i have all ready submitted, mail also received

I don't pay any amount because i don't have any amount, also i don't have any job till now

Everyday morning came 9 o'clock after that's every day evening till 9 o'clock in office no any support sunday also i work, only frested every day data also not give i complane local hr, hr told to meet kishor sir i meet, sir told i give you data but also not given,
    I frested then i put paper, so this is not my problem this is company problem that's why i don't give any amount

Please solve my problem

Deepak singh
    Emp id-5034966
    Nov 18, 2018
    ICICI prudential Life insurance Bangalore residency road
    ICICI Prudential Life Insurance customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Knowledge Well-to-do Vlogger
      from Jodhpur, Rajasthan
      Nov 17, 2018

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302034

Hello, icici prudential life insurance company is big brand but some manager is not aware about customer personal data they are leak customer personal data this is data integrity issue but few manager are not aware about that i have a one ex - in icici prudential life insurance in jaipur head office branch lal kothi - ops manager, "saurabh jain" i saw many many times he is capturing icici prudential system screen - customer aadhar or pan details, bank account details, mobile no like this, saurabh jain reporting to amarjeet dhaliwal in jpr ops team, saurabh jain share customer confidential data with other organisations. I share with you some images he capturing system screenshot.

സജി മാർക്കോസ്
        Nov 12, 2018

I purchased online insurance policy from ICICI prudential policy number[protected]application no OP[protected] through policybazaar.com

After the cancellation, ICICI prudential requested me to submit a list of documents including a cancelled cheque, bank statement etc. More interestingly, when the policy is cancelled, suddenly they changed the online deal to offline.
        I or my blood relative have to go to their branch and submit the hard copies. They collected the money by one click and when it come the refund they want to make the the costumers life difficult. If this is case for refund of a cancelled policy, who difficult could be the claim settlement from ICICI prudential.
        I have similar experience with TATA AIA and HDFC life and the refund the amount hassle free by an email.
        Refund is not made yet by the ICICI Insurance.

ganesh pr
          Oct 31, 2018

One of the worst policy i ever seen in my life - icici guaranteed wealth protector - lp,

I went to icici bank, rayavaram (Ifsc - icic0006118) to open "savings sureksha" on which i was having premium already and doing really good seems to other policy.

On that time, they made my mind to invest on this evergreen policy called "icici guaranteed wealth protector - lp"

There is no improvement at all on that policy and in fact it become almost 25% negative. I completely understand that is mutual fund which fluctuate daily.. But in this case, its my 4th year going on this policy, i ever never seen my policy going positive at once in these tenure.

I feel the policy manager should get charged for this and he is not cabale to do this work and the same manger doing other poicies as well going very bad...

Icici bank should not play with people money to giving experience to their dump people/fund mangers.

from Vapi, Gujarat
            Oct 30, 2018

Address: Valsad, Gujarat, 396195

I need to close my policy no. 25642594 due to this policy is continue without my permission & duplicate signature on documents,

& whatever the amount deduct from my account please refund it & close this matter,

So i request to you please close this policy & refund deduct amount as soon as possible earlier.

If it is not done by your side i will do legal action about this.

Rajesh jha
            Nov 15, 2018
            My policy is close. so thanks for icici prudential life insurance.

mahabir oraon
              from Siwan, Bihar
              Oct 28, 2018

Address: East Singhbhum, Jharkhand, 831018

I am inform to all of you. I am regular premium policy no.18030607 on purchessing date 31/08/2013 to 04/08/2018 net banking hdfc trans. Id 10812891 rs.24744/-

You are one massage send on date 26/10/2018 regular addition of rs.5590:20 your accumulated ra is rs.32355 which is payable at maturity. Stay invested to enjoy the benefits

Sir what i meaning this massage and why? I am don't purchess regular addition premium. I am why pay this amount?

Sir i am request solve this matter. This activity is not good

(M. Oraon, jamshedpur, jharkhand, india)

sumeetk
                Oct 24, 2018

I sumit kumar mahanty hv applied for activation of wealth protection solution - iii aggressive today dt.24.10.2018. But after review of the details i really felt that its not suitable for me. My application no. Oc5083131. Pls take necessary steps regarding cancellation of the plan at the earliest for selection of a new plan.
                Regards : sumit..
                My policy has been put on foreclosure why ? Your online site does not allow to make premiums and then then put policy in a foreclosed state .I have two policies and one is in this state now, I saw and CS told that they can be withdrawn after 3 years

Sangita Khurana
                  Oct 18, 2018

My dear innocent people! Plssss don’t even think of putting your hard earned money in any schemes or policies of icici, they are the biggest cheats, crooks, hide crucial information, make rosy promises about your investments and above all lock your money! And their soul or conscience does not # them before doing this very heinous crime, they think it’s their birth right to cheat customers and if you do the mistake of asking for your money back, you shall see their true colours and the hidden information on your policy coming out.

I am sure if they keep cheating people like this their bank will be hugely at stake because what you give you get, they have already cheated so many people and are continuing to do so, donot get lured by any thing they say, they have huge loading and mortality charges, which will be disclosed as a shock to you only once you have taken their policies which even promise life cover / accidental cover in ulip schemes - all fraud playing with your money and giving you rosy picture - just stay away from this bank called icici - if you wish to invest - go online and invest directly or take the help of a agent who will charge a nominal amount to keep safeguarding and updating you, never give your precious money to icici, they only make profit with your money and ask you to buzz off. You are crying in the end and perhaps bevwritting terrible reviews like me.

amit dhingra
                    Oct 16, 2018

Address: 122008

Dear friends

My name is Amit Dhingra and I am a senior citizen with age of around 63 years in September 2018.

I have received a call on 01 October, 2018 From ICICI Prudential Life Insurance, Shivaji Nagar Pune as mentioned. The caller was Ms. Suman Verma from Mobile no was [protected]. As per info given to me on phone there is a dormant policy as per details below

- POLICY NO 23583578
                    - Dated 10 March 2009
                    - Initial Premiun paid Rs.50, 000/- and no premium paid after that.
                    - Policy is in name of Mr. Amit Dhingra resident of M-15/2, DLF city-2, Gurgaon, Haryana India (Name and Address are correct).

I was told that I have to contact Mr. Rudra Pratap Singh, (phone no not known) - the relationship manager and any further action on this policy is possible only through Mr. RudraPratap Singh only.

I was also informed that I will have to pay Rs2, 53, 000/- to get the policy activated or I can get one time settlement funds (apps. Rs. 1.50, 000/-) only.

I had requested for some senior person to talk to. Mr. Rajesh Malhotra (asst. manager) came on line. He informs his phone no as [protected]. He also confirms that I will have to contact Mr. Rudra Pratap Singh only. Mr. Rajesh confirms his official email id as [protected]@gmail.com

I insisted that in view of all this, I shall be considered as a customer and being a senior citizen, I shall not be asked to do the running around. This was not appreciated by Mr. Rajesh. I enquired for branch head Mr. Dinesh Nanavati (as told).

On this request, Mr. Rajesh became quite rude, unprofessional and refused to do anything further and banged the phone down.

NOW I HAVE FEW QUESTIONS

1. WHY CAN I NOT BE GIVEN ALL DETAILS OF THE POLICY ON EMAIL.

2. WHY MR. RUDRA PRATAP SINGH IS SO IMPORTANT THAT HE ONLY CAN ACTIVATE THE POLICY

3. IF MR. RUDRA PRATAP SINGH CHANGES THE ORGANISATION THEN WILL ALL CUSTOMER GET DOOMED.

4. WHY ICIC PRUDENTIAL DOES NOT TRAIN ITS STAFF TO BE POLITE TO ITS CUSTOMERS (IF THIS CALL WAS FROM ICICI).

I WANT THIS ENTIRE CASE TO BE EXAMINED AND INVESTIGATED. THE RESULTS MAY KINDLY BE SHARED WITH ME.

ICICI first said call is fake. then they say policy not is genuine. but they are not giving me policy details
                    Pandhapur branch ICICI bank empoly miss selling policy without any information.
                    It's happy with me my policy no is 25434518.
                    I told in bank we don't need any policy, but force full selling this policy to me.
                    After that I don't received any document. now I cancelled this policy my 32000 deducted in bank.

Shankar.Swarupa
                      Oct 16, 2018

Address: East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh

My name is shankar my policy no 24690380.

My policy monthly ecs mode. Paid. Every month 30th.

My first emi due date 30 sep. But till date no debit. I am main tain balance last month sep 30 th to till date. No resoponse.

I am asking local people... No response. Why are you not debit on my account suficient balnce are main tain... Pls slove the issue.. Your service not comfort...

Shankar
                      Shankar. [protected]@gmail.com
                      Dear sir/mam,
                      My policy no~26679339, this policy's origanal document not received till date.

Khau Billa
                        Oct 15, 2018

Address: Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, 250001

Name - ashok kumar
                        Policy number[protected]
                        Plane name - lifetime pension second

Policy was completed in 2014 but my full payment is still pending till now i. E. 15 october 2018. The policy bond is with me but the maturity of the policy is hand over to someone else without any information and authentication. I have been mentally harassed from past 3 years.

I request you to help me in gaining my money back with interest.

Mob no: - [protected]

indranil.mukhopadhyay31
                          Oct 13, 2018

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 743144

IPRU Elite Life II, policy number 20709103
                          It has been mis sold to me and ICICI bank has accepted the same hence return back my 3 lakhs amount to me. But I have invested 3 lakhs INR and get back the same amount 3 lakhs after 572 days. What about the interest for those days as this amount was deposited in your bank I should get interest for these days.
                          I am a veteran customer of icici bank with salary account and 58 lakhs home loan.i am really worried how bank is treating with its privilege customers.
                          I want to cancel my policy with application number OS09915688. I was lied about the policy details by the agent. I want to cancel this policy. Please help.

Shaloo jain
                            Oct 12, 2018

Subject - remove pan

Like to inform you i am associated with icici pru from last few years, but now as per my health condition (Depression)
                            I am not in a position to continue.

Kindly delete pan from irda portal for future disturbance.

Looking for your kind response on priority.

Shalu jain
                            Advisor code[protected]
                            Irda lic no[protected]

Permod Kumar Gupta
                              Oct 9, 2018

Address: 122011

I was issued a policy no[protected] by mis and incomplete information with wrong address and old mail id which no more exists. After realizing the tricks i requested for cancellation of policy which it seems branch manager has initiated but my mails are not received due to wrong id which is not recognised.
                              I am over 20 year old wealth management customer and a un diplomat and requested for wealth creation instrument for 2-3 crore of my savings. I was mislead and due to unknown reason insurance product was sold iand i signed without knowing details incl lock in period. Kindly assist me to cancel the policy and legal action against agent who misguided and cheated me.
                              Oct 09, 2018
                              Updated by Permod Kumar Gupta
                              Even after 14 mails no action taken so far and mails responded due to wrong mail registered by agent.
                              Oct 09, 2018
                              Updated by Permod Kumar Gupta
                              Due to unknown reason (May be age factor) policy was advised and issue on my wife name Kamini Gupta kindly look at complaint by name kamini Gupta policy no[protected] ICICI Prulife Elite Wealth super.
                              Dear SIR
                              FOLIO NO IN [protected]
                              I have nor received dividend of 2017 -18 amounting to RS 145.20/-.I hold 44 shares.
                              kindly look into the matter and inform accordingly.
                              Tushar Sarawgee

Balaji Sundaresan
                                Oct 5, 2018

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600083

Sir, i have a policy no.00530509 in the name of s. Balaji and for this policy the survival benefit due on 01st october 2018 is not being given to me and whenever i call the kodambakkam high road branch and also the customer service call center i am again and again given some false explanation and say it is under process. Till date (05.10.2018) the amount is not credited and i think that the organisation is trying to cheat me without giving the amount due to me.
                                I request you to kindly take some action and please help me to get my amount along with penal interest for the delayed payment at the rate of 24% p. A.

Also i would like to inform that nearly 2 months beforei have personally gone to icici prudential office, 2nd floor, bascon maeru, kodambakkam, chennai 600034 and handed over a original icici bank cheque duly cancelled and also a form for crediting directly to my account through neft/imps to mr. S. Periyanayakasamy (Branch relationship manager).

S balaji
                                Oct 08, 2018
                                Updated by Balaji Sundaresan
                                Good Morning

Till date even after complaint there is no action and almost 8 days completed my money (Survival Benefit) due on 01.10.2018 due from ICICI Prudential is not given to me or credited to my account. I wanted to know whether the company will be paying or not.

S Balaji

Balaji Sundaresan
                                  Oct 5, 2018

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600083

Sir, i have a policy no.00530509 in the name of s. Balaji and for this policy the survival benefit due on 01st october 2018 is not being given to me and whenever i call the kodambakkam high road branch and also the customer service call center i am again and again given some false explanation and say it is under process. Till date (05.10.2018) the amount is not credited and i think that the organisation is trying to cheat me without giving the amount due to me.
                                  I request you to kindly take some action and please help me to get my amount along with penal interest for the delayed payment at the rate of 24% p. A
                                  S balaji
                                  Policy no: 00003202
                                  RAMREDDY ASHOK KUMAR
                                  I am requesting you to cancel and refund amount to my registered account if any..
                                  Please do needful..

from Anand, Gujarat
                                    Sep 27, 2018

Address: Raigad, Maharashtra, 410218

I am sorry to inform you that the one of the employee of your organization trying to misguiding me through your official url id and trying to do the fraud with me i. E having intention to desive me. His name is ismil. Please take necessary action against him. He is not giving proper information to my answar while we are filling the insurance form.

Rajeshkumar singh
                                    Sep 27, 2018
                                    Updated by [email protected]

you are requested to take necessary action against such employee to misbehaving and having intention to do fraud with us. and if action is not taken by seniors please also take action against them.

rajeshkumar singh

sanuuuuu
                                      Sep 25, 2018

I am not happy with the service on icici life insurance while giving time they had said u will get ur profit n bones accept tax when i visit on[protected] they said me that ur surrender value is 79 thousand with bones and profit and when 2day[protected] i have gone to do surrender they said me only 55 thousand u will get u will not get any profit and bones and they agent are also not knowing why i am getting less amount they just saying any thing first i met today to miss neha she said u will get 55 thousand i said why so she said you are surrendering police so we will not give u any profit or bones and i met one more guy of icici he said we have rule we cannot give amount above 55 thousand then i speak to mr amit he said market value is down that y u will get less amount then i met to mrs podakar she was manager of that team good and by her that while taking time u have not seen in team n condition we dont give bones and we have to take all charge and interest what a nonsense and she also said that my person said you wrong that u will get 79 thousand u will get only 55 thousand she dose-not know let me remind her madam already u have taken tax and when i have show her in team and condition you should red it its clear mention that with in 3 year i[censored] surrender that time you will not get but now madam its 7 year so its written that i will get my all profit and bones and every thing she manger and she dont know and she dont know to read the team and condition

This facility we r getting from icici life insurance and they r not giving my money n saying me to sell our product

I will just say dont take any policy from icici life insurance the manger only dont know the rule

And she is icici manger and she not taking insurance plan from icici and she is taking plan from lic so this prove that this bank is good for nothing they just want money

And help me to take my money

Alokuppcl
                                        Sep 22, 2018

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226008

I have purchased a ulip policy, no. 25631451 from icici bank sarojini nagar branch through an employee named mr. Mayank kumar srivastav. But he has not informed me about policy completely and hide many important facts like annual deductions which is much very much higher. On receiving the bond i came to know the facts and i asked him that i am not satisfied with the policy terms and conditions, and i don’t want to continue the policy and ask him to cancel the same. I was asked to visit saharaganj lucknow prudential head office. On 19th september i visited the place with all documents required for cancellation but there i was told to go back to home and bank personnel will soon visit the home and proceed the needful action for policy cancellation. It is very unfortunate that no one from the organisation has contacted me and assured me.
                                        Therefore it is request you to kindly consider my cancellation request for policy as soon as possible and please do the needful.
                                        Alok anand,
                                        Mob no. [protected],
                                        Itsalokanand.[protected]@gmail.com