ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Idea Cellular — Regarding dialer tone deactivation

My mobile number is [protected]..the executive deactivated the dialer tune.I have asked him to make don't auto renewal the service after 30th November, and I repeatedly told him to keep the dialer tune till 30th November and make the service off after 30th November...I have mailed many times regarding this complaint.But no response from you.I want to claim a complaint in the consumer court if your are not help me in this regards.listen to the recorded voices.Plese please please.Iam fed up with idea...Iam the idea retailer.If you don't solve my problem, I may change all my idea customers to port to another net work also...Thank you...
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Dec 22, 2016
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Nov 14, 2016

Complaint Status

Idea Cellular customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Nov 14, 2016
Idea Cellular Customer Care's response
Hi Rakesh,

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. We have noted your concern. We will get back to you shortly.

Regards,
Esther
Verified Support
Nov 14, 2016
Idea Cellular Customer Care's response
Hi Rakesh,

As per your telecon with our customer service associate on 14th November 2016, we wish to affirm that your aforesaid concern has been discussed and resolution has been communicated. For further assistance, kindly contact our Idea customer care helpline.

Regards,
Esther
Nov 14, 2016
Updated by rakeshraopam
I request you to please listen the recorded voice and then refund my amount for dialer tune or continue the service till 30th November
Nov 15, 2016
Updated by rakeshraopam
Sir.please.Iam begging idea to help me ..Iam feeling very worst on the response..NO RESPONSE PLEASE SOLVE MY PROBLEM AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.
Nov 15, 2016
Updated by rakeshraopam
Even the COMPLAINT ID IS IN PROGRESS.THE DAILERTUNE IS DEACTIVATED.ACTUALLY THE COMPLAINT FOR DND DEACTIVATION SHOULD BE SOLVED ON 30TH NOVEMBER.AND THE SAME STATUS IS SHOWING, AS I HAVE REQUESTED THE EXECUTIVE TO STOP THE AUTO RENEWAL PROCESS.BUT THE DIALER TUN SERVICE HAS BEEN STOPPED ON 13TH NOVEMBER ONLY...PLEASE HELP ME IN THIS REGARD.ONCE LISTEN THE RECORDED VOICE OF THE EXECUTIVE AND MINE...AND CALL ME IMMEDIATELY ON [protected].PLEASE DONT HESITATE BY CALLING WITH OUT HELPING.

Nov 15, 2016
Updated by rakeshraopam
Even the COMPLAINT ID IS IN PROGRESS.THE DAILERTUNE IS DEACTIVATED.ACTUALLY THE COMPLAINT FOR DND DEACTIVATION SHOULD BE SOLVED ON 30TH NOVEMBER.AND THE SAME STATUS IS SHOWING, AS I HAVE REQUESTED THE EXECUTIVE TO STOP THE AUTO RENEWAL PROCESS.BUT THE DIALER TUN SERVICE HAS BEEN STOPPED ON 13TH NOVEMBER ONLY...PLEASE HELP ME IN THIS REGARD.ONCE LISTEN THE RECORDED VOICE OF THE EXECUTIVE AND MINE...AND CALL ME IMMEDIATELY ON [protected].PLEASE DONT HESITATE BY CALLING WITH OUT HELPING.
Verified Support
Nov 20, 2016
Idea Cellular Customer Care's response
Hi Rakesh,

As per your telecon with our customer service associate on 19th November 2016, we wish to inform you that the matter is currently being followed up and our concerned team will revert to you at the earliest.

Regards,
Paras
Verified Support
Nov 21, 2016
Idea Cellular Customer Care's response
Hi Rakesh,

As per your telecon with our customer service associate on 21st November 2016, we wish to affirm that your aforesaid concern has been discussed and resolution has been communicated. For further assistance, kindly contact our Idea customer care helpline.

Regards,
Maroof
Complaint comments  2 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Dear sir i am using idea celluar i want details all outgoing and incommin call

Idea Cellular Customer Care's response, Nov 15, 2016
Verified Support
Hi,

Call details require validation of your details. Thus, we request you to contact customer care by dialing 12345 from your Idea mobile or write to email desk at [email protected] You can also visit our website, www.ideacellular.com.

Regards,
Esther
I'm having the sony xperia XA model and so many time i register the complaint STOP flash message in Mobile but 72 hours gone but still flash message coming on Mobile its my humble request to stop these message and banned in allover cellular.
Idea Cellular Customer Care's response, Nov 15, 2016
Verified Support
Hi,

In order to resolve your concern, we need your mobile number and alternate contact details. You can also visit our website, www.ideacellular.com or call 198 from your Idea mobile.

Regards,
Esther
Post your Comment
    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Idea Cellular
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    64%
    Complaints
    16445
    Pending
    813
    Resolved
    9851
    Idea Cellular Address
    Suman Tower, Plot No. 18, Sector 11, Gandhinagar, Gujarat, India - 382011
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT