Idea Cellular — Regarding to bill cycle date

Address:201305

Dear sir/Mam, I have purchased new idea postpaid connection, now need to change my bill cycle, i already register a complaint through phone idea care my current bill cycle date is 23rd and i wish to change it to 7th of every month. your customer care executives not co-operating with me, they told me me your request will be done in 3 working days but not happened so as I need urgent bill if this is not possible before 7th this month then please make my bill cycle date to 10th so that i can get my bill, even from my mobile now I am not able to call to customer care support, I think they made my number in blacklist so please refer and do the needful. my phone no and more details as follows mob-[protected] email- [protected]@gmail.com from -Noida dist Gautam-budhnagar waiting for your early response. Name: Ankur Tomar
Idea Cellular customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Nov 05, 2015
Updated by Ankur Tom
my request id for bill cycle is C1-[protected].

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. We have noted your concern. We will get back to you shortly.

Customer Care, Idea Cellular
Dear Customer

As per your telecon with our customer service associate on 5th Nov 2015, we wish to affirm that your aforesaid concern has been discussed and addressed. For further assistance, kindly contact our Idea customer care helpline.

as per telephonic call, your customer service associate told me that your request is processed and now bill will be generated on 7th this month (Saturday), but I have not got any email and message regarding this, as again i confirm it with your customer care support, bill cycle date is still 23rd and in my idea account request status not changed yet. please stop making fool people.
I can't understand what is a big deal to make it processed in the first month as I have new postpaid connection.

You can write to our email desk at [protected]@idea.adityabirla.com for any queries. For further assistance, you can also visit our website: www.ideacellular.com.

Idea Cellular
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    63%
    Idea Cellular Address
    Suman Tower, Plot No. 18, Sector 11, Gandhinagar, Gujarat, India - 382011
    View all Idea Cellular contact information