Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Idea Cellular — unsuccessful online recharge

I have recharged my idea mobile number twice with RS 33 on 28/01/2019 via paytym
The recharge was made at 7:08 and 07:21 pm respectively on the same number associated with the complaint
The amount got deducted from paytym wallet, receive messages stating recharge is successful but unable to make calls
While making calls it is prompted your account has no balance
Below are the transaction details

Paid Rs.33 to Paytm at Jan 28, 2019 19:21:36 . Order ID: [protected] .

Kindly resolve the issue as soon as possible
Thank you
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Mar 11, 2019

Complaint Status


[Jan 29, 2019] Idea Cellular customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Idea Cellular Customer Care's response Feb 02, 2019 Dear Customer,

We tried reaching out to you in different time slots. Seems you were occupied. What would be a convenient time to connect with you? Let us know & we'll be happy to assist.

Regards,
Lakshmi
Complaint comments  2 Comments     Updated: ShareTweet

Comments

Respected company I want to say that I have just recharged my idea sun but my messages are not send . It shows that not Able to send message.plz solve it
Idea Cellular Customer Care's response, Jan 30, 2019
Verified Support
Dear Customer,

Sorry for the inconvenience caused. We request you to provide us your Idea contact number for which the issue persist to assist you further.

Regards,
Lakshmi
@idea_cares very bad service, fraud company, they have done the data recharge for my number [protected], but data plan not activated from last 6 month, I am happy to leave Idea i[censored] refund my money, I know I will never get resolution. customer care asks me to go to store and gallery in airoli sector 6 ask me to call customer care
Idea Cellular Customer Care's response, Jan 30, 2019
Verified Support
Dear Customer,

As per our recent communication, we've raised your network concern under ref. no.1-272596399719 which is expected to be closed by 04/02/2019. Your patience & cooperation is much appreciated while we work on this.

Regards,
Lakshmi

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Idea Cellular
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    60%
    Complaints
    16122
    Pending
    1935
    Resolved
    8741
    Idea Cellular Address
    Suman Tower, Plot No. 18, Sector 11, Gandhinagar, Gujarat, India - 382011
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT