Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Independent TV — not solve the problem

Hi i am rakesh kumar my independent tv connection shows the autosearch dialogue box when i push to back button on remote shows the tuner not lock error i contact on independent tv customers last 20 days continually and everyday he says tha problem resolved in 24-48 hours on every call. He says that technician will provide in 24 overs, on per call.
Customer care not registered my complain so many time
Was this information helpful?
Yes (0)
May 27, 2019
Complaint marked as Resolved 
May 27, 2019
Updated by rakeshkushwaha
my customer ID is [protected] i am also trying to contact senior costumers but not connect my call to senior customer executive
May 27, 2019
Updated by rakeshkushwaha
My conplain not resolved by mistake I select the mark as resolved please proceed as much as possible
May 29, 2019
Updated by rakeshkushwaha
My problem is still no solved I am waiting from one month when I call customer care says that problem solved within 24 hour's. I cannot wait I already wait one month now I am going to change my setup box
May 31, 2019
Updated by rakeshkushwaha
Please do something against this independent tv froud company
Complaint comments  2 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Independent Tv — dth/error-6 e-87 filter is not enough
Since a week problem was not solved.
Fraud Reliance big tv and independent tv.
DishTV Customer Care's response, Jun 1, 2019
Dear Chetan,

DishTV can offer you uninterrupted service with customized packs at no extra cost. To know more, kindly share your contact details with us at [email protected]

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
Dear rakesh,

DishTV can offer you uninterrupted service with customized packs at no extra cost. To know more, kindly share your contact details with us at [protected]@dishtv.in.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
rakeshkushwaha's [Complaint's author] reply, Jun 1, 2019
9098947653
rakeshkushwaha's [Complaint's author] reply, Jun 1, 2019
My registered no is 9580850026

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Independent TV
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    3%
    Complaints
    1011
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    32
    Independent TV Phone
    +91 12 0689 5601
    +91 97 1115 4600
    +91 87 5089 7934
    Independent TV Website
    Independent TV Address
    H Block, 1st Floor, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City Koparkhairne, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400710
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT