[Resolved]  IndiaBulls — Dhani Pay wallet money is not transferred to my Bank

I have done transfer of Rs 2466 to my bank account from my dhani pay wallet yesterday in banking hours nearly done in the morning but not credited to my beneficiary account yet for which screenshot of the transfer initiated is attached herewith for your reference and i also want to state that i have mailed 3 times before regarding same issue to ([protected]@dhani.com) and ([protected]@dhanipay.in) but i have not got any reply from any end. Please send us the status of the NEFT done yesterday i.e. in banking hours.
+2 photos
Was this information helpful?
No (37)
Yes (138)
Nov 19, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
The amount is successfully transferred yesterday but there must be some proper manual customer care to help for any query.
IndiaBulls customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Feb 22, 2021
IndiaBulls Customer Care's response
Dear Customer,

We request you to share registered contact details so that we can assist you further.
Verified Support
Dec 22, 2021
IndiaBulls Customer Care's response
Dear Customer,

Do let us know if you need help regarding anything else on the Dhani App. We will be happy to help you. As of now, we are marking your last query as 'closed'.

Neha, Team Dhani
Complaint comments 

Comments

Yesterday on Sunday, I transferred the money in bank till now i did not received any amount let me know what is the problem
IndiaBulls Customer Care's response, Nov 24, 2020
Verified Support
Dear Shaik Althaf Basha,

We request you to share your registered contact details so that we can assist you in a better way.
Today I transferred money to my bank account but I didn't received any amount till now.may I know the reason
Registered mobile number.[protected]
IndiaBulls Customer Care's response, Dec 27, 2020
Verified Support
Dear Anish,

We request you to share your bank statement in PDF format on [email protected] for further action.
Dear Dhani Team,
I have transferred 1695.0rs from Dhani General balance in my beneficiary bank account. more than a few hours are already completed and still, I have not received any of the payment in my account. so please sort out this issue as soon as possible. I have also mailed to [protected]@dhani.com and [protected]@dhanipay.in but still, my issue is not resolved. it feels like I'm cheated, as I have not got my money in an emergency
mob no: [protected]
mail: k.[protected]@gmail.com

IndiaBulls Customer Care's response, Dec 27, 2020
Verified Support
Dear Kunal,

We have shared an update regarding your concern on your mail. For further queries/concerns kindly write back to us.
IndiaBulls Customer Care's response, Dec 28, 2020
Verified Support
Dear Kunal,

We request you to share your bank statement in PDF format on [email protected] for further action.
I m gurjeet singh. Sir I send 10000rs wallet to send my bank account.. butt money no received my bank account. Plz hel me [protected]

Gurjeet singh Randhawa's reply, Dec 27, 2020
Help me plz
IndiaBulls Customer Care's response, Dec 28, 2020
Verified Support
Dear Gurjeet Singh,

We hope that our team contacted you and was able to assist you in a better way.
Plz help me i need money urgent
Hello,

I have transferred 10000rs yesterday and 10000rs today from dhani wallet to my bank account. But still now I didn't receive the amount. I have mailed to [protected]@dhani.com, not feedback. And I called to customer care number also no proper way to connect with the customer care executive. We are taking loans only for urgent basis, but if it doesn't work in time, then what use.
I have attached the screenshot of the transaction. Kindly support.
Paveenkumar's reply, Jan 7, 2021
Kindly support at the earliest
Noushad786's reply, Feb 20, 2021
when did you receive u r money ?
I have done transfer of Rs 2466 to my bank account from my dhani pay wallet yesterday in banking hours nearly done in the morning but not credited to my beneficiary account yet for which screenshot of the transfer initiated is attached herewith for your reference and i also want to state that i have mailed 3 times before regarding same issue to ([protected]@dhani.com) and ([protected]@dhanipay.in) but i have not got any reply from any end. Please send us the status of the NEFT done yesterday i.e. in banking hours.[protected] is registered mobile number

IndiaBulls Customer Care's response, Jan 12, 2021
Verified Support
Dear Pruthviraj,

We request you to share your bank statement on [email protected] for further action.
Sir I have done 2308 rs to my bank account but still I not received money to my bank account

My registered number is [protected].
I have transferred 5k and 2k, wallet to bank account yesterday but did not received yet.
Kindly look into in this issue.

I have transferred 4800 today morning but not recieving..
IndiaBulls Customer Care's response, Feb 18, 2021
Verified Support
Dear Uday,

We request you to share your registered contact details so that we can assist you further.
Hi not transferred my account but why pls call

IndiaBulls Customer Care's response, Feb 20, 2021
Verified Support
Dear Customer,

Request you to provide us with your contact number so that we can connect with you regarding concern.
I have transferred 2466 but didn’t receive yet!
I have transferred the amount yesterday at 11 PM but still the amount is not transferred to the account.

Kindly look into this.

Name - Akshay

No. [protected]

Not received my wallet money to bank I transferred 1 mar at 9:50 pm tell me what is the problem my email id [protected]@gmail.com

IndiaBulls Customer Care's response, Mar 4, 2021
Verified Support
Dear Customer,

Our team tried to contact you but could't get through. We request you to provide an alternate number along with the feasible timings, which will assist us to get the needful done.
Not credited amount why 288 I transfer yesterday 8pm but not credit

1VISWAN&snd's reply, Apr 8, 2021
Paytm payments bank beneficiary account
IndiaBulls Customer Care's response, Apr 12, 2021
Verified Support
Dear Customer,

Request you to provide us with your contact number so that we can connect with you regarding concern.
I send my dhani General balance to my bank account tomorrow 11:41 pm 2018 rupee 55 rupee transfer charge but my doesn't credit to my bank i need my money urgently pls do something

Dear Sir I am new customer of Dhanipay and I Trust in this so I
Joined. But Sir For last 3 days I Have been facing more problems
related to wallet. On[protected], 10:24 pm I Transferred 300 RS In
Bank Account from My Dhani Wallet But Sit Till now The Amount Has not
Credited in Banificiary Account So please Solve it as soon as soon so
that My trust upon Dhanipay will be ever forever.
Details -
Registered Mobile Number- [protected]
Transaction Date[protected]:24 PM
Transaction Amount- 300-10= 290
Merchant Name- PNB BANK TRANSFER
Reason for Dispute- Payment Also deducted from Dhani
Wallet But Not Received In The
Beneficiary Account [protected].
See The Attachment Also

IndiaBulls Customer Care's response, Apr 19, 2021
Verified Support
Dear Customer,

Our team tried to contact you but couldn't get through. We request you to provide an alternate number along with the feasible timings, which will assist us to get the needful done.
I don't receive my money

IndiaBulls Customer Care's response, May 4, 2021
Verified Support
Dear Customer,

Request you to provide us with your contact number so that we can connect with you regarding concern.
Dear sir my fund not transfer in my BOB bank
Plz help refund my money
My email
[protected]@gmail.com
Plz contact me
I didn't received money till now and all of your lines were busy. So kindly help me to resolve the problem.

IndiaBulls Customer Care's response, May 12, 2021
Verified Support
Dear Customer,

We regret the inconvenience you have faced. Request you to share your contact number via private message / DM and we shall get in touch with you at the earliest.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    IndiaBulls
    customer care contact
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    61%
    Complaints
    2693
    Pending
    273
    Resolved
    1513
    IndiaBulls Phone
    +91 12 4668 2810
    +91 12 4668 2812
    +91 12 4668 2851
    IndiaBulls Address
    Indiabulls House, 448-451, Udyog Vihar, Phase-V, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122001
    View all IndiaBulls contact information