Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] — About Service behaviour and attitude

Address:396125

On Date 28th May I travel from saputara to my home at that time I visit Maa Krupa Petroleum near Praptnagar on tha way from vansada to chikali.

I wanna fill Up petrol in my car but there was so line for CNG. I say to pump manager please fill up petrol then he start to give excuse and say i[censored] wanna fill CNG then u can otherwise wait for half and hour.

Also he insistent to fill CNG meanwhile my wife and kids wanna go for washroom then washroom isn not clean and one of washroom is locked when she ask that time manager says " Ghare badha Clean j hoy K'"

He use bad word to my wife also he used with me.
"Benchod 50 lakh invest karela che bhikari thoda che"

I ask about complain book he is not given to me also for bill after fill up ask for petrol bill he is not given.

And say bhosdina kya thi aave aaava loko.

It is very serious matter and pls look in to the same and wnanna result for same.

I request lost because I m with family but they are not under stand.
Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

My new Gas connection referral no. N[protected] and Sbi payment order no.[protected] dtd 23 Feb 17 not yet release by Gas agency.

Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    39%
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Phone
    +91 99 1155 4411
    +91 98 4882 4365
    +91 81 2402 4365
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Address
    SCOPE Complex, Core-2 7, Institutional Area, Lodhi Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110003
    View all Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] contact information