Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] — car damage at indian oil petrol pump

Dear concern,

Something strange happened with me on 23/03/2018 in between 4pm to 5pm at your petrol pump in noida sector 52 near sai mandir, i went there to fill the petrol and there were 3 guys from br g enterprises pvt ltd, they scratch my new car calmly while i was asking to check air in tyre. After scratching ma car they asked me to buy scratch remover they have with the liners"sir apki gadi me scratch lage hain use dekhiye kaise ye remover clean kr dega aap ye scratch remover le lijiyega"

Then i checked same with petrol pump manager. He said people from br g enterprises are sent by indian oil company.

It was very bad and disappointing experience we had at your pump.

As i get ma new car scratched at your petrol pump by the people authorized by you to sale the car products, requesting help me with the appropriate solution and get my car scratches clean with the original paint from maruti workshop.

Looking for positive and promt response.

Harish nailwal
Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

My Aadhar card No[protected] and I have linked with LPG gas Connection (Consumer Id : [protected]( INDANE GAS) with my agency Anmol Gas sewa as well as my NEW Bank A/c NO [protected](SYNDICATE Bank) link to Aadhar but till date the status shown NPCI not mapped Aadhar No. with Bank. So Please check and do the needful step in this regarding.

Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    39%
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Phone
    +91 99 1155 4411
    +91 98 4882 4365
    +91 81 2402 4365
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Address
    SCOPE Complex, Core-2 7, Institutional Area, Lodhi Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110003
    View all Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] contact information