[Resolved] Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] — Fraud done by prasanthi gas, agency, puttaparthi anantapur andhra pradesh

 
22 Reviews
Puttaparthi, Andhra Pradesh, India
 santhoshreddy.hr89
Hi i am santhosh writing from hyderabad
I got job in puttaparthy, so went with family of my wife and 1 year babay to settele down there
I have transfered my gas connection from hyderabad to puttaparthy
Prashanthi gas agency, yanamulapalli bypass road, puttaparthi, anantapur - 515134
So unfortunailty due to my family emergency i have to move and settle in hyderabad as it is my father health issue.

I went to prashanthi gas agency for again transfer to hyderabad

There one person working as manager name babu ([protected]) has taken in to consideration to settle the things in next 3 days

So we have submitted our two full sylanders and origanl papaerson belief of that person in prashanthi gas agency

He promised and given one letter with stamp mentioned that, he is going to send the transferred certificate through courier and money of 4300 through bank deposit.

Now the main issue is that person babu from prashanthi gas agency is not sendin the transferred certificates and money

Since last 12 days i have been waiting in hyd for my gas conncetion,

We are making call to his number daily nearly 50 to 60 times but he is not responding and picking our call, if we call to branch land number they are irresponsible

We have 1 year baby, facing lot of problem with milk due to non availability of gas sylenders

Please any one from indane gas higher authorites kindly help us to get our amountplz

Complaint marked as Resolved Jun 30, 2016

Complaint Status


[May 18, 2016] Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Customer Care's response, May 30, 2016
We have heard your complaint and we thank you for pointing out the issue you are facing. We are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you on this account. IndianOil operates an effective problem-solving/customer guidance mechanism for Indane LPG-related issues through its website, www.indane.co.in . We request you to log into this site and provide us the required data relating to the issue faced by you. This would enable us to revert to you with a solution/reply in a structured manner. Alternatively, you can also call our Toll-Free number [protected] to register your complaint/feedback/comment with us. Besides the above, you can also contact/walk into the Customer Service Cells attached to our 46 Indane Area Offices across the country to register your complaint. Contact details/addresses of these offices are available in our above Indane website, www.indane.co.in .
Complaint comments  21 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Indane — Delay in refill cylinder delivery

Consumer No: 02382 booking for refill cylinder with ref no-317875 on 02/10/2015 at 10:21 AM but there is no response from Indane side.

Indane Gas — Complaint on Padma gas service

Hi I A. Vijyakumar, from Secunderabad, this is regarding Padma gas aganices . Pls call me will explain in details. Here is my cell#[protected]. Thank you.

Indane Gas — Underwait

Hi

Indian Oil Corporation — Cheating while filling patrol

Meter jumping suddenly 50 rs

Indane — Leaking of gas

I call the bindwasni gas agency buxar .he did not received the call.

Indane Gas — Not found subsidy from jan 2015

Seven cylinder receive from Jan 2015 but not found any subsidy tile time

Indane Gas — Not received subsidy till date

Sir I have received three cylinders for last three months (May June July), but till today i have not got subsidy . My Indane service is Gurvarindra gas service, Majitha road Amritsar My consumer no is CX6853567 named Shubhpreet.

IOCL — Not delivery of cylinder

I have booked my cylender on dtd 5/08/2015 booking ref no 900549. My cunsumer no is CX4891540 . i booked my cylender fifteen day ago but not delivered till this date.

Indane — Consumer booking

Book refill cylinder on 05.08.15 at 06:24AM with ref no 299113 but on 11.08.15 at 12:40am got a message that refill booking stands canceled kindly book again or contact your distributor. Consumer No:- 02382 Name :- Ashok Malick

Indane Gas — Not receiving gas subsidy

Dear sir I m not receiving my cash benifit of my gas subsidy.my cust. no. CX8889513

Indane — regarding subsidy

Respected sir I am not geting my subsidy or return payments on my excess amount paid against my cylinder my consumer no is 266507 katraj pune46

Indian Oil Corporation — non payment of lpg subsidy

narinder kumar sharma consumer no.750786 gurdaspur punjab complained two times on customer care each time iwas told get aadhar linked to bank account and lpg id which is done in april . 2015 only god knows how iocl is working

Indian Gas — cancel Giveit up subsidy

DEAR SIR MY NAME IS ASHWANI KUMAR AMARGARH SANGRUR PUNJAB ID 994 PLEASE CANCEL GIVEIT UP SUBSIDY I SEND MESSAGE BY MISTAKE PLEASE SEND MY SUBSIDY IN MY ACCOUNT ADHAR NO[protected]

Indane — distributor (veer jyoti enterprises) is fraud working in delhi

veer jyoti is not working proper they told note no. of delivered cylinder 2 and if check online the portal show that the distributor deliver me 4 cylinder.my name is jai prakash and my cust no. 17558938

Indane — Gas leaking on change of cylinder

When we changed the cylinder the gas started leaking

Indian Oil Corporation — dbtl subsidy not get yet

GOOD DAY SIR AS I HAVE A CONNECTION OF INDANE LPG CONNECTION WITH JAMNAGAR CITY DISTRIBUTOR NAME SHREE MAHADEV GAS AGENCY CUSTOMER NO 14125

Indane — regarding non delivery of cylinder

sir i booked refill on 8/6/15 and booking id 648852 for consumer no 27332 and bill generated on 9/6/15 . after so many telephone call refill not yet deliverd i am facing hardship for cooking

Indian Oil Corporation — Delay in Cylinder Delivery

I have booked Gas on 8th May, not received the cylinder so far. they generated the Bill not not delivered it so far after i made complaint. Can u please help.

Indane — UNETHICAL BEHAVIOUR

DEALER/STAFF BEHAVED IN A MANNER UNBECOMIG A STAFF OF A INDANE DEALER/DISTRIBUTOR.

Indane — gas leakage from pipe & burner

HI, i am prakash kumar having consumer no-CX10425299, facing gas leakage from lpg pipe & its burner when trieid to cut in the gas supply. kindly repair/replace the fault.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    9%
    Complaints
    9736
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    828
    phone
    +91 99 1155 4411
    +91 98 4882 4365
    +91 81 2402 4365
    location
    SCOPE Complex, Core-2 7, Institutional Area, Lodhi Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110003
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] - Fraud done by prasanthi gas, agency, puttaparthi anantapur andhra pradesh