Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] — poor puncture service by punctureman (ioc) noida extension

Address:201318

I fill up the petrol in my car from your petrol pump noida extension (Greater noida west) g. B nagar that was satisfactory and i obtained punctureman service for puncture of tubeless.

Your service provider punctureman charged rs.150 for one puncture when i requested him to take rs50 but he asked these are company rate not our.

If puncture rate is rs.150 then it is very huge charges, kindly clarify.

Sudhir
Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

I VINITA KARN . I am a indane Gas costomer. My cust. No. is 36479. I have lost my phone during traveling in which I have my no. Now I want to register with my new no.
Kindly help me to register new no.
The delivery guy from this agency is charging Rs.50 per house for delivering the gas. While we resist giving this, he is adamant and leaves only after taking this amount. I am thinking that he is paid to deliver. Why should we give him an extra amount for this? Even if that is the case, the guy shouldn't insist the amount we should tip him.
I purchased the xtra rewards card but to check my reward points online website it is showing that you are not yet activated. My card no.[protected]
And my mobile no. [protected]
Have a domestic gas line code No.293569
Boral Sibam Indane
Asish Basu, c/8 Bramhapur South, Kolkata -96
Consumer No/[protected] [protected] dated 06/02/2018.
Bank : Bank Of Broda, A/c No.[protected]
Adhaar No.[protected] linked with Bank.

Deposit full payment of Gas but not get any refund till date.
Consumer num 0008823S
I received the msg of delivery of cylinder in actual I did not receive the cylinder from taj gas service. Kinldy deliver my cylinder at the earliest as my cylinder is empty. I am purchasing the food from hotel..
I request you kindly deliver my cylinder by 16.12.18

Kindly do the needful

Dori lal

Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    39%
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Phone
    +91 99 1155 4411
    +91 98 4882 4365
    +91 81 2402 4365
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Address
    SCOPE Complex, Core-2 7, Institutional Area, Lodhi Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110003
    View all Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] contact information