Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] — xtra premium fake advertisement.

Address:201301

I have been a regular customer of indian oil from the last 12 years. I have no complain against the quality of petrol that you provide. But i have problem against the fake advertisement that some of the pumping stations highlight. There is a petrol pump in sector 63, noida, and they have displayed posters and banners of xtra premium petrol in that specific locations but they don't sell it at all. They even wear t-shirts of the same but do not sell the exact commodity. They have put posters of xtra premium every where in the station, and while being asked, they said that selling xtra premium is not yet started in the station. The same statement is given by each and every employee in the station from the last 1 year or so.
If they are not selling xtra premium petrol, then the posters of the same should not be displayed.
Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

mujhe gas connection liye hue 5 yers ho gaye hai.

mujhe abhi tak gas ki subcidy nahi mili hai. addhar no. link bhi kara diya. pls

help me.
Hi I think this is Govindan from Hosur Tamil nadu
So my Indane gas refill order please cancelled so I am a online booking or payment gateway
For credit card so my mistake this time only cancelled my order
Am a online payment anyway thank you

Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    39%
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Phone
    +91 99 1155 4411
    +91 98 4882 4365
    +91 81 2402 4365
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Address
    SCOPE Complex, Core-2 7, Institutional Area, Lodhi Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110003
    View all Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] contact information