Indian Overseas Bank — cash debited for charges-mi

Address:600049

I have using IOB bank SB account AC No: [protected]. Yesterday (29/7/18) morning was debited for ₹1000 amount in my account. Hence I visited to branch office to check for that. But not providing correct reasons for same. Kindly help and resolve the same.

Rs.53.11 Debited to SB-xxx5398 AcBal:844.33 CLRBal: 987.79 [CHARGES-MI ] CHENNAI-VILLIVAKKAM on[protected]:55:55.IOB.
Rs.53.11 Debited to SB-xxx5398 AcBal:897.44 CLRBal: 1040.90 [CHARGES-MI ] CHENNAI-VILLIVAKKAM on[protected]:55:55.IOB.
Rs.53.11 Debited to SB-xxx5398 AcBal:791.22 CLRBal: 934.68 [CHARGES-MI ] CHENNAI-VILLIVAKKAM on[protected]:55:55.IOB.
Rs.40.99 Debited to SB-xxx5398 AcBal:750.23 CLRBal: 893.69 [CHARGES-MI ] CHENNAI-VILLIVAKKAM on[protected]:55:55.IOB.
Rs.53.11 Debited to SB-xxx5398 AcBal:644.01 CLRBal: 787.47 [CHARGES-MI ] CHENNAI-VILLIVAKKAM on[protected]:55:56.IOB.
Rs.53.11 Debited to SB-xxx5398 AcBal:697.12 CLRBal: 840.58 [CHARGES-MI ] CHENNAI-VILLIVAKKAM on[protected]:55:55.IOB.
Rs.53.11 Debited to SB-xxx5398 AcBal:950.55 CLRBal: 1094.01 [CHARGES-MI ] CHENNAI-VILLIVAKKAM on[protected]:55:55.IOB.
Rs.77.58 Debited to SB-xxx5398 AcBal:0.00 CLRBal: 143.46 [CHARGES-MI ] CHENNAI-VILLIVAKKAM on[protected]:55:56.IOB.
Rs.53.10 Debited to SB-xxx5398 AcBal:431.58 CLRBal: 575.04 [CHARGES-MI ] CHENNAI-VILLIVAKKAM on[protected]:55:56.IOB.
Rs.53.11 Debited to SB-xxx5398 AcBal:590.90 CLRBal: 734.36 [CHARGES-MI ] CHENNAI-VILLIVAKKAM on[protected]:55:56.IOB.
Rs.53.11 Debited to SB-xxx5398 AcBal:537.79 CLRBal: 681.25 [CHARGES-MI ] CHENNAI-VILLIVAKKAM on[protected]:55:56.IOB.
Rs.53.11 Debited to SB-xxx5398 AcBal:484.68 CLRBal: 628.14 [CHARGES-MI ] CHENNAI-VILLIVAKKAM on[protected]:55:56.IOB.
Rs.118.00 Debited to SB-xxx5398 AcBal:313.58 CLRBal: 457.04 [CHARGES-MI ] CHENNAI-VILLIVAKKAM on[protected]:55:56.IOB.
Rs.118.00 Debited to SB-xxx5398 AcBal:77.58 CLRBal: 221.04 [CHARGES-MI ] CHENNAI-VILLIVAKKAM on[protected]:55:56.IOB.
Rs.118.00 Debited to SB-xxx5398 AcBal:195.58 CLRBal: 339.04 [CHARGES-MI ] CHENNAI-VILLIVAKKAM on[protected]:55:56.IOB.
No (25)
Yes (34)
Indian Overseas Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Aug 09, 2018
Updated by Vignesh16101996

Any update on raised complaint.

I need to apply for the post which was notified inn your website but i was unable to apply, the page was loading much time and reflect back with no data.
kindly do the needful, the last date as urging i tried for patwo daysst

I did NEFT transaction today morning(Jul 23) and the amount is still not credited to respective account.
Kindly check and help us to fix the issue

Many Thanks,
Stelin. S

I have opened a account with your bank when your bank,
The account condition are.
Balance to kept in saving a/c is rs. 100/- only
And the facility is with the this account is atm facility & cheque book facility.

But now i want to ask why the bank is and your system is deduct rs. 129/- For your reference i am attaching the images also please check. And in one word please refund my money otherwise ill take legal action against you and your bank for this miss guide and cheating.

Explain me, ... Urgen.

As per this condition our amount is not safe in bank, we have to kept home, this is totally consumer loss.

So please i request you to please refund the bank charges that you take on 16/08/2021

I am waiting for your positive response.

Your thanking

Indian Overseas Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    14%
    Indian Overseas Bank Address
    763 Anna Salai, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600002
    View all Indian Overseas Bank contact information