[Resolved]  Indian Overseas Bank — Money deducted from my account for cashless atm transaction

Address:560037

I have tried to withdraw rs.2000/- cash from my iob debit card at andhra bank atm at simhachalam location on[protected] at 17:59:48. Without providing any money, the amount was deducted from my bank account [ref. No. W0508002-n provided in the sms]. When i raised this concern with the nearby andhra bank branch, they suggested to raise a complaint with iob bank and through iob we should report it to andhra bank.

Without providing cash, money was deducted from my iob account while using my iob debit card at andhra bank atm.

I have been waiting for one week to get the money back into my account automatically as there was no money provided by atm after the transaction (Without withdrawal of money), but i don't see any so far.

Please refund my money back into my account ([protected])
Apr 7, 2018
The money was refunded back
Indian Overseas Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

I am SIJO SUGUNAN my account number [protected] i already submitted my documents and mobile number ([protected]) in my branch(0668 POOTHAKULAM) i need SMS alert for that same number so kindly do the needful
On 1/02/2017 ms neethu kalappurackal xavier mathew payment number 14012921. payment order number [protected]. sent money inr 72744 to account number [protected] name KOMALAM Sasi Akhil S. Bank details Indian Overseas Bank EttumanorKerala India, IFSC IOBA0003509.which is not being creditd to the account till now

Indian Overseas Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    14%
    Indian Overseas Bank Address
    763 Anna Salai, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600002
    View all Indian Overseas Bank contact information