Indian Overseas Bank — renewal of fd without information

Address:Kanchipuram, Tamil Nadu

I got a message from iob on 3rd july stating that your deposit account number 165704xxxxxx653 is getting matured on 09.07.2017.
But without any further information my fd got extended to 10 years on 09.07.2017. And it can be renewed till 18.07.2017 (Tuesday). And bank have mentioned
Kindly close or renew the same by logging into your internet banking within 10 days from the date of maturity of the deposit.

Today 15.07.2017 i tried to renew my fd. But it shows " there are no deposit account due for closure/renewal) my fd got extented for 10 more years. I want to know the reason why it got renewed on july 9 th itself. Hardly i have 3 more days to do my part.

Kindly make a note of it and do the needful
Indian Overseas Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

We r facing a problem to renew our AJL loan at Kavaraipettai branch. Assistant manager in that branch is not responding properly and she is telling that renewal can be done after one year completion . So kindly look out my issue. And advice her ( Asst manager) how to behave with customers.
I was booking tickets through IRCTC using Rupa Debit Card NO.[protected]. On entering pin Amount of Rs.5831.07 was debited to my account number [protected] with Jamnagar branch.

The transaction at IRCTC was not succesful. I request you to re-credit the amount to my account

Indian Overseas Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    14%
    Indian Overseas Bank Address
    763 Anna Salai, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600002
    View all Indian Overseas Bank contact information