Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 25, 2025
Complaints 10843

File a complaint to Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC]

Having problems with Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC] reviews & complaints page 434

jerald Anthony raj
Nov 11, 2014

Hi People, I am Jerald from Pune. I booked a ticket for me and my wife on Sep 10 through IRCTC and the waiting list was 1 and 2. So I thought that it would easily clear as we have 2 mnths to travel. But at the exact travel date I checked my status of the ticket and it still said waiting list 1 & 2. I don't think so not even one cancellation would have occurred as I saw the train simply had some seats which were not occupied. Also they said that if ONLINE TICKET has a Waiting list, then we are not supposed to board the train. If this is the case, WHY ARE YOU LETTING CUSTOMERS BOOK TICKET ONLINE ONCE THE QUOTA IS OVER? Unneccesarily we booked the WL ticket and we cant board the train? Then why is the system accepting those tickets to be booked. The system can simply say that "Booking have gone to waiting list, so booking closed" And we are asked to leave the train because this WL ticket is not valid. Then what about money which spent? They said they will refund, I said we book tickets to travel, not to get refund. So allow even WL Online tickets to board the train. These Internet users spend more money than the guy standing at the counter to get the tickets. Thanks
Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Taj Mohammed shaikh
    Nov 10, 2014

I have Booked Ticket online by IRCTC.At the time of booking ticket show available. When I Booked Ticket it show in waiting list . I call on 139 to conform that the person told me that you can wait for till chart preparation.Now chart prepare but Same status is showing Waiting list.Now i am doing cancel the ticket but it should not possible it showing the file TDR. I am doing same also but it show that After charting all passenger in wait list so PNR will be drop and file TDR will NOT be allowed. At the same time railway enquiry person told me the if ticket not conform it will automatic cancel and payment will be refund in the account. Please help in this matter Booking details is given below: PNR Number : [protected] Date : 10-Nov-2014 Train Number : 12144 Train Name : SLN LTT SF SPL From Station : SLN To Station : LTT Boarding point : SLN Reservation upto : LTT Class : 3A No of passengers : 3 Charting Status : Chart Prepared Upgraded Class : Quota : CK Remarks : Status Report Booking Status Current Status CKWL/5 CKWL/5 CKWL/6 CKWL/6 CKWL/7 CKWL/7 Acronyms CAN CANCELLED CNF CONFIRM RAC RESERVATION AGAINST CANCELLATION WL WAITLIST RLWL REMOTE LOCATION WAITLIST PQWL POOLED QUOTA WAITLIST RSWL ROAD-SIDE WAITLIST REL RELEASED NR NOROOM
    Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Rio11
      Nov 10, 2014

From last 5- 6 times I am trying to book tatkal but somehow its not happening. Every time I reach the pay option and make payment but every time it brings back to error page. Previously I was able to book but now I don't know why this things are happening. Even after payment seats are not booked.Kindly look into this matter.
      Your site is cheater site
      Your site is block us at the time of tatkal booking
      Block timing is 10:00 am to 10:10 am
      In this period all availiblity is wipe out thru your dalal.
      And we are got👍🏾 thanga.

Thankyou kahay kaa
      Hi, I am Arpitha and i would like to complaint against tatkal. We were trying to get a ticket from past 5 days but were unsuccessful .Whenever I clicked on tatkal and then class then a dialog box of please wait comes and after a minute, it would say to login again.This happens repeatedly and then when finally it gets open, confirm tickets get over.It seems as if tatkal is not for common man but for agents who get money for this purpose

prathi deva
        Nov 10, 2014

Name - prathidevadaskumar s irctc user id - prathi95 mobile no - [protected] I have mistaken in my irctc registration by entering the wrong Email ID. wrong ID i have entered is [protected]@gmail.com my original correct ID is [protected]@gmail.com kindly i apologise for entering wrong email id and support me to change the correct id or change by yourself
        Name - Santosh kumar yadav irctc user id - sant2506 mobile no - [protected] I have mistaken in my irctc registration by entering the wrong Email ID. wrong ID i have entered is [protected]@gmail.com my original correct ID is [protected]@gmail.com kindly i apologise for entering wrong email id and support me to change the correct id or change by yourself
        Name -Dipika Jadav irctc user ID - DBJadav mobile no:- [protected]
        I have mistake in my iRCTC registration by entering the wrong Email ID. Wrong ID Ihave entered is [protected]@gmail.in my correct ID is [protected]@gmail.com kindly i apologise for entering wrong email id and support me to change the correct id or change by yourself
        I have mistake in my IRCTC registration by entering the wrong Email ID. Wrong ID I have entered is [protected]@gmail.com and my correct ID is mudiraj.[protected]@gmail.com kindly i apologies for entering wrong email id and support me to change the correct id or change by yourself
        Name - BALAMURUGAN irctc user ID - BALA143SSB mobile no:- [protected]
        I have mistake in my iRCTC registration by entering the wrong Email ID. Wrong ID Ihave entered is [protected]@yahoo.com my correct ID is [protected]@yahoo.in kindly i apologise for entering wrong email id and support me to change the correct id or change by yourself
        Name-Kashi Bhagat irctc user ID-KashiBhaga -mobile no-[protected]
        I have mistek in irctc rajestretion by entring the wrong email [protected]@gmail.com
        entered [protected]@gmail.com
        My correct id [protected]@gmail.com kindly i apologise for rentring worng email id and support my new email id so plz chang my email id now
        Thankes
        Sir I am having irctc ac mkbkkd my email id mentioned [protected]@gmail.com.but I am sorry my correct email id is [protected]@gmail.com.pl mention how to correct my e mailid
        NAMe-aman ojha irctc user ID-ojhaarpit
        mobile no-[protected] .I have mistaken in my irctc registration by entering the wrong Email ID. wrong ID i have entered is [protected]@gmail.com and my original correct ID is [protected]@gmail.com .
        kindly i apologise for entering wrong email id and support me to change the correct id or change by yourself
        My mistake my email is not correct so how to correct my email for beefy it
        NAME BIPUL TALUKDAR irctc user TALUKDARbh
        mobile no-[protected] .I have mistaken in my irctc registration by entering the wrong Email ID. wrong ID i have entered is [protected]@gamail.com and my original correct ID is [protected]@gmail.com .
        kindly i apologise for entering wrong email id and support me to change the correct id or change by yourself
        Name-PARTHA KUNDU IRCTC USER ID-pkundu77 mobile no-[protected] . I have mistaken in my irctc ragistration by entering the wrong Email ID.Wrong ID I have entered is [protected]@gmail.com and my original correct ID is [protected]@gmail.com.
        So, kindly I apologise for entering wrong Email ID and suppport me to change the correct ID or change by yourself.
        Name-Rahul Pansambal IRCTC USER ID-panny1995 mobile no-[protected] . I have mistaken in my irctc ragistration by entering the wrong Email ID.Wrong ID I have entered is [protected]@gmail.coml and my original correct ID is [protected]@gmail.com.
        So, kindly I apologise for entering wrong Email ID and suppport me to change the correct ID or change by yourself.
        i have entered wrong email id i want to change it
        Name - mata prasad gautam irctc user id -MATAprasad mobile no - [protected]I have mistaken in my irctc registration by entering the wrong Email ID. wrong ID i have entered is [protected]@gmail.con my original correct ID is [protected]@gmail.com kindly i apologise for entering wrong email id and support me to change the correct id or change by yourself
        I mistake my e mail I'd, my email I'd is [protected]@gmail.com.so please so please correct my email I'd, or help me for direction.
        My email I'd please change.my wright email I'd is [protected]@gmail com.so please correct my email id
        Plz help me to change my mail id that I wrongly update in registering my account.

My name is Vijay Nishad.

My id :- vrn_vju
        My id is [protected]@gmail.com
        Wrong id that I update is :- [protected]@gmail.com

Plz do this varry need full.
        Plz help me to change my mail id that I wrongly update in registering my account.

My name is Vijay Nishad.

My id :- vrn_vju

Name - sharathkumarswami s irctc user id - shashi5522 mobile no - [protected] I have mistaken in my irctc registration by entering the wrong Email ID. wrong ID i have entered is [protected]@gmail.com my original correct ID is [protected]@gmail.com kindly i apologise for entering wrong email id and support me to change the correct id or change by yourself
        sharath.k kumar swami's reply, Feb 18, 2017
        pleas give a sallution
        While registering like entered wrong mail Id. The correct one is shambhunath.[protected]@gmail.com
        My registered mob number is [protected]
        There is no option for correction in error mail id.
        Kindly help me to correct my mail id
        Name-Tulubaralendia s irctc user id-TULUBARALe mob-[protected] l have
        Mistaken in my irctc registration by entering your the worang email id . worang id i have entered is [protected]@gmail.com my original correct id is [protected]@gmail.com kindly i apologise for entering worang email id and support me to change the correct id or change by yourself

changing correct Email ID of IRCTC login - Comment #2691064 - Image #0
        changing correct Email ID of IRCTC login - Comment #2691064 - Image #1
        TULU TULU's reply, Mar 30, 2017
        Mob-9596947612
        Email id opt code
        TULU TULU's reply, Mar 30, 2017
        I am poonam rajak .I have put wrong email address in irctc registration. How can I change it please help me.as early as possible.
        Plz help me to change my mail id that I wrongly update in registering my account.my mail id is [protected]@gmail.com. I wrongly type [protected]@gmail.com
        My irctc account umangthapa with emailid [protected]@gmail.com, i want to change my emaiil id due to my previous email [protected]@gmail.com, is not working.
        Presently my email id is [protected]@gmail.com.
        Please help me to change, & get this email id for tickets confirmations results, etc.Thank you

changing correct Email ID of IRCTC login - Comment #2731324 - Image #0
        My mail id is [protected]@gamil.(com) but at the end of email i have written and submitted (con) so because of this mistake i am not getting OTP pls do help me to change or do it yorself... i will be greatful to you. Thank you
        My correct mail id is [protected]@gmail.com but at the end of mail i wrote (con)so because of this mistake i am not getting OTP. Pls do help me to change it or do it by yourself. I will be greatful to you. Thank you. My user id is reddy_12
        Name - Arvind, irctc user id - Arvind14 mobile no - [protected] I have mistaken in my irctc registration by entering the wrong Email ID. wrong ID i have entered is [protected]@gmail.com my original correct ID is priyanka.[protected]@gmail.com kindly i apologise for entering wrong email id and support me to change the correct id or change by yourself
        sir i have mistake in my IRCTC registration by entering wrong email ID. wrong email i have entered is [protected]@gmial. com and my correct ID is [protected]@gmail.com. Kindly i apologies for entering wrong emial ID and support me to change ID or change it by yourself.
        Name-ahammed shakkir kp IRCTC USER ID-ashakkirkp mobile no-[protected]. I have mistaken in my irctc ragistration by entering the wrong Email ID.my original correct ID is a.[protected]@gmail.com.
        I hv entered wrong mail I'd while activation of app in my mobile. My mail I'd is [protected]@cutm.ac.in
        Kindly rectify at your end and let me know. I am facing lots of pblm during verification.
        My ID is tapas94387 password -Jitm1973
        Name-VINEET SINGH CHAUHAN IRCTC USER ID-Vineet9786 mobile no-[protected] . I have mistaken in my irctc ragistration by entering the wrong Email ID.Wrong ID I have entered is [protected]@Gmail.com and my original correct ID is [protected]@gmail.com.
        User id: Crb12345
        Wrong email:[protected]@gmai.com
        Right email: [protected]@gmail.com
        My user id is Kaushiksk and mobile no is [protected] which is varified but my email is not correct so how to correct my email for beefy it.
        Name- Mohini Bhattacharya irctc user id- BhMohini mobile no- [protected] I have mistaken in my irctc registration by entering the wrong Email ID. The wrong Email ID I have entered is trinity.[protected]@gmail.com my original correct ID is trinitycollege.[protected]@gmail.com kindly I apologies for entering wrong email id and support me to change the correct id or change by yourself
        Please login into IRCTC web site . If the link for opening is not confirmed, the site will take automatically to
        a screen where you can edit your mobile number and email-id and confirm them through OTP sent to amended email-id/phone number.

I successfully did that.
        User Bittu071
        Mob [protected]
        No verification my email
        [protected]@email.Com
        Name-Deekshith Samudrala
        IRCTC id- ditu3
        Mobile no. -[protected]
        I have entered wrong email address my original email address is [protected]@gmail.com I entered [protected]@gmail.com kindly help me with this problem
        Name-Deekshith Samudrala
        IRCTC id- ditu3
        Mobile no. -[protected]
        I have entered wrong email address my original email address is [protected]@gmail.com I entered [protected]@gmail.com kindly help me with this problem
        Change the email ID for opt code.
        I have given [protected]@gmail.com
        Instead of [protected]@gmail.com.
        So I have not received opt code to login.
        Please help me
        Respected Sir
        i have entered wrong email during registration my wrong id is
        [protected]@gmail.com..
        My correct id is
        I apologise for my minor miatake. Please fix it that's will be really helpful...
        Alpesh gohil
        My id alp_008
        My email [protected]@gmail.com
        And mistec in irctc. Con so change may id
        alp_.008's reply, Aug 16, 2017
        Pls change old email address its
        I have a mistake in email 🆔 at irctc. So please change the email 🆔 from [protected]@gmail.com to the correct email 🆔 [protected]@gmail.com
        Name-Dr Laxmikanta Behera, irctc user id DrLKB1001, MOBILE NO-[protected] .I have entered mistakly in my irctc registration by entering the wrong email ID. WRONG ID i have entered is dr.[protected]@gmail.come, my original correct ID is dr.[protected]@gmail.com kindly i apologise for entering wrong email id and support me to change the correct id or change by yourself
        Email verification otp not recd.Tried registering but it says email id n user id not available...so email id put is correct
        HV rec'd only mobile otp.
        [protected]@gmail.com.
        Hope I am in the 1%satisfied customer.Ur customer satisfaction ratings r bad, even ur website is pathetic, lot of bugs, must give contract to reputed software developer .
        Anita
        Name - rajkumar s irctc user id - raj941610 mobile no - [protected] I have mistaken in my irctc registration by entering the wrong Email ID. wrong ID i have entered is [protected]@gmai.com my original correct ID is [protected]@gmail.com kindly i apologise for entering wrong email id and support me to change the correct id or change by yourself
        I have done a mistake of my registered email I'd that's why I can't verify my account

My wrong I'd is [protected]@gmai.com

And My Correct I'd is [protected]@gmail.com

Please Correct Sooon...

My name is barkallah ali my irctc id is barkallah1 mo no is [protected] I have mistake my e mail id my id is [protected]@gmail.com.I have written there [protected]@gmaail.com plz do correct my email id
        My name is Annand kumar
        My ID :_ annand95
        I have a mistake Irctc registration wrong email ID so don't verification my email id .
        So I want change my email id help Me
        Wrong email ID [protected]@gmail.co
        Perfect email id
        Name - Balla Pradeep is irctc user id - Balla_1993 mobile no - [[protected]] I have mistaken in my irctc registration by entering the wrong Email ID. wrong ID i have entered is pradeep.[protected]@gmail.com my original correct ID is pradeep.[protected]@gmail.com kindly i apologise for entering wrong email id and support me to change the correct id or change by yourself
        Wrong email [protected]@yahoo.co.in Right email [protected]@yahoo.com User id Dhara_1980 mob.no.[protected] from-Dhara Singh Meena
        Name -Janardan Barman irctc user ID - janaku9 mobile no:- [protected]
        I have mistake in my iRCTC registration by entering the wrong Email ID. Wrong ID Ihave entered is [protected]@gmail.com my correct ID is [protected]@gmail.com kindly i apologise for entering wrong email id and support me to change the correct id or change by yourself
        My user ID pndymanuk name Manoj, my email ID have some missing word can you please update so I can login .
        Wrong id [protected]@yahoo.co.in
        Correct id is [protected]@yahoo.co.in.
        Sir please correct my email ID My email ID [protected]@gmail.com my mobile no [protected]
        Sir my IRCTC E-Mail ID by defolt mistake so kindly correct my E-Mail ID Name: MRINAL SAHA E-Mail ID [protected]@gmail.com user Mri_1265 mobile No [protected]
        Name - yakub hamid khan irtc user id - sanirida12 mobile no - [protected] I have mistaken in my irctc registration by entering the wrong Email ID. wrong ID i have entered is [protected]@yahool.com my original correct ID [protected]@yahool.co.in kindly i apologies for entering wrong email id and support me to change the correct id or change by yourself
        Name - Rahul Verma
        Irctc user id - rahulnvmv
        Mobile number -[protected]
        Subject - change email id
        I mistake my email id interning the registerin
        Incorrect email id - [protected]@gmail.CON
        Correct email id [protected]@gmail.com
        requestfully sir
        I change my email id
        . thankfully sir
        Name -Bibhas Mahapatra s irctc user id - aca412 mobile no - [protected] I have mistaken in my irctc registration by entering the wrong Email ID. wrong ID i have entered is suman.dolai.[protected]@gmail.com my original correct ID is bibhas.[protected]@gmail.com kindly i apologise for entering wrong email id and support me to change the correct id or change by yourself
        Sir I registered with my mob no.[protected] on irctc acc no.with username as Owais_1536 but when it is asking for email id verification I couldn't register as I have given wrong email address as my email address is [protected]@gmail.com instead of [protected]@gmail.com
        Please help me
        Sir..rsavita198 itctc user id I have mistakes in my irctc registration by entering the wrong email id wrong id I have entered is executable.[protected]@gmail.com
        My original mail id rsavita.[protected]@gmail.com kindly I apologies fore interning wiring email id and support me to change the correct id or change by your self my help me...
        lz help me to change my mail id that I wrongly update in registering my account.

My name is Vijay Nishad.

My id :- mohd.[protected]@gmail.com
        Wrong id that I update is : mohd.[protected]@gmail.com

Mohammed Makkey's reply, Jan 22, 2018
        Mistake
        My I'd [email protected]

Worng I'd. [email protected]
        lz help me to change my mail id that I wrongly update in registering my account.

My name is Vijay Nishad.

My id :- mohd.[protected]@gmail.com
        Wrong id that I update is : mohd.[protected]@gmail.com

I am Atul B Shrivastava i have tried to KYC aadhar no update in irctc but not accept by system due msg coming not mismatch but my adhar no is OK.Pl guide so that update in system .pl guide in my Mail id, [protected]@yahoo.com.my id, -atulbshriv

changing correct Email ID of IRCTC login - Comment #2985474 - Image #0
        I'm Hariessh my IRCTC ID is "Hariessh"
        Mobile number protected and I mistaken my email as [protected]@yahoo.com
        My correct mail id is [protected]@gmail.com
        Kindly make this change and sorry for this mistake
        Name - SUNDER SINGH CHAUHAN irctc user id - sunder1468 mobile no - [protected] I have mistaken in my irctc registration by entering the wrong Email ID. wrong ID i have entered is [protected]@gmail.com my original correct ID is [protected]@gmail.com kindly i apologise for entering wrong email id and support me to change the correct id or change by yourself
        My user id is sanjalicho I have entered wrong email id [protected]@ Gmail.com in place of [protected]@gmail.com.please correct it.
        sanjalicho's reply, Mar 4, 2018
        My correct email id is [email protected].
        Name - Shiv Shankar Kumar irctc user id - shiv1kuma1 mobile no - [protected] I have mistaken in my irctc registration by entering the wrong Email ID. wrong ID i have entered is [protected]@gmail.com my original correct ID is [protected]@gmail.com kindly i apologise for entering wrong email id and support me to change the correct id or change by yourself
        Name - Santosh raj. irctc.user id santoshra1.i have mistaken in my irctc registration by entering the wrong email Id. Wrong id I have entered is [protected]@gmail .com .my original & correct id is [protected]@gmail.com kindly i apologise for entering wrong email Id and support me to change the correct id or change by yourself.
        Name JAGANNATHAN NAIDU
        IRCTC User Id: jagan_3684
        Wrong email id entered: [protected]@gmail.com
        Correct email: [protected]@gmail.com

I apologise for entering the wrong email id.
        Request kindly change the correct email id .

Gmail cheng
        Name - Yogendra irctc user id - Yogesh5001 mobile no - [protected] I have mistaken in my irctc registration by entering the wrong Email ID. wrong ID i have entered is [protected]@Yahjoo.co.[protected]@gmail.com my original correct ID is [protected]@yahoo.co.in kindly i apologise for entering wrong email id and support me to change the correct id or change by yourself
        I have entered wrong email Id I want to change it.
        Name-Santosh raj.
        IRCTC.user id: Santoshra1
        Wrong email Id entered [protected]@gmail.com
        Correct email : [protected]@gmail.com
        I apologise for entering the wrong email id. Request kindly change the correct e-mail is.
        Name-Santosh raj.
        IRCTC.user id: Santoshra1
        Wrong email Id entered [protected]@gmail.com
        Correct email : [protected]@gmail.com
        I apologise for entering the wrong email id. Request kindly change the correct e-mail is.
        Santoshra1's reply, Mar 2, 2019
        Request kindly change the correct e-mail.
        My mistake my e-mail is not correct.so how to correct my e-mail for beefy it.
        Irctc user id santoshra1.i have mistake in my irctc registration by entering the wrong email id. Wrong id i have entered IS rajesh [protected]@gmail.com. my original correct id is [protected]@gmail.com kindly I apologise for entering wrong email id and support me to change the correct id or change by yourself.
        Santoshra1's reply, Mar 3, 2019
        Entry wrong email id. [email protected].
        My original correct id [email protected]
        Support me to change.
        Yourself.

My name is pintu jaiswal.

My id :- jaiswal1986
        My id is -jaiswal.[protected]@yahoo.in
        Wrong id that I update is :- [protected]@yahoo.com

Plz do this need full.
        Name praveenkumar mail ID [protected]@gmail.com. I've entered wrong mail ID as [protected]@gmail.com. Plz help me to change my ID. It's very important to me.
        Plz help me to change my correct mail ID in IRCTC account. I've given my ID as [protected]@gmail.com. But my original ID is [protected]@gmail.com.
        Name praveen. Plz help. It's very important to me.
        I have entered wrong email id in IRCTC account please help me.I have entered [protected]@gmail.com which is wrong . And right email id was [protected]@gmail.com . Kindly direct me
        My email address is [protected]@email.com. but I am updated the wrong email I'd [protected]@email.co this is the wrong email I'd .. last one letter add me
        GS Anu's reply, Oct 4, 2018
        Please change this immediately
        User id-mamta66
        Wrong email [protected]@gmail. com
        Right email [protected]@gmail. com
        Plz help me to change my email id that worngly update registering my account.

My name is Sangita singh

My id Sangitasingh

My email [protected]@gmail.com

Wrong id that i update is [protected]@gmail.com

PLZdo this very need full
        Name- Ram babu meena irctc user id - Ram_babu88 mobile no - [protected] I have mistaken in my irctc registration by entering the wrong Email ID. wrong ID i have entered is [protected]@gmail.com my original correct ID is [protected]@gmail.com kindly i apologise for entering wrong email id and support me to change the correct id or change by yourself
        Name - Vijay Kumar Pandey irctc user id - Vijay63754 mobile no - [protected] I have mistaken in my irctc registration by entering the wrong Email ID. wrong ID i have entered is [protected]@gmail.com my original correct ID is [protected]@gmail.com kindly i apologise for entering wrong email id and support me to change the correct id or change by yourself

My name is kirankumar.

My id :- kiran25962

While registering for IRCTC account I have entered wrong mail Id. The correct one is [protected]@gmail.com.
        And Mobile No- [protected]. Please make correction in email id, because without correct email id I cant go for login & how to correct my mail id. Please Help.
        96 Comments

anshul shukla
          Nov 10, 2014

Sir, I booked two tickets on Nov 4 at 7.15 p.m from Delhi to Chennai.The journey date was December 13 at 10.30 p.m. The problem is that the amount got debited(KVB bank) and the ticket is not yet booked.My transaction ID is [protected].Please do the needy help as soon as possible.

valkav
            Nov 10, 2014

booked a ticket from Ratnagiri to Mumbai for travel date 14/04/2014 (PNR number [protected]) But due to rerailment could not travel. I had filed for the tdr but inspite of numerous mails and calls the refund has yet not been done. 09-Apr-2014 [10:27:28 GMT+05:30] Welcome Mr. vijay dutondkar Tour Packages Flights Hotels & Lounge Tourist Train Shop Retiring Room Home| Sign Out| Contact Us #MainContain { WIDTH: 210px; HEIGHT: auto}.mainHead { BORDER-BOTTOM: #fff 1px solid; PADDING-BOTTOM: 4px; BACKGROUND-COLOR: #2781ba; PADDING-LEFT: 8px; WIDTH: auto; PADDING-RIGHT: 0px; FONT: bold 12px arial; COLOR: #fff; CURSOR: pointer; PADDING-TOP: 4px}.mainHeadSelected { BORDER-BOTTOM: #fff 1px solid; PADDING-BOTTOM: 4px; BACKGROUND-COLOR: #59b1e8; PADDING-LEFT: 8px; WIDTH: auto; PADDING-RIGHT: 0px; FONT: bold 12px arial; COLOR: #fff; CURSOR: pointer; PADDING-TOP: 4px}.Accordationnavi { WIDTH: auto}.Accordationnavi A { BORDER-BOTTOM: #fff 1px solid; PADDING-BOTTOM: 4px; BACKGROUND-COLOR: #deebf7; PADDING-LEFT: 9px; WIDTH: auto; PADDING-RIGHT: 0px; DISPLAY: block; FONT: 11px arial; COLOR: #333; TEXT-DECORATION: none; PADDING-TOP: 4px}.Accordationnavi A:hover { BACKGROUND-COLOR: #b7cee2; FONT: 11px arial; COLOR: #000; TEXT-DECORATION: none}.change { BACKGROUND-COLOR: #deebf7}.change:hover { BACKGROUND-COLOR: #b7cee2; FONT: 11px arial} Services Plan My Travel My Transactions Booked History Print E-Ticket Cancel E-Ticket/Refund File TDR Refund Status of Failed Transaction User Profile Change Password Ticket Details Pnr Number: [protected]Transaction ID: [protected]Train No: 10104Train Name: MANDOVI EXPRESSFrom Station: RATNAGIRI(RN)To Station: THANE(TNA)Date: 14/4/2014Class: 1ABoarding: RATNAGIRI(RN)Resv Upto: THANE(TNA)Quota: GeneralBooked By: Ticket DetailsS#NameAgeSexRes-StatuscancellationDate1SHEKHAR MORE 41MaleBooked2SANIKA MORE 37FemaleBooked3VALLARI MORE 11FemaleBooked4KAVYA MORE 5FemaleBooked5SMITA MORE 62FemaleBooked I

valkav
              Nov 10, 2014

Further to this mail below, now i am not be able to file TDR what will be a next step to get my money back You don’t have any records where it is showing my funds are credited in your account and you have not reimbursed the same to me after so many months. It is our fault that we trust you and assumed that we will get our money back after 3 months and now we get the reply that 'Failed to collect TDR/TTE Certificate/GC’. It is very irritating that you don’t have courtersey to give solution on your own to reimbursed the amount. May be reimbursement is a regular process for you but If we will follow up then we will not get any response from your end This is last mail after this will be forced to forward this to higher authorities or consumer court Regards, Sanika More Contact No :- [protected] / [protected]

jibanjyoti das
                Nov 10, 2014

i had booked three e- ticked from MARIANI JN(MXN) to HOWRAH JN(HWH) and detail are given below.. NAME-PRAVAT KU SAHOO, NALINIPRAVA SAHO and SNEHA PRAVA SAHO PNR no.[protected] Train No. & Name: 15960/KAMRUP EXPRESS date of cancellation-06-Nov-2014 18:58:07 HRS Cancellation ID: [protected]
                Nov 28, 2014
                Updated by jibanjyoti das
                i had booked three e- ticked from MARIANI JN(MXN) to HOWRAH JN(HWH) and detail are given below.. NAME-PRAVAT KU SAHOO, NALINIPRAVA SAHO and SNEHA PRAVA SAHO PNR no.[protected] Train No. & Name: 15960/KAMRUP EXPRESS date of cancellation-06-Nov-2014 18:58:07 HRS Cancellation ID: [protected]

ashanataraj
                  Nov 10, 2014

Address: Mysore, Karnataka

I have an irctc account. But I have forgot the password. For resetting password I have forgot the mail password also. Please find the below details: User name :Ashachinnu mobile registered under above user name: +91 [protected] Please help me in changing the e mail id and also to reset the irctc password

mahendra gopal gurha
                    Nov 10, 2014

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

I TRAVELLED ON TICKET P N R [protected] IN AC II DT 25092014 FROM YESHVANTPPUR TO LUCKNOW. REGARDING THE PRBLEMS FACED MADE COMPLAINT TO THE C T I DT 25092014 VIDE NOG C 13 REV7B NO113616. I AM TILL NOW WAITING THE RESULT OF MY COMPLAINT. I REQUESTED TO IMPROVE THE SERVICES OR CANCELL THE TRAIN, KINDLY DO IMPROVE THE SERVICE. M G GURHA ADVOCATE PH[protected] LUCKNOW
                    by being more carefull

MAMAPAPPU
                      Nov 9, 2014

Address: Panipat, Haryana

Transaction ID: [protected] PNR No: Train No./Name: 12802 / PURSHOTTAM EXP Date of Journey: 13-Dec-2014 Date Of Boarding: 13-Dec-2014 Class: THIRD AC (3A) From: NEW DELHI (NDLS) To: ALLAHABAD JN (ALD) Boarding: NEW DELHI (NDLS) Resv Upto: ALLAHABAD JN (ALD) Quota: GENERAL (GN) Ticket Type: E-Ticket Passenger Details SL No. Name Age Sex Berth Preference Food Choice Concession Status 1 NEHA CHAUDHARY 21 Female LOWER Not Booked Payment Details Payment Option: State Bank of India Ticket Charge: 980.0 Service Charge: 22.47 Total: 1002.47 TO TRANSFER INB IRCTC-RAILWAY TICKET BOOK Railway Ticket Booki [protected]IG00EHCIW3 TRANSFER TO [protected] SBI I.R.C.T.C. COLLECT 1, 002.47 NOT BOOKED THIS TICKET

Sreekanth R
                        Nov 9, 2014

I am unable to book my booked history.Please help. I did the following : Login..then..my transuctions...booked history..password...but after this it is showing no history available. I have 5 tkts booked and i have SMS frim IRCTC also but the same is not being reflected in the system. Kindly help.

ROUSHAN05
                          Nov 9, 2014

sir i am shafquat ali, on 25 oct i was booking tkt from ddr to dvg, but due to some technical prblm tkt not booked but amt deducted, here are details Date of booking-25 oct train no-11021 txn no[protected] irctc user id-ROUSHAN05 PASSWORD-[protected]

MAMAPAPPU
                            Nov 8, 2014

Address: Panipat, Haryana

Transaction ID: [protected] PNR No: Train No./Name: 12802 / PURSHOTTAM EXP Date of Journey: 13-Dec-2014 Date Of Boarding: 13-Dec-2014 Class: THIRD AC (3A) From: NEW DELHI (NDLS) To: ALLAHABAD JN (ALD) Boarding: NEW DELHI (NDLS) Resv Upto: ALLAHABAD JN (ALD) Quota: GENERAL (GN) Ticket Type: E-Ticket Passenger Details SL No. Name Age Sex Berth Preference Food Choice Concession Status 1 NEHA CHAUDHARY 21 Female LOWER Not Booked Payment Details Payment Option: State Bank of India Ticket Charge: 980.0 Service Charge: 22.47 Total: 1002.47 MY TANSECTION ID THROUGH SBI NET BANKING TO TRANSFER INB IRCTC-RAILWAY TICKET BOOK Railway Ticket Booki [protected]IG00EHCIW3 TRANSFER TO [protected] SBI I.R.C.T.C. COLLECT 1, 002.47 BUT NOT BOOKED SO MY PAYMENT REFUND MY ACCOUNT MY M.NO. [protected]

JagjeetSingh85
                              Nov 8, 2014

Hi Team, I am unable to cancel ticket for PNR number [protected] from DLI to LKO and the same [protected] need to be cancel for 1 Pessanger. The reason for cancelling [protected] is that it is not confirm and is RAC. Cannot travel with Old age passenger with out Confirm seat. [protected] for this need to cancel it for 1 Passenger due to some medical emergency. I got the message for PNR [protected] and just after 15-20 mins i tried to cancel it but was not able to do so. JUST BCZ SITE IS NOT WORKING. With this issue i am not able to cancel any of the Tickets that I have booked it. The same issue with the return ticket as well. Need to cancel 1 ticket for the Passenger who is medically unfit.. Given call to 139 for 5.14 mins but didnot get the option to speak CCE. Only IVR option. CAN ANY ONE HELP ME OUT Regards, Jagjeet Singh [protected]

daiyan74
                                Nov 8, 2014

Dear Sir, I cancelled one of my ticket PNR No-ZUGXHW, Transaction ID-[protected], and Ticket No[protected] which was two way ticket of amount 47, 958 (Base fare 37730 +Tax 10228). The air lines told me that he refunded 160 USD to you for this cancellation. Before cancellation you informed me that about 11000 will be refunded. After 3 weeks you called at my indian no and told only 2500 will be refunded. To day I received a reply of my mail about refund value saying there is no refund amount. I want to know what exact means of your no show ticket and why you changing your word day to day. Is this a right way to cheat customer? Please send me my detail of cancellation and refundable value. Thanks Abdul Daiyan Mob No- +[protected]

sikander7109
                                  Nov 8, 2014

Address: Pathankot, Punjab

Dear Sir/Mam, i am Sikander s/o Nathani sharma, Punjab Housing Board Colony Q.No: 6/3 Dhangu Peer Pathankot, Teh. & Distt. Pathankot 145001 (Punjab). Sir Have Booked my Bike (Honda Splender Plus 100 CC, Colour Red, PB 06 K 7109 ) in Train MOUR DHWAJ EXP. Train Number 12492 (pathankot cantt to siwan juction (bihar ) ) I have booked my bike for siwan dated : 24.10.2014 but my bike was not delivered to my destination yet . I have complained many times in these days. i have no responsed form anywhere. So i have attached my photo proof and luggage ticket. so please Sir i want a quick action against my complain and sir i want my bike to delivered to my mentioned destination as soon as possible. I shall be vary thankful to you Sir Please.

CHANDAN987
                                    Nov 8, 2014

Address: Sitapur, Uttar Pradesh

Sir One of our customer Shri Anil Kumar who is maintaining his saving bank account no.[protected] at our State Bank of India, Sidhauli branch, Distt Sitapur (U.P) has made a complaint that there was unauthorised transactions on 21/08/2014 from his account towards booking of railway tickets. The withdrawal amounts are Rs.111.25, Rs.6243.72, Rs.111.25, Rs.111.25 and Rs.4543.72. The respective complaint and copy of passbook is attached for reference. We request you to kindly arrange to look into the matter and arrange to provide us the necessary clue/documental proof to nab the culprit. An early action in the matter will be solicited regards chandan singh Deputy Manager Administrative Office Lucknow [protected]

leoshowrin
                                      Nov 8, 2014

Today morning i.e. 8th Nov 2014, i had logged to my irctc id name leoshowrin at 1000 am sharp for booking a tatkal ticket. just after entering the passenger details and completing the captcha details and entering next the message came as you have completed using your booking id 2 times hence no trasaction can be made on same ip address. The question here is when i did not complete a single transaction how can my id be blocked. What is this facility of tatkal? it has become a pain. No layman can take a tatkal ticket from his house. Either the site is blocked for 40 mins or such things happen. It seems that the government is giving this facility to the agents and not to the common people. What is use of this tatkal when a common man cannot take out tickets during emergency. looking for positive reply. I am also sending this matter to the Hon'ble Railway Minister Shri Sadanand Gowdaji & even to the Hon'ble Prime Minister Narendra Modi ji.

prasanna71
                                        Nov 7, 2014

I have booked a ticket in IRCTC to travel on 16-10-14 by MAS-HWH Premium for travel from Chennai to Bhubaneshwar. But the train was cancelled at the last citing train did not come from Howrah because of Hudhud cyclone. At Chennai all the passengers were told that the refund will come automatically from IRCTC and we do not have to do anything as the train is cancelled by Railway. After one week when I did not receive the money back, I emailed customer care and got a response that I should have cancelled the ticked within 72 hours of journey. Since the date is already over, they can't do anything. This was never told when I was taking to IRCRC customer care in Chennai. Later I got an email that I should do TDR for refund. That also did not work. The question is when the train did not run, IRCTC need to return the money to the customers automatically. The details of the ticket are as below PNR No: [protected], Date of Journey: 18/10/2014, Train No/Name: 02842/MAS HWH Premium Class of Travel 3A. I have attached copy of the transaction.