Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 16, 2025
Complaints 10839

File a complaint to Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC]

Having problems with Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC] reviews & complaints page 503

Appuse Puthuppally
Oct 7, 2011

Address: Kottayam, Kerala

I booked 2 tickets to chennai(mas) from kottayam(ktym) on 08/10/2011.... everything went fine, until the server showed 'Sorry,Connection Problems Please try again-200.' But the amount (INR : 770+776) were successfully transferred to the railways account. Still no tickets could be found under my 'Booked History' on http://www.irctc.co.in . I want my money back.... what should i do ?
wait for 4 to 7days... then will send to u r account

k_rakesh2004
    Oct 6, 2011

Address: Patna, Bihar

Recovery of money from the failed transaction
    I have done a transaction on 06-Oct-2011 having ID:[protected] in train pnbe mtj expres(Train No: 13239)....the payment status(settlement requested) and reservation status(not booked)and an amount of Rs 1157 + Rs 11.3 has been deducted from my HDFC account but the ticket has not been reserved.The pnr number has not been generated.Kindly credit this amount as soon as possible.Please mail me on [protected]@yahoo.co.in for further correspondence.
    I have done a transaction on 07/06/2010 having ID:[protected] and an amount of 224+10 has been deducted from my SBI account but the ticket has not been reserved.The pnr number has not been generated.Kindly credit this amount as soon as possible.mail me on [protected]@gmail.com for further correspondence.
    I have done a transaction on 25/08/2010 having ID:[protected] and an amount of 560+10 has been deducted from my SBI account but the ticket has not been reserved.The pnr number has not been generated.Kindly credit this amount as soon as possible.mail me on kannan.[protected]@gmail.com for further correspondence.

pankajkhillan
      Oct 4, 2011

Pnr Number [protected] Transaction ID [protected]
      Train No 12952 Train Name MUMBAI RAJDHANI
      From Station NEW DELHI(NDLS) To Station MUMBAI CENTRAL(BCT)
      Date 02/10/2011, Class 3AC
      Quota :TATKAL
      Total Fare :3590.00

Passengers Details:

1. Pankaj Khillan Age-32yrs Booking status-CONFIRM
      2. Babu lal Age-48yrs Booking status-CONFIRM

THE TRAIN 12952 -MUMBAI RAJDHANI WAS DIVERTED.AND DUE TO THAT I AM
      UNABLE TO GO THROUGH RAJDHANI, BECAUSE MY JOURNEY IS SO IMPORTANT SO I
      HAVE TO REACH FAMILY COURT,SURAT,GUJARAT FOR COURT DATE(03/10/2011) IN
      URGENCY.

Sir .please do the needful toget refund of my ticket since i have not travelled
      thankingyou and awaiting for your favourable reply

PANKAJ KHILLAN
      8501,ROSHAN-ARA-ROAD,
      NEAR POST OFFICE,
      DELHI-110007
      MOBILE :[protected]

saurabh.akku
        Sep 30, 2011

I have filed a TDR for cancellation of my E-Ticket with the below details:

PNR# [protected]
        Date Of Journey# 27-Nov-2010
        Date Of TDR Filing# 28-Nov-2010
        Transaction Id# [protected]
        Train No# 2809 (New No 12809)
        From# SHEGAON To# CHAMPA
        Ref No: ekt[protected]
        Total Charge# Rs1407.00

Currently the above TDR is pending at the Indian Railway Kolkatta devision. I tried calling the Kolkata Division on the the No provided by the IRCTC guys. Below is the detail of the contact person.

Contact No#[protected]/[protected]
        Contact Person# Mr. Partho/ Mr. K.L. Sardar
        When I call at the respective office the person incharge of picking up the phone directly hangs up the call after hearing that the request is about TDR filing. No one is giving any response on this. My Rs 1407.00 is pending to be credited back to my account by Indian Railways. I have been trying to follow up with the guys since a year. When I contacted them initially they said it would take around 3 months time from the date of TDR filing for the money to get refunded. But it's almost a year and no updates over the same. Request you if you can please help me in getting my money back from the Indian Railways. PFA the snapshot for the same.

Indian Railways — NON REFUND OF TDR FILED ON 30.09.2011

I had booked a ticket on 28.09.2011 for the travelling from Katihar to Anand Vihar on 29.09.2011 by train no.- 12505 (PNR - [protected]) through IRCTC website and paid the sum through my credit card. Unfortunately the train was more than 12 hrs. late. The passenger did not travel by ticket and file the TDR on 30.09.2011 within the time limit, but till date we had received 50% of the ticket amount, i.e. Rs. 727/- against the ticket amount of Rs. 1,455/-. I had sent emails to all the related authorities but all the complaints are in vein. There is no response till date. Hence you are requested to please look into the matter and help me to get the refund of balance 50% amount as early as possible.

Regards.

Vijay Gupta
        I Booked on 21 Aug 2017 online E- ticket from Harihar to Dharawad (Rani channama exp) date of journey was 25 AUG 2017 .and my ticket was not conform, PNR stats is WL 21 so i am unable to travelling so please concealed and refund my amount .
        PNR NO:- [protected]
        TR NO:-[protected]
        TRAIN NO:-16589 3AC
        MY ACCOUNT NO:[protected] KOTAK BANK
        NAME:-SHIVAKUMAR V HIREMATH
        MB;-[protected]
        DHARAWAD
        WIT Regards
        SHIVAKUMAR V HIREMATH

ychauhan
          Sep 29, 2011

amount debited twice

It is a matter of concern that while I was booking a ticket on irctc.com , I was charged twice for my transaction. i.e. – I booked only one ticket and I was charged twice for it with the amount 438. The details regarding the transaction are given below, hope with ur help I’ll get my refund.
          Akshay kumar
          Bank name – state...
          gayas124
          from Mahbubnagar, Telangana
          Sep 27, 2011

at our country, we respect Ladies. But our Railways forgotten this. Last week at Secunderabad Railway station we lost our last train to Narsapur at 2210 hrs.Another train is at next morning only. we (1male, 3 ladies and two children) think to take rest ladies and children at the ladies waiting room. after 1hour the waiting room attendant come and shouted the ladies to leave the room "get out this is time for my sleep. go and sit on the platform" and she closes the doors at our faces, locks the door and sleep in the room like that is bedroom for her, not for lady passengers waiting. I attached the photos of closed waiting room.

sidhuk24
            Sep 25, 2011

Address: South Delhi, Delhi

My brother Mr. Ajmer Singh Sidhu has registered his name for an account with irctc. Due some typographical error, he had mentioned father's name (mr. Bhagat Singh Sidhu) in place of his name. His email id is [protected]@ymail.com and he has registered as a new customer yesterday i.e. 24.09.2011. We tried to modify the user profile but that field where the name is mentioned is not open for modifications. Kindly let us know as to whether this account could be cancelled or the name could be modified. Kindly advise him accordingly.
            If it is possible to change the name.
            His email id is [protected]@ymail.com

kanwal sidhu

ravipot
              Sep 23, 2011

i HAD BOOKED an online e-ticket by Janshatabdi exp from HAVERI to BANGALORE on journey date 7-9-2011 by 2S class for my friend and his family. Due to some problem they missed the train. As such I had to enter TDR the next day when it appeared in the File TDR list. I checked the status on 14th SEP. the report says the TDR has been approved (written as EDR Approved) and amount refunded. But immediately in the next box under REFUNDED AMOUNT it shows amount refunded is Rs 0.00. I called the customer care where I was asked to attach a copy of the page and send a mail to [protected]@irctc.co.in. I immediately sent a mail with the attachment. Till date no amount has been refunded to my account. When i tried calling the customer care at Chennai and New Delhi. The call is never picked up.
              The PNR No of the ticket is [protected]; booking date 6/9/11. Journey date 7/9/11.
              Hope the problem is solved at the earliest

Ravikumar

Royal Tiger
                Sep 23, 2011

Address: East Delhi, Delhi

Yes!This is absolutely correct.Irctc ticket booking system is totally corrupt.TATKAL scheme is just useless for a common man.It never works.Also In normal scenerios, maximum times website found not working.People are just waiting and waiting :(:(:( I dont know who the hell is behind such scams but they all are .RAILWAY transport is the life line of India and scams under RAILWAY system could kill future of many.I am damn sure most greedy people are staying in Indian Government :(:(:(
                I hope Govt would take strict actions to end such scams at some levels.
                I totally agree with the complaint.Sharp at 8Am the website becomes slow and the process has many steps and you may get the "service unavilable"error message at point of time during this process.You may stay at the step 1 when the error msg pops out or you would have made payment and the payment would have got deducted from your bank also..but even then your ticket will not be booked and you will have to wait agin for the refund of that money debited just for a failed ticket booking.

totaly waste of time, energy, money, effort..everything...Total Waste...

ksrgpal
                  Sep 22, 2011

IRCTC I-ticket faulty server booking
                  I tried to book ticket with IRCTC on 22 Sept 2011. I had a tour plan and booked two tickets it was successful. When I tried to book final return journey tickets back home, the same confirmation menu from Indian overseas bank site appeared and payment id was flashed. . Today morning when I checked booked tickets status, I could not see the last ticket. I got tensed up and checked bank statement, and it showed the amount as being debited on 22nd September, 2011. Then I checked with mail status of tickets booked in my email ID, I did not get any email status. As usual I called up call centre with poor response. And mailed customer again poor response.

Amount involved Rs558
                  Bank statement Ref: VIDS[protected][protected]

kindly see that i will receive my payment back

urs
                  ksrajagopal
                  I tried to book ticket with IRCTC on 19th november 07. I had a tour plan and booked 5 different tickets. it was successful. When I tried to book final return journey tickets back home, the same confirmation menu from ICICI bank site appeared and payment id was flashed. I was under the impression that as happened in last five attempts this time also the tickets would have been booked and I logged out. Next day morning when I checked booked tickets status, I could not see the last ticket. I got tensed up and checked bank statement, and it showed the amount as being debited on 19th november 07. Then I checked with mail status of tickets booked in my email ID, only then I read "regret letter" from IRCTC, probably autogenerated. As usual I called up call centre with poor response. And mailed customer again poor response.

Amount involved Rs.3015
                  IRCTC Ref No.[protected]
                  login used : p_s_satish
                  last mail received from IRCTC: Mamta Vadia on 24-11-07, 14:06
                  My reminder mails : 21-11-07, 24,11-07, 27-11-07

My point is :
                  1) why does it take so much time for amount to get reverted for this type of technical/server/computer errors
                  2) why is IRCTC call centres not handling calls with reference numbers
                  3) who is responsible for this type of refunds
                  4) why are these not mentioned in terms and conditions of IRCTC sites
                  5) why there are not mail box facilities in irctc booking sites which can deal with individual mails from loggers
                  6) Is IRCTC not liable to pay interest for the delay in crediting back which is illegally held by them
                  7) where is the branch office in chennai
                  8) When they can take the cash from the bank/credit card account instantly on the pretext of booking ticket. why they do not revert back the cash instantly when the same is not done.
                  9) Customers are left in dark, with no one to call in times of crisis. All that is needed in these types of crisis is customer support, which is lacking, as happens all public sector organisations in India

expect some back up
                  The amount has since been credited to my account on 28-11-07. Even then my points remain. It should not take too long for them to return back the amount. IRCTC does not bother to keep customer informed.
                  hope they improve their services
                  MOST IMPORTANT
                  I was booking yesterday the e-tickets for M Prabhaharan & A Viyani to Travel from MS (Chennai) to TPJ (Trichy) on 23.12.2007. Train No. 2605(Pallavan Exp)
                  But after transaction of money from IDBI bank, an error came that time expired for your page.
                  So I couldn't continue.
                  But I entered all data with Driving License no.TN48-[protected] (M Prabhaharan).
                  Till now I didn't get ticket PNR no.
                  So pls help me to get the tickets.
                  IDBI Bank transaction no. 816508 & I forwarding that mail also.

Ticket details:

1. M Prabhaharan Age:30 Male No choice for berth
                  2. A Viyani 24 Female Window

With Regards,
                  M.Prabhaharan.
                  [protected]@suzlon.com

-----Original Message-----
                  From: [protected]@idbibank.co.in [mailto:[protected]@idbibank.co.in]
                  Sent: Thursday, November 29, 2007 10:53 AM
                  To: [protected]@suzlon.com
                  Subject: i-netbanking Transation No. 816508

Dear M PRABHAHARAN ,

Your payment instruction of Rs. 233.0 has been executed successfully. The transaction reference Number is 816508.

Thank you for using i-netbanking.
                  i-netbanking center, IDBI Bank.

Irctc.co.in — poor response on my issue

Dear,

I have booked some tickets through irctc.co.in. due to technical problem my credit card got excess debit. for this issue i mail so many times to irctc.co.in. still now i have not received any reply from irctc.co.in.

even i tryied over throught call centre also. no one is responding the call. there are five call centre number has given in the irctc site, but on that only one number is working.

Kindly help me on this issue.

warm regards,
                  Vijaya Bharathi.K
                  i m completely disagree with u...its impossible
                  I also had almost similar problems facing...
                  today i was booking e-ticket and at last stage the server got hanged they took the money but their was no information of if the ticket has been created or not..
                  it just said transaction failed..
                  its their responsibility to return money as soon as possible
                  i tried to book a ticket for 14th feb 2009 and everything was fine till payment gateway but after that when i submitted the card details this message came

"REDIRECT=https://www.irctc.co.in/cgi-bin/bv60.dll/irctc/booking/bankrespon...
                  "
                  i do want to know whether my ticket has been booked or not tthough i checked the booked ticket history there was no ticket booked.
                  i tried to book a ticket for 14th feb 2009 and everything was fine till payment gateway but after that when i submitted the card details this message came

REDIRECT=https://www.irctc.co.in/cgi-bin/bv60.dll/irctc/booking/bankresponse.do?...

i do want to know whether my ticket has been booked or not tthough i checked the booked ticket history there was no ticket booked.
                  i tried to book a ticket for 6th feb 2009 and everything was fine till payment gateway but after that when i submitted the card details this message came

REDIRECT=https://www.irctc.co.in/cgi-bin/bv60.dll/irctc/booking/bankresponse.do?...

tried to book a ticket for 8th feb 2009 and everything was fine till payment gateway but after that when i submitted the card details this message came

This seems to be a perennial problem these days. I have been trying to make some reservations for past one week. Most of the time i have to terminate the process as it takes long. Twice I have made payment and after completing card details the server fails to respond and browser displays
                  "REDIRECT=https://www.irctc.co.in/cgi-bin/bv60.dll/irctc/booking/bankrespon... In both the cases my card was debited.
                  In first case IRCTC refunded the base amount, while i am still waiting for second refund. Apart from inconvenience the transaction is also costing me bank commission.

Passenger : Mr Vincent Irudayam and Mrs Jecintha

We booked and paid via our SBI Credit card no.xxxx xxxx xxxx 8512. to day at about 5.30 pm. for travel From Tirunelveli to Chennai Egmore by Ananthapuri Express on 1st March 2009 via Login account sivablue. We have not received the print out of the ticket and while viewing the bank statment an amount of Rs.1997.00 has been debited. Kindly arrange issue the ticket via e-mail.
                  N Sivakumar
                  hame na ak ticket book keya tha jes ka name khurshid and mohd zakir hai oun ka ticket ham tak nahe ayea jo laksar se bandra tak hea
                  I also had almost similar problems facing...
                  today i was booking e-ticket and at last stage the server got hanged they took the money but their was no information of if the ticket has been created or not..
                  it just said transaction failed..
                  its their responsibility to return money as soon as possible
                  Res, Sir,

We booked and paid via our INDIAN BANK ( MELUR BRANCH ) Debit card no xxxx xxxx xxxx 0218 today at about 9.30 pm, for travel from ( TUTICORIN TO CHENNAI EGMORE BY PEARL CITY EXPRESS ON 6 TH MARCH ) another one ticket from ( CHENNAI EGMORE TO TIRUNELVELI BY KANYAKUMARI EXPRESS ON 8 TH MARCH ) via login account K.V.VENKATACHALAPATHI. We have not received the print out of the ticket.I submitted the card details and my pin number used and then OK botten is clicked this message was came REEDIRECT to contect www.irctc.com. Kindly make arrange my tickets to issue my e.mail
                  Your faithfully,
                  K.V.Venkatachalapathi
                  I reserve one e-ticket ferom vishakapatnam to Bhopal on 5/march 2009 and money is paid but link is therefore I can not get asny information than help me regarding on this
                  sar 6/5/2009my name is mobin age 54 m add t510 gali kabrestan wali chimeilyan road bara hindu rao delhi/6
                  bihar sampark kiranti rigwesan 6/5/2009 name mobin mala age 54 /add / t510 gali kabrestan wali chmelyan road bara hindu rao delhi 6
                  i tried to book a ticket for 9th March 2009 and everything was fine till payment gateway but after that when i submitted the card details this message came

i want to booking 8 ticket but 6 pasinger allowed only 1 form please give me couch option also in irtct bocking option
                  Tried to book a ticket for 1st Apr 2009 and everything was fine till payment gateway but after that when i submitted the card details this message came.

I tried again and got the same error.

I want to know whether my ticket has been booked or not
                  I also got the same error while booking the tickets today.

When I paid the amount through HDFC bank account no 0323xxxxxx2551 and clicked on the confirm, it expired the page with the error

Very strange the amount is withdrawn from the bank but the in the booking histroy it says that the amount is not received from the bank.

Date if reservation - 02.04.2009
                  for Howrah to Chennai
                  Date of travel 28.04.2009
                  Amount = 1331.00 + service taxes.

Please update asap

When i submit PAY for booking ticket i got the message like this

I like to confirm the ticket is booked or not...
                  Date:07.04.2009

Sir/Madam
                  i try to book my ticket today from ms to chsm. i dont know amount was debited from my card, and ticket was conformed or not ticket was booked. Traveling dated:18.04.2009.
                  i am booking ticket for 27april2009. during payment paied time after filling all formalties when click pay then

I like to confirm the ticket is booked or not..
                  i am booking ticket for 27april2009. during payment paied time after filling all formalties when click pay then

I like to confirm the ticket is booked or not..
                  I was trying to book a ticket and it was over till payment part. Suddenly web page closed and when i restarted the web page again it shows "REDIRECT=https://www.irctc.co.in/cgi-bin/bv60.dll/irctc/booking/bankrespon... " .
                  Now, my request is: How do i know whether i booked i ticket or not? and Was there any money transaction from my card?
                  Please reply soon.

Thanks in advance
                  I got the following message after clicking the PAY option.

then i checked my saving account and found that the money for ticket had been already deducted.
                  so I want to know if I have to re book my ticket and the money will be refunded in my account or I don't have to re bok it.
                  plz. send quick reply...
                  plz. quick reply...
                  book my ticket
                  I got the following message after clicking the PAY option.

then i checked my saving account and found that the money for ticket had been already deducted.
                  so I want to know if I have to re book my ticket and the money will be refunded in my account or I don't have to re bok it

intimidate me as soon as possible
                  niraj kumar
                  call no.[protected]
                  Today I tried for booking tickets for Chennai from Mumbai..
                  when i clicked the 'Pay' button, i got the link as

in my booked history also tickets r not booked ...
                  whats the reason for such response ?? Is my ticket booked or not???
                  kindly reply to my email id for this .
                  tried to book a ticket for 2th jun 2009 and everything was fine till payment gateway but after that when i submitted the card details this message came

Passenger : sundar

I booked and paid via our canara bank card no.xxxx xxxx xxxx 2040. to day at about 5.30 pm. for travel From chennai to coimbatore by nilgiris Express on 14 june 2009 via Login account krsundarcb.i dnt received the print out of the ticket and while viewing the bank statment an amount of has been debited. Kindly arrange issue the ticket via e-mail.
                  sundaramoorthi.k.r
                  I am a bonafide passanger of Sealdah or Howrah Rajdhani Express train. These trains are supose to run om time but in case due to some technical reasons if these trains are dealayed for more than 3 hours late either way the paintry coach attached with the trains and run by IRCTC has no arrangement to serve food or water to the valuable pasangers. It is the worst kind if management I have ever seen. Even the menu provided in the Time table for the Rajdhani trains are not followed at all. In the summer season Tomato soup are being served in NDLS-SDAH Rajdhani inplace of cold drinks without any butter and salted stocks. This is done only for money saving. Only onlast Sunday i.e 14.06.2009 bothe the Up trains were running more than 3 and five hours but simple foods only rice and dal were served without drinking water. on being questioned it was told that additional provisions for such situations are not available in the train. What would happen if the train is running 8-10 hours? Is there any reply to my comlain?

K Prasad. [protected].
                  I am a bonafide passanger of Sealdah or Howrah Rajdhani Express train. These trains are supose to run om time but in case due to some technical reasons if these trains are dealayed for more than 3 hours late either way the paintry coach attached with the trains and run by IRCTC has no arrangement to serve food or water to the valuable pasangers. It is the worst kind if management I have ever seen. Even the menu provided in the Time table for the Rajdhani trains are not followed at all. In the summer season Tomato soup are being served in NDLS-SDAH Rajdhani inplace of cold drinks without any butter and salted stocks. This is done only for money saving. Only onlast Sunday i.e 14.06.2009 bothe the Up trains were running more than 3 and five hours but simple foods only rice and dal were served without drinking water. on being questioned it was told that additional provisions for such situations are not available in the train. What would happen if the train is running 8-10 hours? Is there any reply to my comlain?

K Prasad. [protected].
                  Payment is going or not
                  This service is bad

I have tried to book two tickets from DELHI to DEHRADUN. My account has been debited a sum of rupees 647 but I have not received the tickets and did not find them in the "booked tickets" menu also. please refund the money as early as possible...

THANK YOU
                  IRCTC booked tickets history is not available/cannot be accessed.
                  I would like to know the ticket charge is debited from my SBI account or not and also I like to confirm the ticket is booked or not.

After pay option this line appered on the screen. REDIRECT=https://www.irctc.co.in/cgi-bin/bv60.dll/irctc/booking/bankresponse.do?...

I like know whether ticket charge is debited from my account and also like to confrim my ticket is booked or not.

It happened on 11/8/2009. ticket is for 9/11/2009

After pay option this line appered on the screen. REDIRECT=https://www.irctc.co.in/cgi-bin/bv60.dll/irctc/booking/bankresponse.do?...

I like know whether ticket charge is debited from my account and also like to confrim my ticket is booked or not.

It happened on 21.09.09. Ticket is for 26.09.09

Kindly reply asap

when i was booking ticket online for manojvishwakarma from surat to varanasi for 24/08/09 after pressing the pay option payment was not processed properly. i also could not receive the ticket in booked history. if the payment has been deducted from my sbi debit card it please be sent back to my account.

what to be done sir????
                  i want to book tickets for 3rd dec, 5th dec and 13th dec 2009. i when tried to book ticket on 3rd, everything was fine till payment gateway but after that when i submitted the card details this message came

i want to know whether this will get clear or not????
                  this is not first time for me...

i want a solution with reasonable reply..
                  Tried to book a ticket for 19/11/ 2009 and everything was fine till payment gateway but after that when i submitted the card details this message came.

my balance bearing RS.-938/- is debaited from my acount.

i need reply asap...
                  i book the ticket on 2nd december for date 4th december2009 for H nizamuddin to mumbai in rajdani no 2954 I PAYED THE MONEY THROUGH sbi debit card but i did not got e ticket please help me
                  dr faiz khilji

I had booked two tickets from Kollam to Ernakulam Junction and fee is being taken from my account(169)
                  on[protected] and a window came
                  REDIRECT=https://www.irctc.co.in/cgi-bin/bv60.dll/irctc/booking/bankresponse.do?... came after that .What i need to do.
                  i tried to book a ticket for 06th jan 2010 from irctc for howrah puri special from howrah to puri for 2 persons from irctc id suvo_aich and everything was fine till payment gateway but after that when i submitted the card details this message came

"
                  i do want to know whether my ticket has been booked or not though i checked the booked ticket history there was no ticket booked.
                  after that i booked tickets from the same train and for return.but my amount Rs.513/- has been debited from my sbi atm cum debit a/c -xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx0070 for that faulty transaction, card holder name Ashima Aich.i want to return my money back.
                  please get me as soon as possible
                  i tried to book a ticket for 06th jan 2010 from irctc for howrah puri special from howrah to puri for 2 persons from irctc id suvo_aich and everything was fine till payment gateway but after that when i submitted the card details this message came

"
                  i do want to know whether my ticket has been booked or not though i checked the booked ticket history there was no ticket booked.
                  after that i booked tickets from the same train and for return.but my amount Rs.513/- has been debited from my sbi atm cum debit a/c -xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx0070 for that faulty transaction, card holder name Ashima Aich.i want to return my money back.
                  please get me as soon as possible

my failed transaction id is [protected]
                  probably
                  i tried to book a ticket for 8th Jan 2010 form PPI to NDLS on train no. 2192 and everything was fine till payment gateway but after that when i submitted the card details this message came

I have no making a e ticket because irctc server down during ticket booking. I paid ticket payment but I have no found e ticket
                  i tried to book a ticket for 20.01.2010 and everything was fine till payment gateway but after that when i submitted the card details this message came

i do want to know whether my ticket has been booked or not tthough i checked the booked ticket history there was no ticket booked The details of my booking as follows.
                  Name of the persons:K.Nagalakshmi..50years in 3AC
                  2.P.Sowmya...19 years --do--

Date of Journey:20.02.2010
                  Train No:Bangalore Express from kacheguda to Bangalore
                  Amount :1465 deducted from my SBI debit card. Please return my amount as early as possible other wise I like to go consumers society for non returning of money.
                  please give reply to my e mail address. Thanking you

nagalakshmi
                  i am bookimg my ticket from lucknow to delhi and as i do the payment through my sbi card after the payment money reduce and my ticket not booked and money deducted from my account so please check where is there problem and refund my money

Tried to book a ticket for 19 feb 10 and everything was fine till payment gateway but after that when i submitted the card details this message came.

I tried again and got the same error.

I want to know whether my ticket has been booked or not
                  Today on 8 march 10 i booked ticket: Jaipur Express, Date of Journey 25.03.2010 from- Bangalore (SBC) to Hoshangabad (HBD) ...When i submitted PAY for booking ticket i got the message like this

I don't have any information. Please help me...How can i get my ticket..do i need to do reservation again...how will i get my money back...???
                  Today on 11 march 2010 I tried to book ticket: Puri HWH Express, Date of Journey 05.06.2010 from- Howrah (HWH) to Puri (PURI) three times ...all the times when I submitted PAY for booking ticket i got the message like this

I don't have any information. Please help me...How can i get my ticket..do i need to do reservation again...how will i get my money back...???

my ticket is booked by the name of---md inamul haque, age-45, male,
                  md abrar raja, age-23, male,
                  from new delhi to asansol jn,
                  dated on[protected]
                  train no -2304
                  Res Sir

I have reserveda railway ticket on online my own IRCTC account on dated 21.03.2010 between 12.30 to 2.00 p, m 6 person adults from Lokmanya tilak tarminas to Bhusaval Jn. The Fact is that the amount of reservation is already deducted my Bank account but the ticke havent get the print.
                  I have Confused and i follow same procedure three times then after the total amount deducted my Bank account Rs. 12815 /- and til I havent get the ticket .
                  I Check the Booked History Ticket but there is not found the entry of the reservation tickets without getting the ticket deducted amount Rs 12815/- My Bank Amount.
                  It is requested to please issue me the ticket of above Journey and please refund me the Extra amount deducted from my Bank Account. My email- [protected]@yahoo.com
                  Dear sir/Madam

Please note that I booked an E-ticket from your IRCTC website on 15/04/2010 from Sealdah to Dhanbad in 2nd AC for the date 7th may, 2010.

While booking I got the below mentioned error message:

So please let me know that whether my ticket has been booked or not.

If booked, then why its not been sent to my mail id

The detail of the booking is as below:

Train name.- SDAH/ASR Exp
                  Train no.- 2739
                  Ressrvation from: sealdah to dhanbad
                  Passenger name: Mahtab Hussain
                  Sex- Male
                  Age- 29
                  Date of journey- 15/05/2010
                  Class: AC 3 tier

So, I would appreciate you if you could like into the matter and resolve it at an earliest and let me know accordingly .

Mahtab Hussain

GSM- [protected]

Hussain.[protected]@gmail.com
                  dear sir i booked a ticked from jhansi to lucknow on 19 april 2010(journey date 19 july 2010) when i submited pay for booking ticket following message flashed
                  kindly refund the money if ticket has not been confirmed
                  when i submit PAY for booking ticket i got the message

please do the needful and confirm that ticket is booked or not.
                  Why I always found problem which I booked tickets, most of the time my amount has laps but tickets not conform, why it is ...? have you not update the server of this site..why we face this kind of problem always...? Kindly do the needfull ASAP.
                  IRCTC

Posted: 04.07.2010 by Rupa Adhya Send email

Today (04/07/2010) I have done an online transaction to purchase a ticket on 2871 Espat Exp from Kharagpur City Jn to Jharsuguda Jn boarding on 10/07/2010 for 1.Bhola Nath Das 2.Amit Das-3.Soma Das Unfortunately after the payment was made through SBI Dr. Card payment gateway, REDIRECT=https://www.irctc.co.in/cgi-bin/bv60.dll/irctc/booking/bankresponse.do?... & came up without giving me the confirmation of the payment and neither the ticket is generated.

This is really embarrasing situation and IRCTC is expected to help me at the earliest with the ticket if the payment is already confirmed at their end. If not refund the same amount.

Expecting a reply as soon as possible.

Rupa Adhya
                  Call me: [protected] / [protected]
                  It Is better to introduce I-ticket cancellation through online with the site mostly used WWW.IRCTC.CO.IN
                  On 26.07.10, I Tried twice to book reservation ticket for Varanasi to Guwahati in 2436 NDLS DBRT RJDHN (Journey Date: 23.09.10)

both the times when i submit PAY for booking ticket i got the message like this

Is my ticket booked or not, I didn't got any confirmation message.
                  Kindly suggest.

Tenzin Dhonyoe
                  I like to put your attention towards on train catering system. I was travelling from Phagwara to Asansol on 05.08.2010 by train no 3006(Howrah Mail) and order for meal and I was charged Rs.55 instead of Rs.30 whereas the meal supplied was not as given in the chart, e.g plain rice instead of pullao/jeera rice, no curd, no chapati.When I asked reason they very roughly answered that we are supplying what we are getting.
                  Hence I request to take necessary step to avoid cheating passangers and also let me know what step you are taking.
                  Amar
                  Asansol
                  Dt.- 07.08.2010 jha.[protected]@gmail.com
                  i ( udaykumar patil ) have booked ticket from Dadar to Jalgaon dated 11/08/2010 around 4.00 pm
                  during this all precess is complited but i dont received any ticket. my money is deducted from my sbi account so kindly give me feedbak on the same on fallowing mail id. [protected]@gmail.com.
                  I also got the same error while booking the tickets today.

When I paid the amount through SBI bank account and clicked on the confirm, it expired the page with the error

Very strange the amount is withdrawn from the bank but the in the booking histroy it says that the amount is not received from the bank.

Date if reservation - 24.08.2010
                  for Pune to Nagpur
                  Date of travel 24.08.2010
                  Amount = 425.00 + service taxes.
                  Azad Hind Exp

Please revert the transaction if is it done.!!

Prafull Chauhan
                  Date: 22.08.2010
                  sir;
                  i have booked a ticket in IRCTC web and that was an I Ticket. my date of journey was 20th October 2010 but the same has not yet been delivered in the given address. PNR No. is [protected]
                  i also got the same prob after paying it is showing
                  https://www.irctc.co.in/cgi-bin/bv60.dll/irctc/booking/bankresponse.do?com.broad...

now what should i do to get my ticket
                  Very Good

Traction ID [protected]
                  on 05-10-10 I was trying to book the ticket but till know i wont recieved the ticket while doing the traction was failed plese do the need ful help
                  My self N.Gouri Nath" had booked a ticket from Vishakhapatnam to Ballarshah on 31st OCt 2010, Sleeper class as soon as i confirmed the paymen with ATM Cum debit card no & Pin the server flashed "REDIRECT=https://www.irctc.co.in/cgi-bin/bv60.dll/irctc/booking/bankrespon... ".

Kindly revert me with the status of my Ticket booked on that date.

Waiting for a response

Gouri Nath

Mob : 91-[protected]
                  I got error while booking the tickets today.

When I paid the amount through SBI Debit card and clicked on the confirm, it expired the page with the error

In Booking history it is not showing the transaction. And in failed transaction it shows settlement requested. It happened continuously two times during (6:00 pm to 6:30 pm). Please settle both the payment and kindly improve the service especially the payment gateway.

Date if reservation - 12.10.2010
                  for Bhagalpur to Patna
                  Date of travel 21.10.2010
                  Amount = 1010.00 + service taxes.

Please update asap

sir my id is sanjay kuma rdas when i submit the money from bank than the folloeing message is come on my computer screen pse. tell me now what can i do
                  my amount has been deducte d from my account or other wise

hi this is fazil my id is fazu_b i booked my e-ticket to travel from chennai central to nagpur but after completing my payment process some link has came but i never received my ticket dertails so pls let me know i have to travel on 20th october so pls try to do some thing

the link isREDIRECT=https://www.irctc.co.in/cgi-bin/bv60.dll/irctc/booking/bankresponse.d...
                  i booked today morning ticket via irctc from madurai to chennai.. they tranfered the money from my acc but didnt book the ticket..checked bank statement, and it showed the amount as being debited on october 18th 2010... my transfer number [protected]IG31322861 TRANSFER TO [protected] SBI I.R.C.T.C. COLLECT i want my money back... u buggers give my money back.. tnis is happening many times... i know what u people r doing there... fu...rs get lost.. i am really feeling very bad about t system.. india will never improve till u all buggers will be killed.. even if great politicians like mamta bannerjee is there whom i admire t most... u buggers have to be thrown out..no body is able to book tatkal ticket via internet.. i know u people doing big business through this... sorry madam (MAMTA BANNERJEE).. except for u... IRCTC FU... U ALL

When i submit PAY for booking ticket on 22/10/2010 from atm-cum debit sbi card i got the message like this

I like to confirm the ticket is booked or not...if booked where is my ticket..

your faithfully
                  kamlesh aswal
                  kamlesh.[protected]@gmail.com
                  i booked two tickects, but there is no response regarding the tickets, but the problem is amount of rs 700/- was deducted from my bank...

from srihari
                  I SANDEEP BASU, reserved one e-ticket from Howrah Jn to Varasani on 03.11.2010, my date of journey is on 1.01.2011 i paid the money through indian bank debit card. After click to "pay" button the following statement came..
                  REDIRECT=https://www.irctc.co.in/cgi-bin/bv60.dll/irctc/booking/bankresponse.do?... .
                  Please help me. How i will get my ticket???
                  my email id : sandeep.[protected]@gmail.com
                  Mob no: [protected]
                  please help me.
                  I Ankur Srivastava, booked a tatkal e-ticket from Azamgarh (AMH) to Aligarh Jn. (ALJN), in Kafiyat Express (train no.- 2225), journey date[protected] today[protected] in the morning at 08:01 hrs through my login id : ankur12488, for the payment i used sbi debit card, after giving the details of the payment gateway it directed me to the link where i have to click 'pay' for confirming payment, i clicked the "pay" button and waited for the confirmation of my ticket, but instead of showing the usual booked ticket it displayed me to

"REDIRECT=https://www.irctc.co.in/cgi-bin/bv60.dll/irctc/booking/bankrespon... "

and i waited for 2-3 mins when nothing happened i copied this link n opened in the browser it directed me here...
                  I don't have either the transaction id or the pnr no. and a balance of rs. 372 was deducted from my account, i've no idea what to do? So please help me out with my problem. please confirm me whether my ticket is booked or not, and if it is not booked, then, will i, get my money back?

login used: ankur1288
                  my email id: ank.[protected]@gmail.com
                  Mob no. : [protected]

please help me its urgent!
                  i am book 17-jan-11 in vaigai express . waiting list show 608. so i book one ticket. also go to my bank menu and transfer page come and amount debited in my account. but in booking history no history available message flash.

Amount involved Rs.133
                  ICICI Transation Ref No:[protected]
                  i tried to book a ticket for 25th Nov. 2010 and everything was fine till payment gateway but after that when i submitted the debit card details this message came

my details:-
                  name - preeti singh
                  age- 23
                  email - [protected]@gmail.com
                  my user name is : yastiin
                  When i submit PAY for booking ticket i got the message like this & the amount has been debited from my account

I like to confirm the ticket is booked or not... plz let me know
                  I have just booked the ticket from Ramnagar to Delhi.When I submit PAY for booking ticket I got the message like this.

I would like to confirm the ticket is booked or not ??????????
                  When I submit PAY for booking ticket, From Aurangabad (AWB) to Mathura Jn (MTJ) for[protected] of train No. 12715, I got the message like this

You are requested to inform me through my email: <[protected]@gmail.com>
                  When I submit PAY for booking ticket, from Aurangabad (AWB) to Mathura Jn (MTJ) in train No. 12715 for the date[protected], and Rs, 1217/=. The amount was debited from the debit card account on[protected] after 07:45 PM (approx), I got the message like this:
                  And no ticket window appeared.
                  Hence you are requested to credit the amount in my account as soon as possible, as I did not get the ticket.
                  Yours
                  Shaikh Moinuddin
                  Date reservation 28-12-10
                  for New delhi to bokaro
                  some error on the transaction i want to conform that ticket book or not
                  I tried to book the ticket on 29-January-2011, everything was going fine till the payment
                  gateway .After I entered the card details and I then clicked on the ''Pay" option.This link appeared:-

I tried 3 times again, but got the same error.Rupees 1894 were debited from my account
                  3 times.I used the id shaleen91.

I want to know the reason that why did this happened
                  tried to book a ticket for 10th Feb 2011 and everything was fine till payment gateway but after that when i submitted the card details this message came

Hi, Truly faith IRCTC department i hereby informed to you that yerster i booked one ticket anand vihar to bapudham motihari so first of all it is take to much time to proccess this trasection but after two minute i had response through server

and full amout has been deducted from my SBI account and ticket is not booked so may i know why such problem is with it server, it is not first time, on 1 feb.2011 i booked one ticket for barsoi but such same error was also there but than got my balance refund after 48 hours...

why your server in not being good...

also refund my balance as soon as possible
                  200 Comments

aswatimaria.jose
                    Sep 21, 2011

The IRCTC wesite is completely down since yesterday, 22nd September 2011. This is an atrocious disaster. The Government of India has in this modern age of Technology crippled the common citizen who only wishes to go home to celebrate one's festival with one's family.

Terrible Railway service I say! It makes me as a taxpayer, furious at this gross negligence on the part of the Railway Ministry. I decry you!

I want to go home, and whoever is responsible had better facilitate me to book the required tickets, or by my word if there's nothing I can to in action I shall pray for the just punishment of those responsible for this obstacle to my peace of mind and joy of going home.

akhilinnet
                      Sep 21, 2011

Address: Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala

I have changed my IRCTC password. But, after changing the password I am not able to log in to IRCTC site. Please help me to recover the password.

My login ID is train4akhu
                      My email ID is [protected]@gmail.com
                      Mobile +91-[protected]
                      Akhil SP
                      my name is ADIKI PRAKASH. IRCTC user id is ADIKI143.
                      i forgot my security question answer.
                      please recover it.
                      I couldn,t recover my password as i forgot my security question answer please send a new password to my email
                      i coudnt, recover my facebook password as i forgot my security question answer plz send a new password to my email.

Facebook — i couldn't recover my facebook account password.and security question ,answer.plz sent new my password

i coudnt recover my facebook password and also forgot security qusetion answer.plz sent my newpassword to my email.

my irctc id is: altaafmohd
                      sir im forgot my password and also im tried to recover my account by give a correct answer and the page says Your password has been reset and an email has been sent to your registered email id
                      sir the problem is im deleted my email id which has hacked and my new email id is : [protected]@gmail.com
                      sir please kindly help me for recover my irctc id

Thanking you...
                      i have forget password also unable to recognise answer to secret question. please help me recover password.
                      my user id is ssaleem71
                      my email id is ssaleempharm2gmail.com
                      I, didn, t receive the password in my email, hence please send me irctc login password.
                      MY MAIL ID;[protected]@yahoo.in
                      My registered mobile;[protected]
                      MY LOGIN ID:mjkchinna
                      please send me

aravindbprasad
                        from Anchal, Kerala
                        Sep 16, 2011

Address: Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala

I'm Aravind.B.Prasad, I plan to book 2 e-tickets for my friends named Baiju & Anu. The amount Rs:198/- deducted from my Account. The Transferred details are attached below from the online bank Statement.

Date (Value Date) Narration Ref. No. Debit

16-Sep[protected]Sep-2011) TO TRANSFER
                        INB IRCTC_GROUP Rail Tkt bkg 4 Baiju [protected]IG67437039 TRANSFER TO [protected] INDIAN RAILWAYS CATERI 198.00

but in the IRCTC, Failed Transaction window displays like this..

Ticket History
                        Pnr Number: 0 Transaction ID: [protected] Train No: 56701
                        Train Name: MADURAI PASSR From Station: (NYY) To Station: (MDU)
                        Date Of Journey: 20-Sep-2011 Class: SL Boarding: (NYY)
                        Resv Upto: (MDU) Date Of Booking: 16-Sep-2011 Total Fare: Rs 198.00

Refund Details
                        Payment Not Received From Bank
                        Dear Friends...

The RAILWAY REFUNDED my MONEY...

This was the reply from them @ yesterday...

The refund of Rs. 198.00/- for the transaction tried by you under reference no.[protected] which has failed and later found that the payment has been debited to your account has been credited to your account at 09/17/2011 08:02:43 PM.
                        We suggest you to please retry the transaction, if not booked already. The booked tickets history can be checked to view the list of all tickets booked by you.
                        Warm regards,
                        [protected]@irctc

I had filled a TDR on 5th July'11.Till now my money is not refunded. PNR Number:[protected] Train No:12401[from PATNA (PNBE) to NEW DELHI(NDLS)] Reason for TDR:TDR for all passenger are not travelled due to one passenger conferm but rest of the wailt list so that you have canceled to my booked ticket and refund my tickect booking amount. TDR Status:CCM Registered . Reference No:ekt[protected] TDR Zone: NR Refund Status:Refund Under Process. Refund Date:Not Available. Kindly take it futher and refund my money ASAP...

thnaks
                        Sandeep Ranjan

akshay.prajapati360
                          from Phagwara, Punjab
                          Sep 11, 2011

WORST WEBSITE I HAVE EVER SEEN IN MY LIFE

i am akshay, and i am booking my ticket from last 3 hour....but not yet booked, because it always shows an error message "SESSION EXPIRE"..my last transcation was also cancelled my it deducted my 1000rs

the irctc website is for general public, the people wont get ticket from them, people are frustated to use the website.

if the irctc wont improve there performance, why dont you take some neccessary action against IRCTC

thanks & regards
                          AKSHAY
                          I am Renuka...
                          Really its a very very worst worst website. When i am trying for ticket booking its showing that service unavailabe.
                          So i think they selling their tickets to Agents in a big amount... So what we general people do. I think irctc should close their office...Otherwise take some action...

mjsharma91
                            Sep 10, 2011

Address: Akola, Maharashtra

I HAVE BOOKED A TICKET ON IRCTC SITE. THE PNR NO. IS [protected] & [protected]. BUT, DUE TO SOME PROBLEM I HAVE NOT TRAVELLED FROM THE SAID PNR NOS. THE SAID PROCESS WAS EXECUTED IN THE MONTH OF MARCH 2011.

I HAVE ALSO PLACED THE COMPLAINT REGARDING PNR NO. [protected]. AFTER I HAVE RECEIVED REPLY STATING THAT FORWARDED & FILE TDR NO. ekt[protected]. THE SAID PROCESS WAS EXECUTED IN THE MONTH OF MARCH 2011. TILL DATE THE REFUND IS PENDING FROM YOUR SIDE.

AND FOR THE SECOND PNR. NO. [protected] FORWARDED TO TDR NO. ekt[protected]. BUT, MY AXIS BANK A/C NO. IS CLOSED IN JULY 2001 MONTH. THEREFORE, YOU ARE KINDLY REQUESTED TO REFUND MY AMOUNT OF NOT TRAVELLED MATTER. MY NEW BANK A/C NO IS. AS FOLLOWS:-

NAME - MANOJ PYARELAL SHARMA
                            IDBI BANK A/C NO - [protected]
                            BRANCH - AKOLA - MAHARASHTRA STATE

OTHERWISE, REFUND MY AMOUNT BY A/C PAYEE CHEQUE TO BELOW MENTIONED ADDRESS:-
                            MANOJ PYARELAL SHARMA
                            R/O DURGA CHOWK, BHAGWAT PLOT,
                            OPP. OM HOSPITAL, AKOLA - 444 005.
                            MOBILE - [protected]
                            LANDLINE - 0724/2443480

KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL BECAUSE I AM IN NEED OF MONEY ITS VERY URGENT.

THANKS & REGARDS,
                            MANOJ SHARMA
                            AKOLA.
                            MAHARASHTRA STATE
                            INDIA.

IRCTC — Refund of tickets - Passenger not travelled

I have filed TDR as on 5/6/2009. Almost 138 days has been passed and still not received the refund from IRCTC. Whenever i call up them, i got reply from them that they have still not got the refund from Railway. I always asked for the document they have filed with them but never got any such documents from them. A normal refund process is taking long time. Pls. take some action against the same and find out the solution for the same.

Pls. find the correspondance done with them.

Dear Sajjan

It pretty long time. almost 4 months are getting over and still we have not recd. refund from you. This is the poor service that we are receiving. Its look like Railway does not have money and they are running on our refund money. I will surely escate this in the news that railway is taking 4 months to refund ticket payment to customer. Also would like file complain in Ombusman for this poor response.

With Regards,
                            Kalpesh Gogri

Head - Accounts & Finance
                            www.pentagon.co.in

Mobile: +91 [protected] | Tel: +[protected] Ext. 543 | Fax: +[protected]
                            PENTAGON SYSTEM & SERVICES PVT. LTD. | 501, Pramukh Plaza, Cardinal Gracious Road | Chakala, Andheri (E) | Mumbai 400 099 | INDIA

tdrprocess <[protected]@irctc.co.in>
                            29/09/2009 11:16 AM
                            kalpesh.[protected]@pentagon.co.in
                            cc

Subject
                            Re: PNR - [protected] Transaction ID - [protected]

Dear customer,

Sorry for the inconvenience. Kindly note that your refund case of PNR No. [protected] has been forwarded to CCM/Northern Railway on dt. 09-jun-2009. Refund yet not received from concerned railway, so we are sending a reminder with all the papers pertaining to your refund case to concerned railway on dt. 26.09.09 to chase up the cases. As soon as refund, if any, received it will be credited to your card account..

Sajjan Kumar
                            [protected]@irctc.co.in
                            Ph:[protected]

kalpesh.[protected]@pentagon.co.in wrote:

Dear Team

I have file TDR for PNR No. [protected] as on 5-6-2009. Almost 100 days are over and i have still not get refund for the same.

Pls. do the needful at the earliest.
                            With Regards,
                            Kalpesh Gogri

Head - Accounts & Finance
                            www.pentagon.co.in

Mobile: +91 [protected] | Tel: +[protected] Ext. 543 | Fax: +[protected]
                            PENTAGON SYSTEM & SERVICES PVT. LTD. | 501, Pramukh Plaza, Cardinal Gracious Road | Chakala, Andheri (E) | Mumbai 400 099 | INDIA

Disclaimer :-
                            Information contained and transmitted by this E-MAIL is proprietary to 'Pentagon System & Services Pvt. Ltd.' and is intended for use only by the individual or entity to which it is addressed, and may contain information that is privileged, confidential or exempt from disclosure under applicable law. If this is a forwarded message, the content of this E-MAIL may not have been sent with the authority of the Company. If you are not the intended recipient, an agent of the intended recipient or a person responsible for delivering the information to the named recipient, you are notified that any use, distribution, transmission, printing, copying or dissemination of this information in any way or in any manner is strictly prohibited. If you have received his communication in error, please delete this mail & notify us immediately at [protected]@pentagon.co.in
                            tten:

Maduro & Curiel's Bank NV assist prospective clients, individuals, enterprenuers, companies, partnership, organizations and multinational corporations in achieving and realizing their business financial requirement. We offer project finance and business loans to companies and individuals worldwide with viable business project/proposal on considerable terms. We welcome your inquiries at any time regarding any financial solutions you, your colleagues, or clients may seek, as we have many opportunities that can exceed your expectations in all of the areas we represent. All submitted project inquires shall be evaluating and approved by the investing banks within the stipulated time as informed :

[1] Business Partnering and Joint Venture Offers.

[2] Unsecured loans, Commercial loans

[3]Worldwide project financing

[4] Equity Loan Financing

[5] Personal Financing

[6] Issuance and discount of all bank instruments

Maduro & Curiel's Bank is an investment oriented company desirous to invest money in the areas of agriculture, Real estates, Construction Undertakers, pharmaceuticals, petrochemicals etc. We can invest in any company with potentials for rapid growth and whose byelaws allow for foreign direct investments. We can fund viable projects, and also invest in any viable, lucrative and profitable business. However, we insist that the host country must be politically stable, have good tax/fiscal policy, dependable investment infrastructure, hospitable people and above all, must be a democratic society.

Contact us for further information on our loan programs:

Mr. Edward G. Logeman
                            Maduro & Curiel's Bank NV (17 branches)
                            Plaza Jojo Correa 2 - 4
                            PO Box 305
                            Curaçao
                            web:www.mcb-bank.com
                            E-mail:[protected]@gmail.com
                            Tele: 44-[protected]/+44-[protected]
                            Fax: [protected]/[protected]
                            MANOJ PYARELAL SHARMA MYAXIS BANK A/C NO. IS [protected] IS CLOSE PLEASE REFUND MY RAIL TICKET AMOUNT IN MY NEW IDBI BANK A/C NO. [protected].

THANKS & REGARDS,
                            MANOJ SHARMA
                            AKOLA.
                            MAHARASHTRA STATE
                            INDIA.
                            MOB. NO. [protected]
                            plz urgent replay

shrin78
                              Sep 9, 2011

Please My user id is 'Shree143' is deactivated. I have raised the request for activation of my ID, But I have not recd any response from '[protected]@irctc.co.in'.

Requesting your to look this matter and activated my user id and forward the password to my email id.

Shrinivas

schalana1
                                from Jalandhar, Punjab
                                Sep 8, 2011

My Shubhyatra Loyalty Membership is [protected].I had tried to renew my Shubhyatra Loyalty Membership on[protected] online through Netbanking from my Axis Bank account.An amount of Rs.331/- was deducted on[protected],but my membership was not renewed.
                                Since then I have written several mails to [protected]@irctc.co.in to refund my amount of Rs.331/-,for the failed transcation.I got a reply from them that the amount will be refunded within 3-5 days,but it is almost 15 days,my amount has not been refunded. Now they have stopped replying to my mail.
                                I got my account renewed by paying the amount again on 4/9/2011,but this refund of[protected] is still awaited.
                                I shall be very thankful to you if you please look into the matter and get the amount of Rs.331/- refunded.
                                Awaiting for a favourable reply,
                                (Sanjay Chalana)
                                Contact No:[protected]
                                N.B. I got my account renewed by paying the amount again on 4/9/2011,but this refund of[protected] is still awaited.

jeevanps
                                  from Irinjalakuda, Kerala
                                  Sep 8, 2011

Address: Madurai, Tamil Nadu

E-TICKET BOOKED ON 20 MAY 2011 HAVING PNR NO:[protected]-TRANSACTION ID NO.:[protected]- TRAIN NO.:12638 -TRAIN NAME:PANDYAN EXPRESS-FROM MADURAI JUNCTION TO CHENNAI EGMORE-FOR JOURNEY ON 18.08.2011 FOR RS.652/= --CANCELLED ON 16AUGUST 2011 -REFUND AMOUNT PURPORTED TO BE RS.522/= AND SAID TO HAVE BEEN REFUNDED ON 18 AUGUST 2011 - ON ENQUIRY WITH CANARA BANK SME BRANCH MADURAI , I AM INFORMED THAT THE AMOUNT HAS NOT BEEN CREDITED TILL 07.09.2011. PLEASE EXPEDITE THE CREDIT TO MY ACCOUNT WITH CANARA BANK SME BRANCH MADURAI

rgupta1963
                                    from Kanchipuram, Tamil Nadu
                                    Sep 6, 2011

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

Despite several mails to IRCTC, telephones at Phone no[protected] ACM CLAIMS, JAIPUR) on 28.06.2011, 29.06.2011, 30.06.2011, 08.08.2011, 23.08.2011 I am unable to receive the refund of fare of the ticket booked in Ajmer Shatabadi from Delhi to Jaipur Journey dated 17.03.2011 and TDR filed on 22.03.2011, Please Let me know my fault and please let me know whether there is any time limit for the refund of fare from the date of filing of TDR.

I have recevied following mail from IRCTC on 06.09.2011 mentioning
                                    Dear Customer, Sorry for the inconvenience.Kindly note that your refund case of PNR No.[protected] has been forwarded to CCM/NWR Railway on 04-Apr-2011 .We have already issued Reminders on 01-Jul-2011 and 06-Aug-2011 to concerned railway to chase up the case.But despite reminders refund is yet to be received from the concerned railway.Now we have sent another reminder on 6-September-2011 with all the papers pertaining to your refund case to concerned railway to chase up the cases. As soon as refund, if any, received it will be credited to your card account.

your are requested to take up the matter with the concerned authorities & resolve the problem

dr saranga dhar baral
                                      Aug 31, 2011

Address: Aizawl, Mizoram

I want to deactivate the disfunctional IRCTC login ID. now
                                      sdb
                                      Hello ([protected]@yahoo.com)
                                      my name is Miss Rita Tamaya, after viewing your profile in this site, then i feel like dropping this massage to you, please i will like to know more about you and if you can send an email to my email address i will give you my picture because i have something important which i will like to share in common with you. Here is my email address ([protected]@yahoo.com)
                                      Rita.
                                      Hi, I want to deactivate my mobile IRTCT user ID because of, I have tried 3 times on android mobile for IRTCT Registration but, I did not get mobile OTP.I received only password and now, I am trying for Registration so, It are showing your mobile number and E-MAIL ID already registered. I am enable to log in. I have tried with these number [protected], [protected], [protected] and those e-mail _ _ _
                                      [ [protected]@gmail.com ]
                                      [ [protected]@gmail.com ] Expecting for your kind !!!
                                      This is for complaints.
                                      This is good for complaints.