Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC] — IRCTC Refund not credited to my bank account

I have booked a ticket on IRCTC having PNR [protected] and paid by bhim upi. I cancelled this ticket on 29 April and IRCTC refunded the amount with the same payment gateway but no amount has credited to my bank account till date.
I also mailed to IRCTC, they confirmed me that they already refunded the same and suggest me to contact my banker for refund and after that i visited my branch but they are unable to help me then i also contacted punjab national bank customer care several time and also discussed to the customer care representative over phone but till date i am not getting any fruitful response from them/pnb. Irctc furnished me the below mentioned transaction refund details..

PNR : [protected]
Reference No. :[protected]
Amount : Rs. 810.0
TRN ID. : [protected]

Also please resolve the following which are also not received to my bank

PNR No. [protected]
Date : 14 May 2021
Amount : 260

Date : 14 May 2021
Reference no.[protected]
Amount : 661.8
Transaction ID : [protected]

I have also attached the screenshots for these querries.

I request you to kindly look into the matter and do the needful at the earliest to refund the amount at the earliest.

Deepak Rathor
Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jul 27, 2021
Updated by deepakr1c
No amount received in bank account till date
Aug 17, 2021
Updated by deepakr1c
Its almost completing a month for this complaint but still no amount has been credited to the bank/upi. Please do the needful to recover the amount.

Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    17%
    Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC] Phone
    +91 44 2530 0000
    Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC] Address
    9th Floor, Bank of Baroda Building, 16, Parliament Street, New Delhi, Delhi, India
    View all Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC] contact information