Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [Irctc] — transaction failed, money debited from my federal bank account, but ticket not booked and not yet refunded

 
2 Reviews
Vandanam House, Ayyankode Paramba, Nadakkavu,, Kozhikode, Kozhikode District, Kerala, India
 Deepak Sivasankaran S on May 22, 2019
I tried to book 7 tickets from irctc, but was unsuccessfull. Money got debited from my federal bank account, but not yet refunded. Kindly help me to get the refund from irctc. Below are the details

Transaction id: [protected]
Mookambika road (Bynr) kozhikkode (Clt)
Transaction date: 16 may 2019
Transaction amount: 1471.96
Payment status: late confirmation received from bank on[protected]
Failure reason: no response from bank

Transaction id: [protected]
Mookambika road (Bynr) kozhikkode (Clt)
Transaction date: 16 may 2019
Transaction amount: 1471.96
Payment status: pending from bank end
Failure reason: no response from bank

Transaction id: [protected]
Mookambika road (Bynr) kozhikkode (Clt)
Transaction date: 16 may 2019
Transaction amount: 1471.96
Payment status: late confirmation received from bank on[protected]
Failure reason: no response from bank

Transaction id: [protected]
Mookambika road (Bynr) kozhikkode (Clt)
Transaction date: 16 may 2019
Transaction amount: 1471.96
Payment status: late confirmation received from bank on[protected]
Failure reason: no response from bank

Transaction id: [protected]
Mookambika road (Bynr) kozhikkode (Clt)
Transaction date: 16 may 2019
Transaction amount: 841.96
Payment status: pending from bank end
Failure reason: no response from bank

Transaction id: [protected]
Mookambika road (Bynr) kozhikkode (Clt)
Transaction date: 16 may 2019
Transaction amount: 841.96
Payment status: late confirmation received from bank on[protected]
Failure reason: no response from bank

transaction failed, money debited from my federal bank account, but ticket not booked and not yet refunded
transaction failed, money debited from my federal bank account, but ticket not booked and not yet refunded

Complaint Status


[May 22, 2019] Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Hi Deepak,

We are sorry to hear about your experience. Your delight is very important to us. Kindly share your concern and contact details at [email protected] with your ticket number (42302 ) in the subject line so that our team can assist you.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    3%
    Complaints
    7887
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    221
    phone
    +91 44 2530 0000
    location
    9th Floor, Bank of Baroda Building, 16, Parliament Street, New Delhi, Delhi, India
    Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [Irctc] - transaction failed, money debited from my federal bank account, but ticket not booked and not yet refunded