[Resolved]  Indigo Airlines — extra 6000/-charged.

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

Name: aditya tiwari
Email-id : [protected]@gmail.com
Mobile [protected]
Pnr pb5g8p
Date of travelling : 5-march-2018
Flight: 6e872 & 6e137
I booked above mentioned indigo flight total 6 persons including 2 infants. I have reached airport and reported to indigo desk at 4am while mentioned check-in time is 4:05am, but indigo staff is not permitted us and did not provided boarding pass. They all are come together and wasted my time so my flight departed. Later they were asking money for 6 persons around 45000/-. Because in airport there is no any govt officials like dgca pesons to complain about them for asking extra money. We have two infants which are very uncomfortable and weeping continuously. They are hungary and we dont have enough food. I have booked all hotels for our one week tour so any cost i have to go. Later i request to him to go and they negotiated at 6000/-. Then they continuously to force to pay atleast 6000/-. I very helpless so i paid 6000/-. But this is my money which forcefully looted by them because in next flight for chennai many seats are vacant. I want my money back. Please help me out. That day we are not alone, there are more than 18 persons who fooled by indigo by same way.

Really very bad and same full experience with indigo.

It is requested to you please do the needful.
Apr 26, 2018
IndiGo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Mar 26, 2018
IndiGo Customer Care's response
Hi Aditya,

We regret to hear about your experience. We believe our representative from Air Sewa Desk is already in touch with you.
Kindly let us know in case further assistance is required.

IndiGo Team

IndiGo
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    53%
    IndiGo Phone
    +91 12 4435 2500
    IndiGo Address
    Level 1, Tower C, Global Business Park, Mehrauli-Gurgaon Road, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    View all IndiGo contact information