Indigo Airlines — gate closed

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 044

Indigo airline - support and refund

Dsksiva jul 23, 2018
Awaiting still there is no any response from your end. Indigo airlines took 2 months over still am struggling for get refund along with compensation, in-between indigo airlines debited inr.1125.00 from my account, due to this problem daily my activities get strucked and unable to coup, please advise how will get back my money.

D. Sivakumar

Dsksiva jul 21, 2018
Your statement says that unable to transfer amount due to account mismatching than how you debited inr.1125.00 from my account, if possible to debit than why not credit accepted, one gentleman from indigo yesterday over phone called and ask about my account details after that immediate inr.1125.00 debited from my account and he told refund amount will transfer your account within few minutes. From this incident i understood indigo airlines starts another way to cheat / robber my money. Further if i wait my total money indigo airlines will swapped and pull me in trouble, awaiting for call me urgent.

Dsksiva jul 21, 2018
Your statement says that unable to transfer amount due to account mismatching than how you debited inr.1125.00 from my account, if possible to debit than why not credit accepted, one gentleman from indigo yesterday over phone called and ask about my account details after that immediate inr.1125.00 debited from my account and he told refund amount will transfer your account within few minutes. From this incident i understood indigo airlines starts another way to cheat / robber my money. Further if i wait my total money indigo airlines will swapped and pull me in trouble, awaiting for call me urgent.

Complaint and refund jul 21, 2018
Your account details mismatched/duplicated which will be corrected and refund will be initiated at the earliest.

Dsksiva jul 21, 2018
Still amount not refund let me know the reason

Complaint and refund jul 21, 2018
Your refund has been processed dated 20 jul 2018 and will be updated soon in your account.

Dsksiva jul 20, 2018
Today 19:12:20 pm, indigo airlines inr.1125.00 debited from my account without refund my payment. Not fair again and again cheating me, without refund my money how indigo debited amount, you people us pressurizing and we trust you and share all our details, but finally we are the looser. We trust consumer complaint board will kept all messages confidential but we become fool in front of indigo airlines, indigo airlines within 24 hours have to refund my money along with compensation otherwise consumer complaint board responsible have to take action against my complaint report.

Dsksiva jul 20, 2018
Statement your's totally wrong, i clearly stated about my doubt and still not yet get any proper reply from your end, awaiting for subject to reply, find below details of bank earlier send you but my question? Where i send u the debit card deactivated by the bank, reason issued a new version card no: [protected]. Valid : 12/22, kindly updated and do the needful.
Note : same bank only updated debit card

Bank name : canara bank
Account no:[protected]
Account name: sivakumar
Ifsc: cnrb0000917
Branch : chennai thyagaraya nagar
Phone no: 91-[protected]

Complaint and refund jul 19, 2018
Your request for refund is on hold and will be closed from our side for the reason "claimant not verifiable/incomplete details".

Please do write back to us incase, if you need any further assistance.

Dsksiva jul 18, 2018
No changes in beneficiary account, but only changes in debit card which one is bank updated

Complaint and refund jul 18, 2018
We are allowed to change beneficiary account details only incase of failed refund process.

Please write back to us incase, if you would like to re arrange verification process.

Dsksiva jul 18, 2018
Ok, accepted! Shall i send the same bank account linked other card no,

Complaint and refund jul 16, 2018
Our payment methods are pos based and hence its refunded to card accounts which are linked to you bank account.

All information shared by you is safe and encrypted.

Moreover, our refund method has two level security which not only provides you complete security but also helps you to monitor and track transactions based on otp authentication.

Asking details to authenticate transaction is must as per the rbi guidelines and we can not interfere with the same.

At this point of time your refund process is on hold.

Please write back to us incase, if you wish to rearrange verification process.

Dsksiva jul 16, 2018
One gentle man today cal me and ask about my debit card details, instead of cvc i shared all other details but he insisting to share cvc no were am scared to share it, my question was already i shared my online bank details than why not transfer the amount, whats wrong?
Customer verification code most very confidential how i can share, kindly understand and try online transfer system where to avoid the risk, let me know, awaiting.

Complaint and refund jul 16, 2018
Your request for refund is on hold for the reason "claimant not verifiable".

Please do write back to us incase, if you need any further assistance.

Dsksiva jul 15, 2018
Kindly find below details of my debit card,

Debitcard no: [protected]
Experiry date: 09/22

Register mobile :+91-[protected]

D. Sivakumar

Complaint and refund jul 14, 2018
Please refer to our mail below -

Complaint and refund jul 9, 2018
Your request for refund/compensation has been processed and will be initiated within 2 working days.

For refund purpose, please mention your -
Debit card no (16 digit) -
Exp date -
Registered mob no -

A bank charges of inr 1125/- will be deducted at the time of refund.

Refund is subject to successful verification by our teams.

Dsksiva jul 14, 2018
Till today not yet received refund amount any from indigo airlines. Almost over 3 months still under process are not acceptable, kindly intervene on this issue and do the needful.

D. Sivakumar

Dsksiva jul 12, 2018
Further clarification any dont hesitate to call me at any time.
Mobile:+91-[protected]

D. Sivakumar

Dsksiva jul 12, 2018
Let me know, what will be the refund amount for cross check the amount.

D. Sivakumar
IndiGo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jul 25, 2018
Updated by Murtafat
Indigo Airlines, Let me know my complaint status, clearly stated in my mail Indigo airlines not yet refund even further debited money from my account, what?
Aug 11, 2018
Updated by Murtafat
Indigo airline - support and refund

Dsksiva jul 23, 2018
Awaiting still there is no any response from your end. Indigo airlines took 3 months over still am struggling for get refund along with compensation, in-between indigo airlines debited inr.1125.00 from my account, due to this problem daily my activities get strucked and unable to coup, please advise how will get back my money.

D. Sivakumar

IndiGo
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    53%
    IndiGo Phone
    +91 12 4435 2500
    IndiGo Address
    Level 1, Tower C, Global Business Park, Mehrauli-Gurgaon Road, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    View all IndiGo contact information