Institute of Banking Personnel Selection [IBPS] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 14, 2025
Complaints 1079

File a complaint to Institute of Banking Personnel Selection [IBPS]

Having problems with Institute of Banking Personnel Selection [IBPS]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Institute of Banking Personnel Selection [IBPS] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Institute of Banking Personnel Selection [IBPS] reviews & complaints page 27

amitkumar_12345
Dec 24, 2015

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400101

Respected Sir/Madam My Registration number is [protected] applied for CWE Clerical V exam and had solved 15 questions in English and got only 3.75 marks which can't be possible that I can get such a low mark. Also have solved 13 and 14 questions in Reasoning and Numerical and got 12.25 and 12.00 respectively. If there is deduction of 0.25 for 1 wrong answer how I got 12.25 and 12.00 in Reasoning and Numerical respectively. According to me reconsideration is needed. For this I will be obliged to you. Thanking You, Aspirant Amit Kumar Reg. No. [protected] Roll No. [protected]

sunil-er
    from Chandrapur, Maharashtra
    Dec 23, 2015

Address: 440023

Dear Sir/Madam I have applied for clerk exam 2015 and i have received the registration no. ans password details. I have lost my application form and e-receipt. The last date of reprint of application form and e-receipt is over. i have been shortlisted for main examination now. So i requesting you to send me the application form and my e-receipt to my Email-Id which i have applied. Please do the needful. My application form details is Registration No. [protected] Roll No.-[protected] D.O.B- 15/03/91 Email-Id:- sunil.[protected]@gmail.com

laulin
      Dec 23, 2015

My name is suchit bishal ekka from odisha request for reprint application details and e-chalan receipt...registration no is[protected]

v@ibhav shukla
        Dec 23, 2015

Sir, I am Vaibhav Shukla ibps clerk -5 reg. no.-[protected] roll no. [protected]. at the time of filling application form i have mentioned KANPUR as choice of examination center . i have given prelims of this exam in kanpur but in mains exam i have been alloted ALLAHABAD as examination city. it is very difficult to reach ALLAHABAD from KANPUR at 9 AM. please change my examination center as soon as possible. thank you.

chanhchal24
          Dec 23, 2015

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302021

Sir/Mam my name is chanchal manoharia i want to request IBPS to please change my exam date for clerk main from 3 JAN 2016 to 2 JAN 2016 so that i am able to give XAT 2016 which is on same date and time with clerk 2015-16. Sir/Mam i am preparing for both exam very hard and both exam are important for one's carreer. i hope for positive response from your side. thank you clerk details- name-chanchal manoharia roll no.-[protected] reg. no.-[protected] [protected]@gmail.com XAT ID- XAT103299

DhivyaPP
            Dec 22, 2015

Sir, I passed my ibps clerk preliminary exam and my main exam is scheduled in Coimbatore but my exam centre is Tirunelveli ... In my home town there is number of colleges why ibps team schedule Tirunelveli district people centre are in Coimbatore.. We already paid 600 for exam fees.. At least you arrange the exams in home town...how poor people reach far away centre .

Santhosh yas
              Dec 22, 2015

Address: Tirunelveli, Tamil Nadu, 627011

Hello sir, i passed ibps clerk first round, for me main exam was in chennai but i choose center in tirunelveli. we have paid rupees for that. without any prior notification how can u change the exam center. we cant go a long distance. please change the exam center.

sajii
                Dec 22, 2015

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 641035

I m a graduate trying for banking exams conducted by Ibps. Im residin at coimatore, tn. This year Ibps allocation of centres for online clerical mains exams is way beyond limit.. Some candidates are nearly 300 kms from their centres. Y to travel this long when there are centers in home town mostly allocated to girl candidates. I appreciate tat Ibps is concerned abt girl students but Ibps must take care tat this must not happen.. We pay 600rs for exams n y don't they organize the centres properly. Who ll pay money for transport...?

jaimata di
                  Dec 19, 2015

Sir/madem I appeared for my ibps clerk preliminary online examination for recruitment of clerical cadre. I did my exam very well, but was not shortlisted for main examination. I was very much sure with my result because my attempt was very good. So i request yo to look into the matter as soon as possible and re-valuate my paper. Name - Anuradha Mishra Dob[protected] Registration no- [protected] Roll no- [protected] Email id- ani.[protected]@gmail.com

Rajwiabhepal
                    Dec 17, 2015

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab, 141421

Dear Sir/Madam I have applied for clerk exam 2015 and i have received the registration no. ans password details. I have lost my application form and e-receipt. The last date of reprint of application form and e-receipt is over. i have been shortlisted for main examination now. So i requesting you to send me the application form and my e-receipt to my Email-Id which i have applied. Please do the needful. My application form details is. Registration No. [protected] Roll No.-[protected] D.O.B- 05/04/92 My Email-Id kaur.aman.[protected]@gmail.com

cabsr47
                      from Bijnor, Uttar Pradesh
                      Dec 14, 2015

Address: Udaipur, Rajasthan, 313001

On 13 i made a call on customer care. They given me a code but litsen it was very fast that only superman can note down that. And immediately after telling me code dropped phone afterwards they dint picked up phone ...i also did email but no response came... Either they should have given me a opportunity to write down or message on my no. I want to ask u that can ur customer care representatives repeat 10 digits what a say one time and in fast tone???? Than how can they expect from general public

Janbi
                        Dec 12, 2015

Address: West Singhbhum, Jharkhand, 833222

My name is Nandini patra. Reg.No-[protected] Roll No-[protected] . Exam date-05/12/15 time-3:30 pm. hum jharkhand ke rehene wale hai.humare jharkhand me panchayat election chal raha hai.3 or 4 days se traveling problem chal raha hai.mera exam center odisha me tha. election ke waje se hum exam dene ja nahi pae.I requested to ibps please give me new exam date.. or change of my exam date.

rajiv22
                          Dec 12, 2015

Address: 600117

I am Rajiv and i have applied for IBPS exam which was to be held on[protected] in Chennai.. My Venue is GKM College.. I waited in a long line for verification but finally was not Allowed to write the Exam because i had my Driving License in Color Xerox. I accept my mistake that i had brought the Color Xerox of the License.. But i have written IBPS for 2 times earlier and each time i have shown the same License as ID Proof and i was allowed to Write the exam.. But why not this time? Also i saw other few female Candidates with Aadhaar Card allowed to write the exam but it was stated in Call Letter that "Aadhaar Card" not accepted.. Then why a Color License ID not accepted which is even Accepted by the Traffic Police here!! I have recorded voice of the conversation and i will here by Take this case to almost all the Consumer court Forums in the country and take out the Rudeness and incapability of the employees of IBPS.. And more over i won't write this junk exam anymore..

Vivek Kr18
                            Dec 9, 2015

Address: 641104

I try to call their customer care number and other mobile number but they didn't reply properly to the calls and behaving very rudely by disconnecting my calls. Such a worst behaviour from high profile institution like this.

dinesh2925
                              Dec 3, 2015

Address: 600011

Sir, I am Dinesh from chennai. My clerical examination has been scheduled on this[protected]Sunday) at chennai institute of technology, kunrathur, chennai. As you all know there has been a huge flood has raised in chennai which people are suffering to travel from one place to another due to heavy floods. It will be helpful if you change the examination venues to the areas which is not flooded with rain waters. Thank you, Dinesh

viknesh3
                                from Karaikal, Puducherry
                                Dec 2, 2015

Address: 600016

Hello sir, We guys from tamilnadu already lost our lifes in heavy flood in chennai and major cities. Many lost their home and standing at the road. So we cant able to attend the Ibps prelims coming on 5 and 6 December. Please understand our situation and do needful by postpone. Here already school colleges and Companies are given leave. So you do this needful for us. Please forward this to ibps. Whole tamilnadu needs ur help...Plz request of all guys.. 😔
                                Please postpone ibps clerk exam its our future
                                Please postpone the ibps clerical exams on dec5&6 in chennai

application printout for interview

Respected sir i didnt take the application printout of ibps cwe clerk 4 so please provide me link or send the printout to my email provided below Email [protected]@gmail.com Reg.no.[protected] Roll no.[protected] Exam date.7 dec 2014

Ayushisaxena
                                  from Mansa, Punjab
                                  Nov 27, 2015

Address: Mathura, Uttar Pradesh, 281003

Respected sir I hve lost my registration no nd passward nd not get any mail nd sms after paying examination fee through internet banking plz help me how i get my reg.No nd psswrd... name- ayushisaxena D.o.b[protected] [protected]@gmail.com

Madhura Karveer
                                    Nov 22, 2015

I MADHURA KARVEER requests you to please change my ibps clerk 2015 exam date scheduled on 5th december, 2015 AT 3:30 PM as at the same time i have my university exams also. It will be a great help to me if you change y exam dates. Thank you. ROLL NO:[protected] REGISTRATION NO:[protected] EMAIL ID: [protected]@gmail.com

Anbazhan Ayyadurai
                                      Nov 21, 2015

Ibps po 5 main exam result shows "your candidature cancelled"

Address: 627001

My name is A.ANBAZHAN last month[protected] i wrote IBPS PO-5 MAIN EXAM last week my result shows YOUR CANDIDATURE CANCELED (DISQUALIFIED) below the details, MY REG NO : [protected] MY REG NO : [protected] (We regret to inform you that we are unable to provide the scores obtained by you as your candidature for the Online Preliminary Examination has been cancelled since, based on the analysis of your responses carried out at IBPS, you have...
                                      pratulg30
                                      from Rampur, Himachal Pradesh
                                      Nov 10, 2015

Address: Solan, Himachal Pradesh, 173212

I have applied for RBI grade b officer 2015 recruitment (registration number 463065) and I have filled Chandigarh as a test choice for both Phase 1 and Phase 2 examination. However, I have been allotted IET bhaddal Ropar (Punjab) as a test center. There seems to be some mistake in this allotment. I request you to rectify it at the earliest. If I happen to seek judicial interference in this examination the entire process of recruitment might get disrupted and cause a loss to thousands of candidates. With regards Pratul Gupta