Institute of Banking Personnel Selection [IBPS] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 14, 2025
Complaints 1079

File a complaint to Institute of Banking Personnel Selection [IBPS]

Having problems with Institute of Banking Personnel Selection [IBPS]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Institute of Banking Personnel Selection [IBPS] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Institute of Banking Personnel Selection [IBPS] reviews & complaints page 35

prathameshkharde
Jan 13, 2015

Address: Nashik, Maharashtra

Respected Sir / MadamI have applied for ibps clerk CWE IV 2014. I have been shortlisted for the interview but I forgot to take print out of online application form. So please send my application form on my email id. Thank youRegistration No. [protected]Roll No. [protected]DOB. 03-01-88Name - Prathamesh Kishor KhardeEmail [protected]@ymail.com
respected sir/madam, i had cleared my ibps cwe clerk exam 2014.i missed my application form.As i am shortlisted for interview, I am in need of application form.hence i request you to provide the link to download my application form or send me softcopy of it to my email id.thank you.
Name:SAMEENA FATIMA
REGISTRATION NO:[protected]
PASSWORD:K67E9FHG
D.O.B:[protected]
ROLL.NO:[protected]
EMAIL.ID:[protected]@gmail.com

umaagrawal
    Jan 13, 2015

espected Sir/Madam I had given the CWE exam for IBPS clerk 4 and I have got short listed for interview but I do not have my application form. Please send me the soft copy to my Email id.Hope for positive feedback. Apologise for the inconvenience caused. REG NO--[protected] ROLL NO--[protected] EMAIL [protected]@gmail.com
    I've lost my IBPS clerk 4 application form which is required for interview process. I kindly request you to help me to sort out of this issue.

REG NO:[protected]

ROLL NO:[protected]

DOB:20-01-92

Email-id:prinkupriya.[protected]@gmail.com

Thank you for your help in advance.

soni sada
      Jan 12, 2015

sir, i belongs from general category but by mistake it is filled for ST category.then sir what i do for rectification for my category. my registration no.is[protected] roll no.[protected] my email id:[protected]@yahoo.com phone no.[protected]

bhara95
        Jan 12, 2015

Respected Sir/mam, I am not happy with my marksheet after check my result of cwe clerk4 and i am verry confident in my written result. Request to Recheck my answersheet as it is verry important my career.my Roll no.[protected] reg no.[protected]bod[protected] and mail [protected]@gmail.com

thiyagprem
          Jan 12, 2015

I had applied for IBPS Clerk- IV 2014 and had given the exam on 07 dec 2014. I have been shortlisted fot the interview but I was not aware of taking printout of application form is important. So kindly give me link to take print of my application form. NAME - S THIYAGU DOB[protected] Roll no [protected] Reg no [protected] CATEGORY - EX SERVICEMEN E MAIL ID - thiyag.[protected]@rediffmail.com
          Respected Sir/Madam I had given the CWE exam for IBPS clerk 4 and I have got short listed for interview but I do not have my application form. Please send me the soft copy to my Email id.Hope for positive feedback. Apologise for the inconvenience caused. NAME- Akshay Rajkumar Sayre DOB[protected] Reg no- [protected] Roll no- [protected] Email id- [protected]@gmail.com Thank you..

amount deducted

dear sir my name is darshana d/o inder singh i have filled ibps rrb office assistant form on 4 july 2013 my online sbbj payment not successful but amount deducted

bhupinder1605
            Jan 11, 2015

Address: Hoshiarpur, Punjab

ear Sir/Mam I recently checked my IBPS CLERK-IV scorecard, i scored 85 marks. In the Gernal knowledge section i got 12 marks . I have very nicely attempted this section with a very good accuracy and I am sure to secure in Gernal knowledge about 25-26 marks. I want to put in a request to recheck my answers as it is very important for my career at the moment, please take my request into consideration, my details are as follows. Thanking you. ROLL NO. [protected] REG. NO. [protected] DOB.[protected] email- [protected]@gmail.com

jitendra124559
              Jan 11, 2015

Respected Sir/Madam, I couldn't take the print out of the system generated online application form for CWE IV which is needed for the interview. All the links in support of the above said are closed. So please help me to get the same. I pay my obligation for your kind consideration. My details are as follows: Roll no. [protected] Reg no. [protected] DOB:[protected] Mobile: [protected] Email: [protected]@yahoo.com

namrata kaur
                from Darwha, Maharashtra
                Jan 11, 2015

Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra

Respected Sir/Madam I had given the CWE exam for IBPS clerk 4 and I have got short listed for interview but I do not have my application form. Please send me the soft copy to my Email id.Hope for positive feedback. Apologise for the inconvenience caused. NAME- Namrata kaur DOB[protected] Reg no- [protected] Roll no- [protected] Email id- [protected]@gmail.com Thank you.

Rinky_Bidya
                  Jan 11, 2015

I am not happy with the mark secure after checking result and I am very confident did well in my written test. Request you to recheck it, I am worried about the marks secure by me. I am losing confident since all my IBPS score always coming low despite doing well. My intention not challenging selection procedure, raising question on proper screening of answers. If possible whether we can get my answer sheet along with rough sheet attachment. If so please let me know the process. Below are the details. Exam- IBPS CWE Clerk-IV Registration No-[protected] Roll No- [protected] State-Karnataka Mail Id- archana.[protected]@gmail.com Mob-[protected]
                  Yes i agree ...i am also not satisfied my gk score

shas.tanay
                    from Angamali, Kerala
                    Jan 11, 2015

Dear sir, I have been selected for interview of IBPS-CWE IV Clerks Held in December 2014.My application form is missing.Kindly send my application form on following details or provide the link from where I can download it. Name-TANAY SARKAR Reg no-[protected] Roll no-[protected] DOB-02/03/1992 Email ID- tanay.[protected]@gmail.com

Yojana Desale
                      Jan 11, 2015

Address: Surat, Gujarat

Hello sir, I lost my application form of ibps clerk iv.It was stolen in one incident.Now i passed the exam but i dont have that form and it is necessary for interview so please help me and please give me that form again please sir i am requesting, please help me. My applications registration no is:[protected] and password is: FUUH337B. Please help me sir. Thanx

alankar bakshi
                        Jan 11, 2015

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

Sir/Madam, I lost my system generated application form for New India Assurance Administrative Officer and Assitant. So kindly do the needful so that I can have my Application form printed which is necessary for the interview. My particulars are mentioned below. New India Assurance Administrative Name :Alankar bakshi Registration number:84167846 Password :NW8AFF34 Email ID: [protected]@gmail.com dob:[protected] New India Assurance Assistant Name : Alankar bakshi Registration number :95017339 Password :S7N7WMY2 Email ID: [protected]@gmail.com dob:[protected]

Rachana Bhatt
                          Jan 10, 2015

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

Respected Sir, I forget to take application printout for clerk IV . Please provide me the link or otherwise I am giving my email id so that you can provide on it. [protected]@gmail.com Below are details Registration No: [protected] Name: RACHANA BHATT Roll no.: [protected] Date of Birth[protected] Date of Exam: 20/12/14 Thanks Rachana Bhatt

Daicy Raani
                            Jan 10, 2015

Respected Sir/Madam, I am shortlisted for CWE CLERK IV interview but i lost my system generated application form .Please help me to get the application form Name - Daicy Raani date of birth[protected] Registration no -[protected] Roll no- [protected] Email [protected]@gmail.com State applied for: Tamilnadu (obc)

swatishukla
                              Jan 10, 2015

Respected Sir/Madam, I am shortlisted for CWE CLERK IV interview but i lost my system generated application form .Please help me to get the application form My details registeration no:[protected] Name: SWATI NARENDRA SHUKLA Roll no.: [protected] State/UT applied for: MAHARASHTRA Date of Birth:23-12-89 Password: N65PWU9B email id: [protected]@gmail.com

singhg2588
                                Jan 10, 2015

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

Sir, My name is devender singh mobile number is [protected] .I filled the the sbi associates form in 7 dec 2014 through net banking sbbj ref/ cheque no.BSBJ[protected]G00HGAGO4. I have no information about my registration number because I lost my laptop and mobile. I called in ibps so he told me your form is registered but u must send email for registration number.sir please send me registration number Thanks Devender singh
                                Jan 10, 2015
                                Updated by singhg2588
                                Please provide as much informaDear Concern,

I am devender singh. I filled on line application form sbi associates
                                clerk examination by on line payment i submitted form on 07-dec-2014
                                but not Generate Registration No. and Password but debited payment
                                from my account so i requested u please provide me registration number
                                as soon as, because call letter is came

Date of filling Application Form & Payment[protected]
                                A/C No: [protected]
                                BankName: sbbj
                                ref /cheque number-.BSBJ[protected]G00HGAGO4.

devender singh
                                mobile no-[protected]

martha123
                                  Jan 10, 2015

Members of Institute of Banking Personnel Selection Sir, my name is MARTHA HONHAGA, i have appeared ibps clerk 4, my roll no-[protected], registartion no-[protected].I belong to odisha state in keonjhar district.I have qualified ibps clerk 4.I belong to scheduled tribe(ST) but mistakely i have filled wrong category as "scheduled caste(SC) in the application.Sir please help me, please rectify my category in the application as soon as possible as scheduled tribe(ST) so that i will be able to appear the interview.Please correct category as scheduled tribe(ST) instead of scheduled caste(SC) in the application as soon as fast so that i will be appear in the interview & will be very very grateful to you.please help me sir.. Details: Name:MARTHA HONHAGA Registration no:[protected] Roll no:[protected] Password:41932269 Date of birth:24-01-91 Email id:[protected]@gmail.com phone no-[protected]

Nandan Kumar Behera
                                    Jan 10, 2015

Dear Sir/Madam, I had applied for CWE 2014 online exam and I have cleared the CWE. At the time of applying for the exam, I had forgot to download the application form. As I am Short listed for the Personal Interview, I am in need of the online application form. Hence I kindly request you to provide the link to download my application form.Thank you. Name: Nandan Kumar Behera Date of Birth:[protected] Registration Number: [protected] Roll No. [protected] Password: 48A2USGR Email id : kumar.[protected]@gmail.com

gagan_0237
                                      from Punch, Jammu and Kashmir
                                      Jan 10, 2015

Address: Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh

Dear sir, I have been selected for interview of IBPS-CWE Clerks 2014 Held in december 2014.I did not printed my application form.Kindly send my application form on following details Name-GAGAN GUPTA Reg no-[protected] Roll no-[protected] DOB-12/08/92 Email ID- [protected]@gmail.com
                                      Respected Sir, I have cleared IBPS CWE-IV for clerical cadre.I havent take the print out of system generated online application form for IBPS CLERK CWE IV..As it is needed for interview purpose. Kindly send my application form to my mail id or the link to download it again. My details are given below-
                                      EMAIL ID: aakanksha.[protected]@gmail.com
                                      NAME OF CANDIDATE : AAKANKSHA PUNDIR
                                      DATE OF BIRTH: 10 July 1992
                                      ROLL NO.:[protected]
                                      REGISTRATION NO.: [protected]
                                      STATE/UT APPLIED: UTTARAKHAND
                                      DATE OF EXAMINATION: 06/12/14
                                      CATEGORY: GENERAL

LINO K PHILIP
                                        from Valpoy, Goa
                                        Jan 9, 2015

Address: Malappuram, Kerala

Dear Sir/Madam, I had applied for CWE 2014 online exam and I have cleared the CWE. At the time of applying for the exam, I had forgot to download the application form. As I am Short listed for the Personal Interview, I am in need of the online application form. Hence I kindly request you to provide the link to download my application form.Thank you. Name: Lino K Philip Date of Birth:[protected] Registration Number: [protected] Roll No. [protected] Password: 6CPR7HF4 Email id : [protected]@gmail.com...