[Resolved]  LIC /SUPERANNUATION SCHEME — NON RECEIPT OF SUPERANNUATION PENSION CHEQUE

Address:Uttar Pradesh

Annuity no 023H[protected]
I have not received pension cheques for last 1years in spite of sending existence certificate thru registered post.
Ravindra Pateria

Monthly Deposit Scheme — Non-payment of maturity amount

I have subscribed to Recurring Deposit Scheme of your Corporation having Account No. [protected]. I have not been paid maturity amount. It is submitted that my mother Smt Munni Devi who has subscribed the amount towards Recurring Deposit has since expired and I am her authorised nominee.

lic/superannuation — superannuation not recd

dear sur
i was the employee of lakme and we were given a policy of superannuation through LIC pension group.
for jan06 i was paid but after that i was not paid, i have written so many letters but all in vein.
i request u kindly to help in getting the payment.
my annuity no is 091Y[protected].
the reference letter is GSD/GA/12704 DT 12/02/05
THE ADDRESS IS AS FOLLOWS:
LIC OF INDIA
pENSION AND GROUP DEPARTMENT
NEW INDIA BUILDING, 2ND FLOOR
SANTA CRUZ (WEST)
MUMBAI 400054

KINDLY DO THE NEED FUL
REGARDS
NIRMAL SINGHAL
C-2 KANAK APARTMENT
JORPUKRI, UZZAN BAZAR
GUWHATI-781001
ASSAM

superannuation — non receipt of superannuation amount

Annuity No.011Q[protected]
Polity No.303990
Amount :INR 3404/-Per Qtr

I have not received the above amount since last one year in spite of several request to LIC which reflects unethical and unprofessional way of servicing customer.

P.K.Panda

LIC — Not receiving cheques from long time

Request for my cheque, due date of the police (my police num[protected] i have given all papers which are requested form the LIC, but still now i have not recieved the cheque, pls do help

I want to know how can i change my address in policy & can it possible all policy premium through bank.
Mukesh saxena

LIC — superannuation fund

i worked in TATAPOWER for 2 years.there was a superannuation scheme.i have left there and joined new company where no superannuation scheme.can i withdraw my money .what is the rule.what i will get.

LIC GTIS SCHEME — NON RECEIPT OF AMOUNT

I HAVE NOT RECEIVED THE GROUP TERM INSURANCE AMOUNT OF LATE MR.S.BALASUBRAMANI WHO EXPIRED ON 25TH MARCH 2010 FROM LIC SO FAR PLEASE EXPEDITE THE SAME

superannuation — Register Superannuation with LIC

I have opted for Superannuation fund as apart of my salary in my organization. They provided me an LICID and stating that to register in licindia.com website. Please guide me how to do that, since I couldnt finad any link in the LIC portal

Thanks& Regards,
Sendil
The Chairman
Central Vigilance commission

Since last 30 years I had been paying the Insurance premium.in my own name.
Now at the time of maturity, LIC and their associates are harassing to me for non payment on time.
Reason: LIC wanted one new policy from me so that I can further invest the maturity amount with LIC
When I refused to deposit maturity amount with LIC, they are harassing to me since last one month for non making the payment on time.

The customer contacted Branch office, Customer care, IIRDA Insurance departments, but no any action has been initiated by LIC .

Is this not a corruption in LIC Department and un-necessary harassment to the lic policy holders.

I do not believe that LIC will Honestly pay the Policy amount after death to LIC holder

M A Majria
President
Indian Quality centre
Regd NGO S34742
A-49 Preet vihar,
Delhi 110092

The chairman
IRDA

I do not believe that LIC will Honestly pay the Policy amount after death to LIC holder

This is to inform you that LIC is un-necessary harrasing to me in making the maturity amount on time. I am running behind the LIC Branch 11B since last one month and they are regularly harrasing to us.

on 11th April they have confirmed the following:

Maturity claim amt. Rs. 218400.00 has been paid wide our cheque no. 0308001 dated 28.03.2013.
BO-11B

My residence is hardly 1km from the LIC branch 11B.
since last 11th April and today is 15th. I think it will further take one month to receive the cheque from LIC

Is this not a corruption. I will approach to Central vigilance commission and raise the voice against such harrassment by LIC offices to their customers.

Docket Registered Successfully !!

Pls. note your docket no for further assessment of your complaints...

Consumer : majria

Docket No. :[protected]
We thankyou for registering your complaints at our web-site. it shall be our endeavor to forward the complaint to the concerned service provider. The responsibility of the resolution of the complaints lies with the service provider as per their internal grievance handling system. The customer is advised to follow – up their complaints with the concerned service provider. The details of the nodal officer of the service provider can be had from us during any working day from 9.30am to 5.30pm.

Please note that the brand, which is not under online convergence with NCH, is not listed in the company dropdown list. For that consumer is further advised to contact NCH on any working day from 9.30am to 5.30pm. on the below mentioned numbers:
NCH toll Free No is:[protected]
Other users can contact:[protected], 27662955, 56, 57, 58
( Normal call charges applicable)

Regards NCH Web-Administrator

While opening a new account for the policy Holder, your agent speak very honestly about LIC and appreciates about its goodwill. The investors come into the net of LIC and their agents.

After 30 years, when the policy is matured, the policy holder have to face the problems in getting his hard earned money back again and again visiting branch 8 to 10 times LIC branch office visit,

I had purchased one policy in the year 1982-83, there was no any information during such years.

while submitting for accepting the matured policy, I had to run visit branch office almost 6 times for submitting the original policy. There is no positive response to the investors and policy holders when the policy submitted, it was told that the payment will come online into your account.

Till date I am running behind LIC Laxmi nagar, Radhu palace, Branch 11B due to poor services.
I think i will get the payment after next 2-3 year.
LIC policy is same like 30-40 years earlier had. LIC should change its policy and grievances should be removed immedietly. Today is the market of competition among the multinational Life insurance companies service providers.
I do not think that any illiterate person will get his payment timely from your organisation.

mailto:[protected]@irda.gov.in<mailto:[protected]@irda.gov.in>>,

The IRDA
Jeevan tara building,
Sansad marg, New Delhi 110001

The Branch Manager
LIC India

Seeking information under RTI act 2005

Reason for non _making of the payment for maturity amount.

Non receipt of confirmation of payment of my maturity
policy no is[protected].
I am running behind your LIC for the maturity amount, but there is no any response . Either I will have to give new policy then only I can get the matured amount. Is this not a monopoly or promoting the corruption.
Is this not the duty of LIC to inform to policy holder and send their customer relation officer to resolve the grievances.
We as customer have to be face the problems.
This problems we do not face in opening a new LIC policy.

Subject: Non Refund of maturity amount policy no:[protected].

LIC _ While opening a new account for the policy Holder, your agent speak very honestly about LIC and appreciates about its goodwill. The investors come into the net of LIC and their agents.

After 30 years, when the policy is matured, the policy holder have to face the problems in getting his hard earned money back again and again visiting branch 8 to 10 times LIC branch office visit,

I had purchased one policy in the year 1982-83, there was no any information during such years.

while submitting for accepting the matured policy, I had to run visit branch office almost 6 times for submitting the original policy. There is no positive response to the investors and policy holders when the policy submitted, it was told that the payment will come online into your account.

Till date I am running behind LIC Laxmi nagar, Radhu palace, Branch 11B due to poor services.
I think i will get the payment after next 2-3 year.
LIC policy is same like 30-40 years earlier had. LIC should change its policy and grievances should be removed immedietly. Today is the market of competition among the multinational Life insurance companies service providers.
I do not think that any illiterate person will get his payment timely from your organisation.

SUMAN DEVI
w/o Mahendra agarwal
A-49 Preet vihar, Delhi 110092
Subject: FW: Non Refund of maturity amount policy no:[protected].. IRDA token no.:[protected]

Please refer the trailing mail for details of complaint registered under ICMS vide IRDA token no.[protected]. Kindly resolve the complaint on priority basis.

AO/CRM
Central office
dear Sir
i was the employee of Nicholas Piramal India Limited from 1990 to 1995 and we were given a policy of superannuation through LIC pension &amp; group scheme (P&amp;GS)
i used to receive some cheques till 2010 or so but thereafter it has stopped. i have written so many letters but all in vein.
i request u kindly to help in getting the payment.
my annuity no is LS 0072126.
THE ADDRESS IS AS FOLLOWS:
LIC OF INDIA
PENSION AND GROUP SCHEME DEPARTMENT
NEW INDIA BUILDING, 2ND FLOOR
SV ROAD
MUMBAI 400054

KINDLY DO THE NEED FUL
REGARDS
SUSHANTA RAY
P-101 JALVAYU VIHAR
SECTOR-29
FARIDABAD - 121008
HARYANA

Myself M.B. Gangal with Annuity No. 091G[protected], would like to bring it your kind notice that since from Jan-2014, I am not receiving the Superannuation benefits provided by my employer.

Please look into this matter and do the needful at the earliest.

M.B.Gangal
Mb. [protected]
I have been getting LIC pension through super annuation scheme from Piramal Healthcare Ltd., Chennai,
which has been processed at our Mumbai corporate office. My reference number is MH/BAN/4505.
For the past two months this pension amount has not been credited to my bank account.
Please let me know the reasons for the same, am I to submit the Certificate of Existence to LIC,
if so, please let me know the procedure for the same.
Venkatasubramanian Sankaran

This is Sanjay who worked in a company for 6 years and i'm eligible for superannuation pension in LIC. After my resignation with that employment I made all the documentation work and opted for 5 years quaterly mode of pension scheme. I recieved two installments of money each time 2613 INR and then stopped there after. I would like to know the reason why the further payment has been stopped.

best regards,
Sanjay
Name: N. Sathya Kumar.
Annuity no: [protected]
Amount : Rs 622/ month

I have not received my monthly superannuation since March 2016. I would like to know the reason for the stoppage of the payment.

Sathya Kumar

Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    36%
    Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] Phone
    +91 22 2217 8600
    +91 75 5267 6254
    Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] Address
    LIC Central Office, 2nd Floor, Jeevan Bima Marg, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400021
    View all Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] contact information