Complaints 507

File a complaint to JIPMER

Having problems with JIPMER?

File a complaint and get it resolved by JIPMER customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

JIPMER

JIPMER Phone Numbers

+91 41 3227 2380
+91 41 3227 2132
+91 41 3227 2390

View more phone numbers

+91 41 3227 2067
+91 41 3227 2066
+91 41 3227 2735
View all JIPMER contacts

JIPMER Website

JIPMER Head Office Address

Dhanvantri Nagar, Gorimedu,
Puducherry

JIPMER reviews & complaints page 23

Vijay Siva
from Nattam, Tamil Nadu

Application payment twice credited

I have filled the online application of jipmer and while on payment mode, the amount has been debited from my account
Id: [protected]
Payment date : 29/04/2017
Net txn: billdesk iybk[protected] jipmer
Unfortunately making the payment status failure. I will contact my bank they will told that amount is credit of beneficiary jipmer. But application is not fully complete payment mode is bending in my application...
sridhar lakshmanan

Payment twice credited

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 602024

On 26th april my self done application fees for mbbs by net banking in icici bank, first transaction was failed & second time payment proceed.

But amount twice debited, while enquirer in icici bank they informing amount processed twice, pl check with your customer. They need conformation mail regarding payment not received from our end.

For your reference i am submitting transaction reference...
Sree Jith

Not able to login to my registered account.

Address:Kollam, Kerala, 683110
Website:www.digialm.com/EForms/configuredHtml/827/1671/login.html

I am g. Ravi who has registered for jimper mbbs exam 2017. I have successfully completed the online regstration, but now it is showing that there is no such registered email id and the user id and password does not match. Also i had to pay twice since there occured some error during the first attempt, money was debited from my account both the times. So i humbly request you to do the needful....
Penchalaraja Nedunuru
from Sathupalli, Telangana

Fee payment

Address:524137

Respected sir/madam
I applied for jipmer 2017 on 02/05/2017. Fee payment also done by me. Payment has been deducted successfully. But at that time session expired. But still the our website shows as payment not done. I have no my user id, password also. Please confirm my application with the given details.
Name : yellu sushma
Father's name : yellu venkata ramanaiah
Date of birth : 02/01/1999
Mobile no :...
Sachinsharma01071999
from Hosur, Tamil Nadu

Fee refund as soon as possible

I am Sachin, from Gurgaon haryana. I have applied for jipmer MBBS 2017 on 29/04/2017. I have two I'd 293063 & 293306, both the times I have been charged 1212.6, from yes bank account on aprox time 12:40 pm and 1:17pm. but my form was not filled both the times and when I login to my ID its shows incorrect credentials. I request you to refund me the sum total of 2425.2/-...
from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh

Jipmer online payment problem

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600085

I am reyana from chennai. My application no 315719. We have applied for entrance exam 2017 at 02/05/17, 3.15pm. Initially we had paid through Indian bank account. But the payment is (Rs1211) completed. Then we have opened application, diplaying payment is not completed. So we again paid the transaction through ICICI bank (Rs 1217). The application is succeeded. So please refund one amount to my account. My email ID is [protected]@gmail.com....
nelson brahma

Fee refund

I have registered for jipmer form and made the online payment and money has been deducte from the atm card used. But when i tried to log in then it shows invalid credentials and in the form fillup process it shows that payment has not been done even though the amount of money required has been deducted from the card. Txn#[protected] and my email id is [protected]@gmail.com. Please reply as soon as possible....
jayati mandal
from Bhagalpur, Bihar

Payment issue of jipmer

Address:Dhanbad, Jharkhand

I Jayati mandal have uploaded my jipmer application form and filled all the details systematically and carefully. I had also done the payment and the sum of money had been cut off from my account but in the application form the payment option is showing incomplete. Please check the following details carefully and solve my problem as soon as possible. I am also uploading the proof of transaction details. USER ID- 81040, PASSWORD- 2265523...
swethapadma

Fees collected but not registered

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600087

Hi I'm swetha I had registered my application form yesterday and fees is also debited Rs.1217 but when I logged now it is showing fee is in due my user id.is315604 password is5966488 today is the last date for applying please check whether my application is completed or not completed or did i want to debit a money and please report whatis the problem in survice ....

Money refund | jipmer mbbs form fill up

Address:743144

This is to inform you that we are trying fill up the mbbs form for my sister from bill desk for jipmer. However twice after payment mode it is showing as network error. But twice my money got deduction from my account.
Complain against :- jipmer
My sister name :- debolina dey
User id :- 281573
Total amount :- rs 2434.5

I want my amount to be refund to my account
Thanks...
À
Ànkùsh Gàrg

No refund made

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110086

I (User id: 321672) have done the payment in favour of jipmer but when i opened my application form it again showed no payment received so i done payment again and it again deducted but still my application form is incomplete so kindly see my case
My transaction id's are:
2-may-2017 :[protected]
2-may-2017:[protected]
Kindly refund my payment as early as possible....
Moses Panmei
from Dhanbad, Jharkhand

Jipmer 2017 - error in online fees transaction

Address:Pondicherry, Puducherry, 605006

First, i have make fees payment of rs. 1011, and this money is already debited from account.. But when i log in again in my jipmer login account, the status still shows "you have done a payment yet". So, because of that, again i did the online transaction (I. E. Rs. 1011), and again, its already debited from my account but when i log in to my jipmer login account, it still shows the same status i. E. ("you have not done a payment...
NI ROSHA.K
from Dharmapuri, Tamil Nadu

Double payment made

Address:Thanjavur, Tamil Nadu, 609804

(01/05/2017)
Payment was done once, but i did't get successful message so, i filled application once again and again payment is deducted... Two times in my account rs 1200+including transaction charges total (2425.20). Please lookover it urgently. And after login my user id it say "you have not done the payment yet", so what can i do... Please help me. Please sent balance amount and accept the application
User id= 306923...
suvethamaai
from Madurai, Tamil Nadu

Online payment

Address:Madurai, Tamil Nadu

I have done the payment for jipmer application form 2017 but still it shows you have not done the payment
i have paid Rs 1200 + 17.25, and did get any mails or message regarding the payment
when i log in my application form it shows
You have NOT done the payment yet. Please click on “Edit” button and make the payment, otherwise your application will not be considered.
please resolve my issue...
usharani v s
from Madurai, Tamil Nadu

Payment debited but session expired

Address:600044
Website:merchant.onlinesbi.com/merchant/merchantbilldeskresponse.htm

Hi there,
I've paid the application fee through my sbi debit card and an amount of rs. 1000 has been debited from my account. After that it shows as session expired. Later on when tried to login it showed me a message "you have not done the payment yet. Please click on “edit” button and make the payment, otherwise your application will not be considered". Tomorrow is the last date for submission of the application. Please help...
Nishtha Janghu
from Shimla, Himachal Pradesh

Money debited

Address:110037

I have made online payment for jipmer application form but even after successful transaction it shows "payment not done" and tells to make payment otherwise form will not be considered and when I again made payment, the payment was deducted *twice* from my bank account so, I had to give thrice the money _3600+_ This is highly unfair n I want to get my money back. Plz refund the money ASAP...
Marut Mrityunjay
from Ranchi, Jharkhand

Payment successful but shows did not paid the fees for Jipmer form

Address:605006

I have made online payment for jipmer application form on 30/04/2017. But even after successful transaction it shows "payment not done" and tell to make payment otherwise form will not be considered. If it is any technical problem than solve it immediately or otherwise give my money back in my same bank account from where my money has been deducted. Please refund my money immediately. Other information regarding my problem are given below...
Trau
from Shikohabad, Uttar Pradesh

Application form fees

Address:Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, 250002

I have made online payment for jipmer application form but even after successful transaction it shows "payment not done" and tells to make payment otherwise form will not be considered and when I again made payment, the payment was deducted *twice* from my bank account so, I had to give thrice the money _3600+_ This is highly unfair n I want to get my money back. Plz refund the money ASAP...
muthukumar90uk
from Kovilpatti, Tamil Nadu

Online payment for application number 262031

Address:627202

I have submitted the application form for MBBS and i have also paid the application fee.
The amount have been debited from my account but at the JIPMER candidate log in section in yout site it still says that my payment has not beed done.
I want my money back in the same account which i used for payment.
Please look in to this as soon as possible.
Payment details are...
Address:605006

I have submitted the application form for MBBS and during payment of application fee website show error due to inconvenience but
the amount have been debited from my account but at the JIPMER candidate log in section in your site it still says that my payment has not been done.
I want my money back in the same account which i used for payment.please refund my money.
Please look in to this as soon as possible....