Complaints 507

File a complaint to JIPMER

Having problems with JIPMER?

File a complaint and get it resolved by JIPMER customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

JIPMER

JIPMER Phone Numbers

+91 41 3227 2380
+91 41 3227 2132
+91 41 3227 2390

View more phone numbers

+91 41 3227 2067
+91 41 3227 2066
+91 41 3227 2735
View all JIPMER contacts

JIPMER Website

JIPMER Head Office Address

Dhanvantri Nagar, Gorimedu,
Puducherry

JIPMER reviews & complaints page 24

Kamalakar swami
from Panaji, Goa

Payment deduction

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

Sir two times transaction took place while filling application form. Extra 1200+ is charged.. Pls refund the extra amount deducted from our account as soon as possible. Strict action must be taken against the system errors. Same applicant two times transaction took place.
User id-285531
Vaishnavi kamalakar swami...
PenBhu Mahato
from Siliguri, West Bengal

Application fee payment not completed

Address:Pondicherry, Puducherry, 605006

I have submitted the application form for MBBS and i have also paid the application fee.
The amount have been debited from my account but at the JIPMER candidate log in section in yout site it still says that my payment has not beed done.
I want my money back in the same account which i used for payment.
Please look in to this as soon as possible.
Payment details are
POS[protected]...
Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

Hi Sir/Madam,
I had filled the entire form and I payed the fee but the response from the site is very slow, so it doesn't showed me that I paid my fee. So once again I attempted to pay the fee then also there is no response from your site. Finally I paid 2 times but there is no message from your site. My balance is debited 2 times even though in my application there is no status of paying fee. Please help me in the completion of the...
varalakshmj

I am complaining about fee issue

Address:515722

Hi Sir/Madam,
I had filled the entire form and I payed the fee but the response from the site is very slow, so it doesn't showed me that I paid my fee. So once again I attempted to pay the fee then also there is no response from your site. Finally I paid 2 times but there is no message from your site. My balance is debited 2 times even though in my application there is no status of paying fee. Please help me in the completion of the...
Meenajyothi

Payment successful but shows did not paid the fees

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, +91

Sir, I have paid and my Payment was successful but shows did not paid the fees,
again it showing like new payment, so please help to apply for jipmer. I have register for jipmer 2017 and completed all the application detail and proceeded to payment through andhra bank net banking and paid for the first time then it shown a blank page but when i tried to login with my user ID and password it showed that my application was incomplete.so...
rabiya hasna
from Mancheral, Telangana

Online payment refund

Address:Palakkad, Kerala, 678682
Website:www.digialm.com//EForms/configuredHtml/827/51983/login.html

I am (User id :88969) have done the payment for application thrice using my debit card issued by sbi.
1. 2/04/2017 (First payment) rs.1200+transaction charges
2. 9/04/2017 (Second payment) rs.1200+ transaction charges
3. 9/04/2017 (Third payment)
Third payment became positive and my status turned to be payment done.
When i contacted the staff they assured me that the sum will be refunded within 15 days...
Rähul Dhämija

Payment deducted but no message for application approval & also unable to login.

Website:cdn.digialm.com//EForms/configuredHtml/827/51983/Registration.html

Sir, i filled my application form today and i received a message from jipmer which provided me my user id and password for login. After that it said that login link has been sent to your registered email id (Which is not sent). Later on however i filled my application form without getting any link to my email but with the edit option on your site to my form. After that i proceeded to pay, just after the payment from punjab national bank's...
coshala

Payment cut twice, need refund

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

I filled my application form on 21th april 2017, user id: 252477.. I did payment for my application using debit card, the end result was shown in html format, i checked if the payment is done buy it wasn't, so i waited for sometime and tried again, it was the same result.. Amount is deducted twice and more over there is no proper response from jipmer staff..
I kindly request for a refund of one time and acceptation of the application....
Sakshi Popalghat

Transaction done twice and request for refund

I did payment for the form through my sbi maestro debit card on 21 april 2017, my no is [protected], but for the first time it showed that the session had expired. Then again i had to log into the site and do the payment. Due to this transaction was done twice and the twice i had to do the payment twice. My email is [protected]@gmail.com...
giftypunitha

Exam fee taken twice - requesting refund

Address:Pondicherry, Puducherry, 629003

Refund for payment made twice
Respected sir/ ma'am

I have submitted my application for jipmer 2017 on 10 april 2017. I had to perform the fee payment step twice as the first time some error occurred. On conducting the steps the second time my form was submitted and fee had been deducted.

Later it came to my notice that instead on once the fee had been deducted twice i. E. Instead of rs. 1212.60 being...
Akalya P

Application is not success but the amount is debited from my account

Address:614904

On 06/04/17 i have applied for a ug application form and i filled all the details in that first i use icici debit card - acc no[protected] they debit amount from my account but application is not successful and then i use my state bank account payment is successful and application is also successful
Application number - 163188
Ph no -[protected]
Mail - [protected]@gmail.com
The bank told me that jipmer care have...
Ayesha Jahan
from Dimapur, Assam

Payment not done

User id 246229 mera account se balance kat gaya h sir lekin application form me dikha raha hai ki complete nahi hua h please sir help me please sir jaldi mera payment mere account me bhej dijiy jaldi reply kijiye sir aisa kyun ho raha hain please sir mera complaint jaldi accept kijiye mera balance wapas aa jaye sir please sir help me please contact us [protected]...
Apprajita Negi
from Sarahan, Himachal Pradesh

Not able to login

Address:Shimla, Himachal Pradesh, 171006
Website:www.digialm.com/EForms/configuredHtml/827/1671/login.html

Respected undersigned authority,
I applied for UG MBBS programme and received a message that my application has been successfully submitted and i made several attempts to login with the given credentials and it said invalid credentials, I'm afraid i won't be able to download my admit card. Kindly look into the matter and please guide me as i don't know what to do. Application number 246128 Name Aprajita Negi...
thols raaj
from Turaiyur, Tamil Nadu

Payment successful but shows did not paid the fees

Address:612903

I've paid my jipmer mbbs entrance application fee through indian bank debit card amount rs.1017. The payment shows successful but still the application fees not received. It shows "you have not done the payment yet. Please click on “edit” button and make the payment, otherwise your application will not be considered." i noticed that many of applicants received the same error... Please consider it and reply, make fast to solve this issue......
Aditya2708

Regarding MBBS form

Address:Pondicherry, Puducherry, 110032

I've paid the application fee through my SBI debit card and an amount of Rs. 1012.00 has been debited from my account. After that it shows as Session Expired. Later on when i login it shows as " You have NOT done the payment yet. Please click on “Edit” button and make the payment, otherwise your application will not be considered".
Kindly do the needful.my application no 181014 please help .This is completely unfair....
Arnavboral

Fees payment not successful.

I've paid the application fee through my SBI debit card and an amount of Rs. 1011.00 has been debited from my account. After that it shows as Session Expired. Later on when i login it shows as " You have NOT done the payment yet. Please click on “Edit” button and make the payment, otherwise your application will not be considered".
Kindly do the needful.my application no 240101 plz help...This is completely unfair......
Jasna J
from Basavana Bagevadi, Karnataka

Transaction error.

Address:Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala

Respected madam/sir
I registered for jimper in the month of march using an email id. But couldn't complete the procedures. Later in this month of april. I completed the procedures by registering twice with the same email id. And while making the payment, there occurred a disturbance in the site and officer resend the transaction but nothing appeared on the screen. And then she closed the website, money was debited from the bank (Sbi...
karthikartz

Amount deduction

Address:Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

Keerthana. R on apr 19, 2017 submit a complaint
I have applied for jipmer on 18/04/17 and paid my fees amt of rs.1070 through my bank account bt it shows that amt haven't processed and they have deducted amt frm my account so as total they have deducted rs2140 frm my account. Bt also it is showing that ur not registered applicant. Plz check it and refund my money. No response from customer care also. Plz check everything thing and...
Keerthana Jee
from Cuddalore, Tamil Nadu

Amount deduction and application

I have applied for jipmer on 18/04/17 and paid my fees amt of rs.1070 through my bank account bt it shows that amt haven't processed and they have deducted amt frm my account so as total they have deducted rs2140 frm my account. Bt also it is showing that ur not registered applicant. Plz check it and refund my money. No response from customer care also. Plz check everything thing and refund my money as soon as possible.
Email id:...
Prajyol Kumar Charati
from Sirsilla, Telangana

Error in online transaction

Address:Pondicherry, Puducherry

Sir, I have applied for jipmer 2017 on 17 April ... I have done my transaction via Punjab national bank and was debited with ₹ 1212, but in my application it states
I have still not yet paid the exam fees..
Please take action about it and accept the application or refund the money...
Application no.231681 [protected]@gmail.com
Name :Prajyol Kumar Charati...