[Resolved] Jukaso Journeys — misrepresentation, misleading facts and cheating done

 
6 Reviews
Gurgaon, Haryana, India
 sgauba on Feb 18, 2018
This is w. R. T. The mis-selling, mis-representation, mis - guiding facts and cheating done with me by "jukaso journeys" i. T. Composite towers, plot no. 1, i. D. C., mehrauli road
Gurgaon. My name is sanjeev kumar holding membership no.-202848 with jukaso journeys and i am writing this complaint with great disappointment and towards the poor services responses from jukaso journey.
My member id: 202848
On 11th february, 2018 me and my wife were called for an interaction in your gurgaon branch hotel. We visited there thinking jukaso’s reputation in hotel industry and gave our precious time to know about the membership offers. They have offered us a packageof 55 nights / 65 days in jukaso and their associated hotels under dae, but we have received a package of 5 nights & 6 days. The sales persons convinced us lucrative offers and services. We were told that the membership in that rate is available for that day only and we were promised to get each and every service without any hassle. We found membership offer to be fine and paid rs.90000/- on the spot through credit card. Company also given us gift vouchers like diamond jewellery, parlour vouchers, movie tickets which were also wastage as the site is giving offer mentioned in the coupon on very selected useless items after paying some more money. It was not 100% redeemable voucher.

Problem started when we planned our one night stay in jukaso property in gurgaon. We sent them request by mail but, they refused to confirm booking.

The kind of financial loss we suffered and the mental harassment we gone through is not explainable. At the end i would like to say that we are not willing to keep this membership any more now. We have ruined our vacations every time we planned it with jukaso journeys. As we have invested huge amount in this membership and because of this we could not plan somewhere else and whenever we planned it ended up with more expenses and burden on our pocket.

I wish to bring it to your notice that i have not used even a single vacation from the membership. So i request you to cancel my membership and refund my hard earned money without as per the details given below:-

Total amount paid for the membership: - 90000/-

Complaint marked as Resolved Mar 30, 2018

Complaint Status


[Feb 18, 2018] Jukaso Journeys customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Jukaso Journeys Customer Care's response, Feb 23, 2018
Dear Concern,

Greetings!!!

This is to inform that Mr. Sanjeev Kumar Gauba had purchased our 5 Years membership plan on 11th Feb, 2018 and applied for cancellation on 15th Feb 2018, according to member he had purchased a plan of 55 nights which is correct because member is entitlled to get 20 nights free of cost (No Taxes Applicable) in complete 5 years to travel in Jukaso owned and tie up properties, and balance 35 nights he is supposed to purchase from DAE as Bonus nights on paid basis, needs to pay nominal weekly bonus fee to DAE to avail facilities of DAE 7 nights, which is clearly accepted and confirmed by member over recorded verification call, same recording could be shared with member for his kind reference, and we regret if member couldn't get booking on requested date due to short notice period or unavailability of dates, but we would like to clear that all time share industries works on concept of "Subject to Availability", it's unfortunate that we couldn't provide this particular booking to member but we are keen to serve him as this is a bounding for entire 5 years, and member's satisfaction is our main motto.

However our concern department (Retentions) will find the reason that why member's booking couldn't be honored and also will get in touch with member to understand the concern and provide him with best possible resolution and close the case.

Thanks & Regards

Team Journeys
Updated by sgauba, Feb 24, 2018
I no more believe on this company and want100% refund paid I. e Rs.90, 000/-
Verified Support
Jukaso Journeys Customer Care's response, Feb 27, 2018
Dear Concern,

Greetings!!!

This is to again bring in light that to understand member's satisfaction over sale, company initiate On Table verification recorded call for member so that in case of any communication gap/ objections or doubts, things could be taken care immediately at the point and spot of purchase, but once member is agreeing to all points and give acceptance towards every thing and allow to process membership further, actually there is no space left to raise objection for false committments specialy on points which are accepted by member over recorded call, however please be in touch with concern department so that either concern will be provided with best possible resolutions or in case of refund same will be processed as per company's terms and conditions duly signed by member mentioned over verification call.

Regards

Team Jounryes
Updated by sgauba, Feb 28, 2018
To,
Customer Care ( Jukaso Journeys )

As requested to you earlier your all commitment were found false. As per you you have on table discussion recording where in you have promised to give 55days / 65 nights acomodation package, including club membership for 5 years in any of Gim club in Gurgaon, one complimentry dinner per month = 60 dinners in five years

Attached below the copy of contact where in you have mentioned 4 days / 5 nights,

1) Non of your representative is picking up our phone.
2) We are having recording of your representative Ms Chandni where in she has
refused to give any refund/booking in Jucaso Resorts

Requested to refund my full amount i.e Rs. 90, 000/- as early possible.
Updated by sgauba, Mar 15, 2018
Still their is no response from Jukaso, need to take immediate action against them, as people are still molesting by them.

misrepresentation, misleading facts and cheating done
Updated by sgauba, Mar 15, 2018
???

misrepresentation, misleading facts and cheating done
Updated by sgauba, Mar 15, 2018
Jukaso fraud

misrepresentation, misleading facts and cheating done
Updated by sgauba, Mar 15, 2018
Please support innocent people

misrepresentation, misleading facts and cheating done
Updated by sgauba, Jul 07, 2018
This is to bring to notice that Jukaso Journeys has issued a post dated cheque of dated 6/07/2018 cheque of Rs. 81400/- stating full and final setelment, attached copy of final setelment from Jukaso Journeys and copy of FIR and closure report.
But with profound grief the has been bounced due to insufficient balance.
Please take necessary legal action against the company to get my hard earned money back.
Complaint comments  5 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Dear Friends Join & Like the page to fight against the cheaters and frauds of Jukaso

https://www.facebook.com/Fraudjukasojourneys-[protected]/

I am also a victim of this company. paid huge amount to this fraud company.

Thanks
Hi,
they fool innocent people. they call you by liucky draw. dont fall in their trap
they promised 11n nights but gave only 4 nights package have taken Rs90000.
Please refund asap
Journeys by jukaso is a fraud company by Mr khanna. Swapped my credit card . I want my refund of 90000.00 . Cheater's, thief's, fraudsters. .
False promises are made to innocent People . Cheater's. .
Pulkit saxena
pH [protected]
sarvesh_goa's reply, Mar 21, 2018
Please immediate mail to below email ID - Subject - Jukaso Fraud and Scam at Delhi
[email protected]
[email protected]

This people are fraud and cheat ...They must be beaten on streets. Fake promises, they dont have any tie ups. I am from Goa. and will make them cry now.Need all yours support.
When you cancle your membership they say 60% amount will be deducted as per terms and conditions open loot of peoples hard money.

PLease share with all the complainants here on forum ..lets show them the power of people. WIll make them mercy for their wrong doing on streeets of Delhi along with managment of Jukaso.

Lets gather all at Jukaso Sunder Nager, New Delhi . PLease creat FB page and add all members or share a link so that members can join.Then in unity we will screw them all means everybody involve in scam and fraud.

My Name : Shridhar Gaitonde
Contact - 8826232120

8199992204
Dear Sir/Mam
My name is Harjit Singh.Travel id is 174960. We purchase a membership in 3 Sepember. and after a week a request for refund. Customer care told me to wait till 90 days. Time is already over now. but till now i didn't get any refund.

Kindly Refund my money ASAP.
Thanks & Regards
Harjit Singh
[protected]
pious.[protected]@gmail.com
This people are fraud and cheat ...They must be beaten on streets.

PLease mail to below email ID - Subject - Jukaso Fraud and Scam at Delhi
nodp.[protected]@nic.in
cp.[protected]@delhipolice.gov.in

PLease share with all the complainants here on forum ..lets show them the power of people. WIll make them mercy for their wrong doing on streeets of Delhi along with managment of Jukaso.

Lets gather all at Jukaso Sunder Nager, New Delhi . PLease creat FB page and add all members or share a link so that members can join.Then in unity we will screw them all means everybody involve in scam and fraud.

My Name : Shridhar Gaitonde
Contact - [protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    76%
    Complaints
    493
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    376
    phone
    +41 338 232 313 [Hotel Harder Minerva]
    +41 338 221 543 [Hotel Gasthof Schonegg]
    +41 338 220 485 [Hotel Harder Minerva]
    location
    I.T. Composite Towers, Plot No. 1, I.D.C., Mehrauli Road, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122001
    Jukaso Journeys - misrepresentation, misleading facts and cheating done