Jukaso Journeys Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 30, 2024
Complaints 564

File a complaint to Jukaso Journeys

Having problems with Jukaso Journeys?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Jukaso Journeys customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Jukaso Journeys reviews & complaints(564)

syesri
Apr 30, 2024
This thread was updated on Apr 30, 2024

Address: Divisional Manager - Member Relation Department (MRD) I.T. Composite Towers, 1, I.D.C. Mehrauli Road, Gurgaon - 122001 Number : 18001030203|call Mond

Despite multiple attempts via Jukaso Journeys website and phone numbers (all unavailable), I've been unable to contact you regarding my unused tour package Rs.40, 000. This raises serious concerns about your legitimacy.

Due to lack of customer support, unresponsive website, and unreachable phone lines suggest a fraudulent operation.

I demand an immediate refund of Rs.40, 000 for the unutilized package due to their fake promises, fake booking, not confirming the when reached. This is unacceptable business practice, and I expect a response within business days.

Further inaction will be met with complaints to consumer protection agencies and negative online review
Jukaso Journeys customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Apr 30, 2024
Updated by syesri
My ID: 207931

Avin0786
    Mar 24, 2024

Address: Gurgaon

Cancelation of member ID 112844

I have asked for refund but I have to get from 2018

Atul Ti
      Mar 19, 2024
      This thread was updated on Mar 19, 2024

Jukaso Journey and its executive specially Payal Khanna are fraud . they have kept on misguiding and telling lie regarding their tour providing co. in 21016 I have taken membership by them and it was totally lie and fraud they have not provided any service. So I called on their customer care number as their mail id and toll free numbers are inactive. I have paid 1, 5 L in installments. Now I want my money back.

Membership no 33229, but never availed or given any service since 2016.
      Total Amount paid with AMC- 1, 50, 000/-
      Mar 19, 2024
      Updated by Atul Ti
      Jukaso Journey and its executive specialy Payal Khanna are fraud. they have kept on misguiding and telling lie regarding their tour providing co. in 2016 I have taken membership by them and it was totally lie and fraud they have not provided any service. So I called on their customer care number as their mail id and toll free numbers are inactive. I have paid 1, 5 L in installments. Now I want my money back.

Membership no 33229, but never availed or given any service since 2016.
      Kindly do the needful to get the refund

dr pushkar manii
        Mar 7, 2024

I became member of Jukaso and paid the full amount of membership on name of Pushkar Mani & Archana mani. 190040 is membership number. After 2018 all communication has been stopped and NO holiday was ever utilised. I want to get refund of my purchased membership price.
        Please reach me on [protected]@yahoo.com or [protected]

Sheelendra Gupta
          Dec 16, 2023

Address: Bhopal

Once I have booked package for 40 thousand rupees and after booking the person has stopped receiving my call and no service was given.
          Kindly refund my money .

Sheelendra Gupta

gouam
            Nov 5, 2023

MY MEMBER SHIP ID : 202796,

At beginning of this year march i am in touch with your team member payal, regrading this service, but she is always trying to manipulate me,
            SO please refrund my All amount as soon as possible,

my contact number : [protected]

SurenderSobti
              from Panchkula, Haryana
              Oct 14, 2023

Address: Gurgaon and sunder nagar new delhi

5221194 user id
              This was my member ship details bought in the name of my wife Anuradha Sobti.. Not even once this holiday could be availed as there wasn't any responsible system being in place to make booking.. Nor we ever received any call from any help desk to extend the help for booking.. So entire money needs to be refunded 69000+ interst. Pr a renewal for at least 7 years be done with sending a fresh list of resorts and phone numbers to be used for booking..
              Anuradha Sobti w/o
              Surender Sobti

suket verma
                Sep 9, 2023
                Sep 20, 2023
                This thread was updated on Sep 20, 2023

Withdrawal of service and refund the invested amount.

Address: Company is headquartered in Gurugram, Haryana

We opened an account with jukaso journeys with customer ID: 2299 in 2015. Due to unforeseen circumstances we couldn't avail any holidays/services provided by jukaso against the amount we invested. I'm now continuously trying to get in touch with the team but they are not responding (neither on e-mail nor phone calls because they have either diverted or blocked all incoming calls). I'm now seeking resolution along with the full refund if the...
                Nitinn_Delhi
                Aug 4, 2023

Bought 21 years membership by my hard earned moeny .

Suddanly they vacated their office and stopped taking calls, email bouncing .

No news from them, struggling to get my fund back .

anil151177
                  Jun 9, 2023

I hv bought a membership in 2016 for 10 years and paid Rs 192000 having membershup number 90327.
                  Right now i m trying to book a property but the email provides to me are not functional nor the toll free number is working..
                  Earlier i requested to cancel my membership and refund my mone due to this type of service but all in vain..
                  Its a fraud company

from Hoshiarpur, Punjab
                    May 18, 2023

Payal Khanna is cheating with me .she take advanced money 35000 rs but no any tour packages and she is not pick my phone

Rita-mehta
                      from Dwarka, Gujarat
                      May 15, 2023

Not responding phone calls.i requested several times for booking room under my membership. No response on phone or what's up.i paid rs 50000 as fee but all seems to be wasted. I want compensation for mental &emotional stress.

Abhi15patel
                        Apr 1, 2023
                        Apr 18, 2023
                        This thread was updated on Apr 18, 2023

Address: Jukaso Journeys, IT suites, MG road, Gurgaon, Sector 14

I bought a 10-years membership of Jukaso Journeys Amber plan in May, 2016 and used the sevices for 2-3 years for 3 hotel bookings, though the service was not so great. However, after that almost every good property got discontinued from their panel, all their old employees left the company and came Ms. Payal Khanna, who started promising to refund the entire membership fees + AFF fees minus used roomnight charges, that was approx. Rs.1, 60, 000/- for my case. I also got a post-dated cheque for Rs.1, 60, 000 for July, 2020 but there was no fund in the company accounts ever and the cheque bounced. Since July, 2020 it's been 3 years almost and Payal Khanna has only been buying time, no definitive response on official emails and no sign of refund. I think now I'll need to take it to police for an FIR against company directors and Payal Khanna for fraud and 420. Seems like they are simply waiting for the year 2026 so they can say that my 10 year time period is over and they won't pay me anything.

Biggest mistake of my life to have bought this package.
                        No action from Journeys by Jukaso team in last 18 days.
                        No response from Journeys by Jukaso team in the last 18 days.

Abhi15kp
                          Mar 26, 2023
                          Jul 27, 2023
                          This thread was updated on Jul 27, 2023

Took 10 years membership of Jukaso Journeys for Rs.1, 60, 000/- on 31.05.2016 and used the services for 2 years after which their list of properties started getting smaller and finally it became ad-hoc basis broker company of hotel booking where they started taking booking request on case to case basis and never confirmed any booking with listed hotel/property.

Frustrated with their services, when I asked for membership cancellation and refund of the amount, Ms. Payal Khanna ([protected]) gave me a post-dated cheque of Rs.1, 60, 000/- dated 20th July, 2021 which finally bounced and since then I haven't got any resolution or refund.

Everytime I contact Ms. Payal Khanna, she asks me to wait and that she will find a solution, it's been another 2 years of follow-up and now I don't have any patience left.

In case I still don't get my refund, I'll file an FIR and consumer court case to get my due amount.
                          It's been 24 days and there has been no revert on my complain.
                          It's been 30+ days and there has been no revert on my complain.
                          I was shocked to know that Payal Khanna is also one of the Directors at Journeys Resorts Pvt Ltd and all these years she was pretending to be just an employee who is trying her best to help me get my refund. But she was actually playing as a double agent to keep me pacified so that I don't complain legally against Journeys Resorts Pvt Ltd as she would also be answerable then. What a fraud!

An$hit&
                            Oct 5, 2022
                            Mar 8, 2023
                            This thread was updated on Mar 8, 2023

I have been a member of jukaso since 2016. They concealed there service since 2019 and now they called and said we are up and running again and will extend your membership if you will pay a minimum amount of 5000rs. Which we did. Now when we requested for membership they are not giving confirmation. First they said that good properties are not available on the provided dates. Now when we delayed our plan and finalised the property. They are not providing the confirmation. We have been following up since weeks and they are telling we will give confirmation next day. Now my trip is planned from tomorrow and we do not have booking.
                            Hi Anshit, Jukaso is big frauded company, Year 2016, I had taken a membership, and when Ever I tried to booked always giving the response Property was full . Most of time they did not reply. Do not invest more money. Same call submitted 5k money, this is once again a trap.
                            Payal is the Head cheater.

Ridu7717
                              Sep 20, 2022

Address: Plot no 1 idz composite towers , mehrauli road ,gurugram

I purchased their 05 yrs jhp membership on 02 oct 17. After reading their reviews online, i submitted a withdrawal application on 09 oct 17.i was supposed to get a refund of 75000 in April 18..but I hav not received any amount till date . I hav filled a complain in consumer forum south west cc/221/19.. and the case is still ongoing

Avinash Khare
                                Aug 12, 2022
                                Mar 8, 2023

Sir I am Avinash Khare. I am Journeys member. I can't use my membership due to company has been closed. Company Manager Me Payal Khanna (M-[protected]) has given me cheque worth 1.25 Lakhs but it has been bounce due to dormant account. Please do return my heard earn money. I am totally job lell since last two year and I need much of my 1.25 Lakhs .
                                Please return my money please .
                                Regards.
                                This is fraud company, You must be file a legal case, because they will not listen untill you will not taken any legal cases, they are tying make a fool. and never response over mail and call.
                                RND Dwivedi's reply, Mar 8, 2023
                                Payal is head cheater and looser characher in Jukasso, as Last 8 year she is serving to make ppl fool

X
                                  Xxxyy
                                  from Gurugram, Haryana
                                  Aug 9, 2022
                                  Mar 8, 2023

Dear Team
                                  I have a membership with Jukaso Journeys, Gurugram. My membership Id is M1304533.
                                  Recently on 06.08.22 I sent a request through mail for booking property/hotel at Udaipur, Rajasthan. I got a mail for paying extra 7000/- for taxes for booking. It is informed you that I have pay already all membership fee along with maintenance charges. I refused to pay extra so now they are not responding me by mail as well as phone.
                                  Also they blocked my phone number.
                                  Request to solve the problem.
                                  Narendra Singh
                                  Dear Nagendra,

they are totally fraud company, You should taken a legal action. or must be visit to Gurugram office. do not trap for investing more money. spread such things to our society so that other ppl can save from such trap

Neena Chadha
                                    Jul 26, 2022

Payal Khanna

Jukaso Journey and Payak Khanna are cheaters they have not refunded our money. We have lodged a complaint against them in the Gurgaon police station...
                                    Ganvi
                                    Jun 17, 2022

Dear Sir/Mam,
                                    My name is gandharvi verma wife of Mr. Vijay bhaskar verma. A month ago we visited ur jukasoo hotel in sunder nagar n after talk we had given 10 000 rs. Via our debit card for membership n the rest amount should be paid by credit card but unfortunately we lost our credit card n we told everything to ur staff they said they will wait but now we r going out of town for two months n yet not received our lost credit card so we don't want membership right now . If we want it in near future then we will let you know so kindly refund our 10000 rs as soon as possible. N more thing I want u to know that when we visited ur place there was one 3 days holiday package for every visitor which was free of cost n one gift voucher but we didn't received that holiday package till date n in gift voucher some discount voucher was there in which we were getting 5000 off on any purchase that voucher was not working. We were really disappointed by such things from ur side ( jukasoo family ). My husband is an advocate in supreme Court n legal counsellor he is really disappointed by such behaviour from ur staff. Kindly look into the matter immediately n refund our amount of 10000 rs.
                                    Gandharvi verma