[Resolved]  JustDial.com — Contract Activation

My Name is Gajanand Baheti and My Company Name is Gajanand Baheti & Co., Listed in Justdial.

I Signed the Justdial Contract on 26th May 2022, Jishan Malik Representative has come from Justdial. Here is Contact Detail; Mobile No - [protected], Mail ID - Jishan.[protected]@Justdial.com

The Contract is ECS Contract. Every month Value 2999 + GST = Total 3539/- Value Deducted from my bank Account as ECS. I have paid ECS till Oct 2022 Rs 28, 312 (6+2=8 Installments, including initial Down payment).

But the Contract is not live due to Non-KYC and No one coordinated with me for that.

Again on Oct 10, 2022, Jishan Malik came. I gave them all documents they asked for and signed the contract again. I paid the remaining full amount for a year in one shot Rs 14, 169 on the same day. I purchased Banner Service also for Rs 10, 620 for Two years. But the Contract is not live till date. I also tried to contact him but there is no proper response from his end.

Please Live the contract and resolve the issue within 24 hours or else refund the money.
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Nov 7, 2022
Complaint marked as Resolved 
My Name is Gajanand Baheti and My Company Name is Gajanand Baheti & Co., Listed in Justdial. I Signed the Justdial Contract on 26th May 2022, Jishan Malik Representative has come from Justdial. Here is Contact Detail; Mobile No - 8377949773, Mail ID - [email protected] The Contract is ECS Contract. Every month Value 2999 + GST = Total 3539/- Value Deducted from my bank Account as ECS. I have paid ECS till Oct 2022 Rs 28, 312 (6+2=8 Installments, including initial Down payment). But the Contract is not live due to Non-KYC and No one coordinated with me for that. Again on Oct 10, 2022, Jishan Malik came. I gave them all documents they asked for and signed the contract again. I paid the remaining full amount for a year in one shot Rs 14, 169 on the same day. I purchased Banner Service also for Rs 10, 620 for Two years. But the Contract is not live till date. I also tried to contact him but there is no proper response from his end. Please Live the contract and resolve the issue within 24 hours or else refund the money.
JustDial.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Nov 09, 2022
JustDial.com Customer Care's response
Hello Gajanand,

We are sorry to hear that you have a concern in your contract.

We have forwarded your request to our concerned specialist department and you will be contacted shortly.

You can always get in touch with us on [protected]@justdial.com or our customer care number [protected]

Regards,
Team Justdial.
Complaint comments 
Share
Tweet

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    JustDial.com
    customer care contact
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    61%
    Complaints
    4038
    Pending
    1662
    Resolved
    2015
    JustDial.com Phone
    +91 88 88 888888
    +91 22 6160 7080
    +91 22 3980 8795
    JustDial.com Address
    Palm Court Bldg M, 501/B, 5th Floor, New Link Road, Malad (W), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400064
    View all JustDial.com contact information