[Resolved] Justickets — cancellation of movie ticket

 
7 Reviews
India
 Tarun Sada on Nov 16, 2017
I want to cancel my movie ticket for justice league movie on 17th november in mega star theatre trichy my booking i'd is wiqvl5yw seat e12 i didn't check the date i want to book for 18th november please go through my request as fast as you can.. The actual movie timings are tomorrow at 11 in the morning so please check this fast and return the refund

Complaint marked as Resolved Dec 28, 2017

Complaint Status


[Nov 16, 2017] Justickets customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Justickets Customer Care's response, Nov 27, 2017
Hi Tarun,

Thank you for writing in to us with your feedback!

There is currently no option to cancel or exchange tickets, but we will try to look at introducing a feature in the future for your convenience.

Regards,
Justickets Team
Pathi Kalyan's response, Dec 21, 2017
My Mobile no is [protected] I am tickets booking for date 16.12.2017 time 11.36 my bank name Axis bank movie name mental madilow amount is debited tickets are not conform pls arrange the amount
Pathi Kalyan's response, Dec 21, 2017
Amout is 267.51
Verified Support
Justickets Customer Care's response, Dec 29, 2017
Hi Pathi,

Thank you writing into us!

We would like to understand more about this. Please explain your request in detail with the amount debited, date, your registered mobile number & email address and kindly send it to [protected]@justickets.in for us to help you better.

Regards,
Justickets Team
Complaint comments  6 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Sir date :16.12.2017 time:11.36 my axis bank account to cash debited but tickets are not alloted movie name mental madilo
Justickets Customer Care's response, Dec 29, 2017
Verified Support

Hi Pathi,

Thank you writing into us!

We would like to understand more about this. Please explain your request in detail with the amount debited, date, your registered mobile number & email address and kindly send it to [email protected] for us to help you better.

Regards,
Justickets Team
Dear sir/mam
I book adu 2 tikets through just ticket ticket amount Rs.401 debited from my account but not received ticket, upi transaction id given below
[protected]
From id [protected]@icici
Justickets Customer Care's response, Jan 4, 2018
Verified Support

Hi Krishnanand,

Thank you writing into us!

We would like to understand more about this. Please explain your request in detail with the amount debited, date, your registered mobile number & email address and kindly send it to [email protected] for us to help you better.

Regards,
Justickets Team
I have booked tickets for idhi MA premakatha film but show was closed booking code FDD1ORXU BALCONY AA10, AA9.kjr theatre bhongir.evening show 6:15 ... Please resolve it... Return my money... My name is Mohammed rasool... Or I will talk to manager of kjr theatre
Justickets Customer Care's response, Jan 4, 2018
Verified Support

Hi Rasoolayesha,

Thank you writing into us!

We would like to understand more about this. Please explain your request in detail with the show details, your registered mobile number & email address and kindly send it to [email protected] for us to help you better.

Regards,
Justickets Team
I had booked 2tickets for addu 2 from sharadha edappal...And i just now noticed that i have booked the tickets for today and not tomorrow...Could i change the tickets kor tomorror
Justickets Customer Care's response, Jan 9, 2018
Verified Support

Hi Bhamini,

Thank you for writing in to us with your feedback!

There is currently no option to cancel or exchange tickets, but we will try to look at introducing a feature in the future for your convenience.

Regards,
Justickets Team
Dear Sir,
I would like to cancel the ticket booked via just ticket app .The details are as follows

Booking code: COVV34IT
Mobile number : [protected]
Email address: [protected]@gmail.com

There is no option to cancel the ticket via just ticket app and website.

Regards
Karthigeyan
Justickets Customer Care's response, Jan 9, 2018
Verified Support

Hi Karthigeyan,

Thank you for writing in to us with your feedback!

There is currently no option to cancel or exchange tickets, but we will try to look at introducing a feature in the future for your convenience.

Regards,
Justickets Team
I want to cancel my movie ticket for 2.O movie on 5th december in S2 cenemas theater my booking i'd is WLP6KLF seat S15. So please check this fast and return the refund.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    76%
    Complaints
    509
    Pending
    8
    Resolved
    384
    phone
    +91 44 4611 2525
    location
    42, Dr Ranga Road, Mylapore, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600004
    Justickets - cancellation of movie ticket