[Resolved] Justickets — Cancellation of tickets

 
7 Reviews
Visakhapatnam (urban), Andhra Pradesh, India
 kumarkolati
This is kumar to cancel the 20th tickets of brahmotsavam booking code no are tx71ll59 are 1 tickets do8, nw90np6l are 1 ticket c08 and 5 tickets of ws2hau2q reg phone is [protected] and mail id is kumar. [email protected]
Statement for may 2016
Date time details debit credit


16 may 2016 06:26 pm payment via wallet for ticket nw90np6l
- rs.72.23
16 may 2016 06:26 pm recharge of wallet via net banking + rs.20.00
16 may 2016 06:21 pm payment via wallet for ticket tx71ll5p
- rs.72.23
16 may 2016 06:17 pm payment via wallet for ticket ws2hau2q
- rs.421.45
16 may 2016 06:14 pm recharge of wallet via net banking + rs.546.00

Complaint marked as Resolved Jun 18, 2016

Complaint Status


[May 17, 2016] Justickets customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Justickets Customer Care's response, May 18, 2016
Hi Kumar Kolati, Thank you for writing in to us. Unfortunately, due to our guidelines, we are unable to provide the option of cancelling tickets that have been booked. The best option would be to reach out to the theatre and ask if it will be possible for them to help cancel the same. Regards, The team at Justickets
Complaint comments  6 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Justickets — tickets got cancelled and money not refunded.

Please refund my money i have booked two tickets on 13 th sep 2015 and tickets got cancelled and money deducted from account so please refund my amount as soon as posssible.my suggestion is you people please try to do good service.

Justickets — fraud website

the website debits money for unconformed moive tickets and uses the accont information for later on use and take all the money in the account

Justickets — payment done, message did not received yet

i have done booking 3 tickets without logging into justickets and myh payment have been done... i received a deduction of money worth rs345/- but did not get any message please answer mee...?? neither ur number is not available

Justickets — i was booked 4 ticketscfor bahubali. toady. money deucted but ticklets not recived .and no transaction id recivied. bank num.5596010016774273

help me

movie tickets

Dear Sir, I booked ticket for movie GOPALA GOPALA, my ticket was not booked but the amount from my account was deducted. Kindly confirm ticket or refund the amount which has been deducted. sumitra rao [protected]...

My money

Just now I booked a aa cinema the money is cut but we don't have received the cinema tickets plz feed back if u give money are else tickets

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    76%
    Complaints
    504
    Pending
    5
    Resolved
    382
    phone
    +91 44 4611 2525
    location
    42, Dr Ranga Road, Mylapore, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600004
    Justickets - Cancellation of tickets