JustShoppingDeals.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 10, 2015
Complaints 20

File a complaint to JustShoppingDeals.com

Having problems with JustShoppingDeals.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by JustShoppingDeals.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

JustShoppingDeals.com reviews & complaints(20)

ravibabu2331
Sep 10, 2015

I bought iphone 4s RS:10054 in this site but after few day's they close website ...i didn't get any update from their side...they mentioned your money will refund but i didn't get bank side also they told you can't get money back...kindly help on this
JustShoppingDeals.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

adremindia
    Aug 27, 2015

I placed an order for iPhone 4S (8GB) White in color, on Aug 11, 2015. Just Shopping Deals Order ID: AZUJLDEIK Shipped On: Aug 13, 2015 However, I have not received the order yet. Is there a way to get the item or the refund of Rs 10, 054.95? In case of relevant information, kindly write back to [protected]@matrixformat.in
    JustShoppingDeals.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Can I have the contact details of the JustShoppingDeals.com as the no that I have is a toll free no and am not able to get through it. It will be great if you can help me out on getting my material / or money anything

The company is a full fraud - Comment #2216153 - Image #0

Rajender Kumar Indian
      Aug 24, 2015

Address: Dehradun, Uttarakhand

I booked one iphone on "justshoppingdeals.com" and paid 11830.35, I was told that phone will reach in 4 to 5 days. It never came. Now, the website says they have closed business! There are thousands of people who paid them money but got no products. What should I do to get my money back!

JustShoppingDeals.com — Payment refund

The company website has been closed and we did not get refund of our payment in just shopping deals...

JustShoppingDeals.com — Not recive my product

I am order iphone 4s and paid online but my cellphone will not come and what can I do they have no contact no

Phone Not Supplied Inspite of Full Advance Payment - Comment #2398557 - Image #0

shiivaani24
        Aug 22, 2015

With deep pain i wish to state that i joined this company www.justshoppingdeals.com on 2nd june 2015 and i have worked with them till 14th August 2015 and now this company has very bad reviews on internet, frauds and now says business closed so they have given me salary of only 15 days that is 16000 where in till now i should get 49, 000 more and they are vanished not picking up calls or replyin gto emails..since i was working from home virtually they have thier offic ein bangalore and here we were communicating with Mr. Pankaj whose number is-[protected] who issued me Appointment letter and offer letter now he is also not picking up calls and his phone is switched off for last 15 days..Please i request you to pls take immediate action as this company is a fraud and they have closed their business but not paid my salary for two months..i hope i will get my salary for two months which they have not paid me yet and they are absconding..i have their call details and their skype communication on daily basis till 14th august..please take immediate action and recover my salary as 49, 000 is not a sma;ll amount..thanks very much.. i have thier offer and Appointment letters too all proofs i have but they are absconding now
        Hi Shiva,

Can you please share address of the company & contact details, will file police case immediately to get refund for all the customers.

Banu
        banu we have created our group and we will file an fir please add or give ur number we will add u in the group of all who suffered loss
        Please share the details of the company, there address if you have so that I will try to trace them out in Banglore if they are locate there. Also Would be glad to join the group to file a FIR and complain as Cyber crime as I have also order a phone on 11th August but no response is there

JustShoppingDeals.com — Not interacting once the payment is made and the web site is showing that i didn'nt bought any product.

My order number is HDKHXAKNF. justshoppingdeals.com is not at all a reliable service . Those who didn't bought/paid should stay away from them.

http://justshoppingdeals.com/ — Fraud Company Lost Money

Please be cautious from these kind of sites. Please check the site once u place the order like this sites. just shoppingdeals... This is a fraud company. So guys please aware.

Arifjaan
          Aug 22, 2015

Just shopping deals is a fraud website. My order No. is VQLCVIRYV, I payed at rupees 11829.35 . Dated 12/8/2015. But still i dont receive the product. Now the website is closed. My bank refference no. is IG0ANAUVT3. Please help me sir. I pyaed the amount through internet banking of sbi. Cyber Crime Cell is help us. I request to all shoppers plz go to the cyber crime cell. They help us definitely. My contact no. Is [protected]

sunita1551
            from Bathinda, Punjab
            Aug 21, 2015

Address: Bathinda, Punjab

Dear Sir, With reference to the site as shown on google. I have placed order Apple iphone 4s 8gb white from justshoppingdeals.com. Initially before Taking payment they have responded me very well. I have cleared the payment of 4 Augujst 2015 and as and now when am calling Their customer support division for delivery they are not replying to me. Am writing this e-mail to create awareness that I have been cheated by this company requesting you to give information regarding How much site is authentic.And kindly give me the address so that I can take a legal action against them to protect my interest. For your ready reference am forwarding the bill details as under :- Just Shopping Deals 04/08/2015 Invoice #IN000068 Billing & Delivery Address.Sunita RANI House No. 28200 Street No.5 Multania Road Near Kalgidhar gurdwara 151001 Bhatinda India [protected] [protected] Order Number: USLGBHANZ Order Date: 04/08/2015 Payment Method: EBS Rs. 10, 054.95 Apple iPhone 4S 8 GB (White) (Reference: Mobile) Product Total Rs. 11, 829.35 Total Vouchers (Tax Incl.) -Rs. 1, 774.40 Total Rs. 10, 054.95 Total Paid Rs. 10, 054.95 Total Balance Rs. 0.00 India Am writing this e-mail for the reason that how am cheated by this company other customer wont suffer the same. Yours Truly sunita rani my mobile [protected] my email address [protected]@gmail.com Dear Sir, With reference to all the detail I want to know the delivery status of the apple iphone 4s whose payment I have given to you. Am calling at your customer support feedback but no one is responding to me. Kindly update me the delivery status so that I can take a decision regarding the same. Or else I would be force to take my money back from you. Yours Sunita rani [protected]. Read Less On Just Shopping Deals

shanthiuv
              Aug 21, 2015

I ordered Apple iPhone 4S on 10/8/15 from online site justshoppingdeal.com but product not delivered and not replied any answer or call as well as toll free number also fraud, and not contactable kindly case on that site many more customer facing this types of problems please take action on top most priority basis i request to consumer complaints forum please resolve the case as soon as possible and make payment refund as soon as possiblJust Shopping Deals 11/08/2015 Invoice #IN000179 Billing & Delivery Address. Banuchandar Order Number: EAMPUHXLD Order Date: 11/08/2015 Payment Method: EBS Rs. 3, 903.69 Carrier: JSD Product / Reference Unit Price (Tax Excl.) Discount Qty Total (Tax Excl.) Apple iPhone 4S 8 GB (White) (Reference: Mobile) Rs. 11, 829.3 5 -35.00% 1 Rs. 11, 829.35 Product Total Rs. 11, 829.35 Total Rs. 11, 829.35 Total Paid Rs. 3, 903.69 Total Balance Rs. 7, 925.66 Powered by TCPDF (www.tcpdf.org) Just Shopping Deals - India thanks regards Shanthi
              what we want to do to get our money from justshoppingdeals...

aartirani19
                from Panipat, Haryana
                Aug 21, 2015

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab

As we all are aware with the fraud of just shopping deals i want to tell u everyone that now they are calling everyone and asking for debit card deatil please dont share your detail with anyone. i am getting mad from today morning they are calling me from different differnt numbers and asking for the detail but no money is refunded by them to me..

aartirani19
                  from Panipat, Haryana
                  Aug 21, 2015

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab

I have purchased a mobile on 30 july but not received it and made a payment of rs 2426/- now the company has closed there website and written contact bank for refund. but the bank said he is not liable for this. now what should i do... please suggest me how can i take my money back. my no. is [protected]. my order id was 466.

vishalrobotics
                    Aug 20, 2015

The just shopping deals online shopping site has been fraud with me.They took the payment and did not delivered the product, even they dont receive calls nor they give reply my e-mail...my transaction with ebscharge.com is :- SBI Debit card for a purchase of worth 10, 054.95 on Pos [protected] at ebscharge.com Merchant Reference Number : 2852 EBS Payment ID : 40730808 Payment Mode : VISA Debit Card Amount : 10054.95 My order reference number with just shopping deals.com is BGNZEEONW Dated[protected]. Amount Paid with ebscharge.com is 10054.95/-rs Kindly guide me what shall i do ? to return my money back ? and just to create awareness...kindly block this website so that other customer wont suffer as i am suffering from my irreparable loss... My contact number is [protected] (vishal) India Himachal Pradesh.

sonu88kl
                      Aug 20, 2015

On 17/08/15 i have orderd a PS 3 from justshoppingdeals.com. after making payment they have not provided me the tracking detail nor sent any confirmation on my mobile. they also provided a chat window in their website i chat with the sales team and informed the issue they inturn told me this is tchnicl prblm. but i came to knw that its a fraud company. i tried to call in the customer service center but they are receiving calls. similar issue has lodged by many people against this fraud company. BEWARWE its a fake company

shanthiuv
                        Aug 20, 2015

Just Shopping Deals 11/08/2015 Invoice #IN000179 Billing & Delivery Address. Banuchandar Order Number: EAMPUHXLD Order Date: 11/08/2015 Payment Method: EBS Rs. 3, 903.69 Carrier: JSD Product / Reference Unit Price (Tax Excl.) Discount Qty Total (Tax Excl.) Apple iPhone 4S 8 GB (White) (Reference: Mobile) Rs. 11, 829.3 5 -35.00% 1 Rs. 11, 829.35 Product Total Rs. 11, 829.35 Total Rs. 11, 829.35 Total Paid Rs. 3, 903.69 Total Balance Rs. 7, 925.66 Powered by TCPDF (www.tcpdf.org) Just Shopping Deals - India

Shincy Nimson
                          Aug 20, 2015

I have ordered for an iphone 4 s from the online shopping site. Just Shopping deals.com on 5th of Aug 2015. I got the invoice from them for the purchase of the product. After that there was no updation anything... I tried calling the customer care centre no one was picking the cal... After two days once someone pick the call and told there was techincal issues n the same has shipped today..it will reach withing 5 days...But as of now no reply no status update and now no one is picking the call too... Live chat in the site is only for sales purpose...But when i try now they also not responding... Kindly do the needful to get refund of my money...

imanishmishra
                            Aug 19, 2015

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh

I bought the iPhone 4S on 7/8/15 from online site justshoppingdeal.com but product not delivered and not replied any answer or call
                            as well as toll free number also fraud, and not contactable

kindly case on that site many more customer facing this types of problems

please take action on top most priority basis

i request to consumer complaints forum please resolve the case as soon as possible

thanks regards
                            Manish Mishra
                            indore MP452018
                            same problem take action and refund our money

ramanaj
                              from Sitarganj, Uttarakhand
                              Aug 18, 2015

Dear Customer Care, I bought iPhone 4S but i inform that you i have not received my product and not any positive response regarding my product i hope you will action immediately otherwise i will go to legally action on Monday ageist justshoppingdeals. Thanks & Regards Krishan Tyagi Former Reporter [protected]

ramanaj
                                from Sitarganj, Uttarakhand
                                Aug 18, 2015

I have purchased iPhone 4S 5-8-15 from the website http://justshoppingdeals.com/, but did't get the product. He contacted customer care but there was no response. There is chat box in the website which gives assistance when ever ask the order status they say "technical issues in our side kindly contact us after 24 Hrs". There are some others faced the similar issues, http://www.complaintboard.in/complaints-reiews/just-shopping-deals- Thanks & Regards Krishan Tyagi [protected]@yahoo.com [protected]

ihmjaved
                                  Aug 16, 2015

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

Sir I am javed Ahmed Ordered a phone on justshoppingdeals.com on15th august around 14.00 hours. still i waiting for their response. I did not get any tracking no and courer partner no. I have already paid them for my product. kindly please help me get my product or my money.

Surinder Kumar Sarswat
                                    Aug 14, 2015

I have been purchased a i phone 4s on 10th of August and not updated about any delivery information meanwhile i observe so many complaints related to delivery. My order no is UTAIPXMFE contacted customer care but there was no response. There is chat box in the website which gives assistance when ever ask the order status they say "technical issues in our side kindly contact us after 24 Hrs". There are some others faced the similar issues, http://www.complaintboard.in/complaints-reviews/just-shopping-deals-l413742.html...

Mahesh1792
                                      from Idukki, Kerala
                                      Aug 14, 2015

Guys there is one way to get your money. If you have paid the money through credit card. Kindly contact EBS payment module, ask them to connect your call to RISK TEAM. Then tell them your EBS Payment ID (mailed to email id when made payment). Ask the risk team to block the payment since it is online fraud. They will block the ID and send you a email which you need to answer the questions mentioned in that email and send it back to email receiptant. Then call your credit card bank and ask them to put that transacted money in dispute and apply for chargeback. Block your card immediately because they got your sensitive card information like otp, card num, cvv etc

khanns
                                        Aug 13, 2015

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

I am also victim of this fraud site. They are still running this site openly. Is there a way to stop them and bring them to justice. They are making fool and misleading customers and making fun of customer by giving lame excuses one after another and asking customers to please wait and do not act.< So that they get more time to run this fraud and loot some more customers>.
                                        Please let me know what are the options available to bring the persons involved to justice...
                                        One thing i forget to mention is my order id :- HDKHXAKNF