KDMC Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 3, 2026
Complaints 1120

File a complaint to KDMC

Having problems with KDMC?

File a complaint and get it resolved by KDMC customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

KDMC reviews & complaints page 31

swapnil gawde
Nov 29, 2020

Address: Palava dombivali east

Dogs in palava dombivali east are chasing scooty and it is very dangerous situation and very risky. Request kdmc to take immediate action
KDMC customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Ramesh Lone
    Nov 28, 2020

Address: Khadakpada Chowk,opp Macdonald, Kalyan, west.

I am staying in Krishna Nagari bldg no.2, opp.Macdonald, at Khadakpada Chowk, opp. HPL gas Godown.
    Old building demolition is going on without any Safety norms, due to that Krishna Nagari bldg no. 1 and Krishna Nagari bldg no.2 and other surrounding areas are affecting due to dust. I therefore request to you, please take nessary action against to the Contractor who is demolishing the building without any safety Measures and Stop the demolition.
    Ramesh G. Lone
    Khadakpada, Kalyan, west

arijitganguly35
      Nov 28, 2020

Address: Metro Residency, Kalyan east

Kindly send dog catcher to take them. They attack the kids. Too crowded with dogs.

Premlata Tawade
        Nov 27, 2020

I am the resident of Madhuban Complex, though as per rule dry and wet garbage should b collected separately the residents as well as the garbage person(zadu wala) is collecting the garbage mix pattern viz wet and dry mix. If this is the situation then y the rules are made. Pls take the proper action. I have intimated verbally to society still they r not taking any action. Looking forward for your action.

Nov 24, 2020

Address: Shivaji Nagar, Beturkar Pada, Kalyan w

Add- Shivaji Nagar, Beturkar Pada, kalyan west

Saheb aamcha Shivaji Nagar cha sandas laa saaf safai nahi aahe 2 male cha sandas madhe pursha sathi ekun 16 sandas aahe pan chalu fakt 6 aahe baki che ghan padlela aahe ho saaf safai wala aahe to saaf karat nahi konala surprise inspection sathi pathwa sir kiwa saaf safai karun dya karan ki sakali khup gardi houn jaato

Pia Saha
            Nov 24, 2020

Address: Xperia mall, Palava Dombivli east

We went to Pop Tates, a restaurant at Xperia mall. The manager gave us a table to sit and later he gave both the nearby tables to other people who have come there for dinner. Me being worried about the spread of corona virus asked the manager if they are following social distancing. To this the manager replied they have not received any guidelines from the mall authority to follow the same. However when i was not comfortable sitting there he did arrange another table for me and gave the same table to another couple who had come there.

Apart from this they also have a smoking zone (a small glass cabin) and 4-5 people at a time were entering there to smoke. I completely understand and agree that people themselves should have some social responsibility however statements like this is highly not acceptable from restaurants.

Hopefully this complaint will be considered and an action will be taken to follow the basic norms.

joshidp
              Nov 23, 2020

Address: Ayare Road, Near Ramnagar Post Office, Datta Nagar

There are three water supply valve 4 feet down from road surface
              these valves are covered with iron plates .these plates are damaged heavily.it sounds abnormally due to traffic over these lids and creats noise heavily
              location rp road dead end where it mits ayre road .at the corner there are 3 water valves
              corner of samarth kripa footpath ahead of ramnagar post office

sarveshw92
                Nov 21, 2020

Regarding Property Tax

Address: J Wing Kashish Galaxy, 90 feet Road, Dombivli East

We are residents of Kashish Galaxy, 90 feet road, Dombivli East. We have bought our flats in 2016 in which we have got possession in the year 2019. At the time of agreement, we have given society formation amount of Rs. 150000 to builder Gauri Vinayak. But now we have received notice from KDMC stating that property tax is not yet received for last 3 years. We are totally confused and for each wing amount is too large i.e. more than 17 lakhs....
                Saggitarius
                Nov 20, 2020

Address: Karnik road, Kalyan

Stray dogs sit in the building premises and don't allow anyone to go to their own house peacefully and the terrace. This is especially in relation to Radheya apartment ( B wing) in Karnik road area, opposite to Nutan Vidyalaya. They also cause serious problems to general public. People and children have been bit by them. Postman and any other person who enters the building doesn't dare to go upstairs. Please take the required action.

Jayashree P Wakalkar
                  Nov 18, 2020

There are many stray dogs (more than 8 nos) in the proximity of Karnik Road, Kalyan West near to Nutan Vidyalaya which causes fear for school children, residents and other people. The stray dogs bark in group which is very fearsome and makes it difficult to cope in case of less crowd. Please make arrangements to get rid of those stray dogs for the benefit of all.

12Digitalhub
                    Nov 18, 2020

Address: Pragati Colony Near Water Tank NRC Gate Mohone Kalyan

Hello commissioner sir,

I have complianed you previously as well, but there are no actions taken against omprakash Bhutale and his family. They are wasting the water continuously the whole day on daily basis, which is creating a heal like situation in the area by which people are facing problems of disease.
                    And on special note they don't pay any kind of fees to kdmc, i.e., water bill or gharpatti bill.
                    Please take punitive action against them with all the charges, during this pandemic time they are creating a dirty situation in the whole area, i.e., dhube building and Pragati Colony area.

Sandip Galankar
                      Nov 16, 2020

Stray dogs nuisance around kdmc commissioner bungalow

Increased in nuisance by stray dogs in the vicinity of kdmc commissioner bungalow specially adjacent apartments such as Adarsh apartment and Royal residency Park. It has potential risk of rabies by dog bite in humans. Request you to Kindly do the needful by removing all these stray dogs....
                      Amit P Mestry
                      Nov 15, 2020

Address: C307 Dwarkamai complex, Ajade Gaon

From last one week kdmc garbage van not pick garbage from Dwarkamai complex society Ajade gaon dombivli east after segregate wet & dry waste in dustbin bags

Common.Man.82
                        Nov 15, 2020

Address: Prakash society, near Nakul Patil Bungalow, Shastri Nagar, Dombivli West, 421202

Drainage water is accumulated in Prakash society every day.

Due to this all near by houses are infested with lot of mosquito.

These mosquito can cause us dengue and maleria.

Please take immediate action against this society to avoid outbreak of dengue and maleria.

Full address- Prakash society, near Nakul Patil Bungalow, Shastri Nagar, Dombivli West, 421202

shubham torne
                          Nov 12, 2020

Address: l.t pawshe road , hanuman nagar ,katemanviwali ,kalyan east, l.t pawshe road

There are many dogs in aur locality that barks in night continuously and in tha barking voilence we cannot sleep..dogs barks and fights with eachother all night

Oswald Anthony Cornelio
                            Nov 3, 2020

Address: Khumbarkhan PADA near holy cross school meet housing corporation society dombivli West

Hi sir or madam in khumbarkhan pada near holy cross school meet housing corporation society and Ganesh building the galaxy building New all water toilet is out side illegal building her so please take action kdmc our request ...

Ghashubh2094
                              Nov 3, 2020

Address: GANESH COLONY, SHIVAJI NAGAR, WALDHUNI, BEHIND LAXMI TOWER, KALYAN EAST

Hi Kdmc,

This is SHUBHAM GHARDE from GANESH COLONY, SHIVAJI NAGAR, WALDHUNI, KALYAN (E). We have been reporting since long time about too many street dogs bitting humans who are walking and again as it is a slum area you see people walking very often, kids plays and have bit couple of kids as well. A humble request to get them remove from our society and if this is not taken care within a week we will make sure, we come to your office and strike there. It has been more than a year we have been reporting the same. This is the last chance go make things right as we are finding it difficult to walk on the streets.

Kavita Pawade
                                Nov 3, 2020

Address: Mandar mala society near jiddha hospital dombivali west

Stray dog at Mandarmala Dombivili west having pain and jamming with different noise. We can not attend and nor identifying.please do necessary action as earliest.

Ashwin Sundar
                                  Nov 2, 2020

Hello I paid my property tax on 02/11/2020 for Rs11455 at 15:13. The property number is E[protected] flat no 803. The amount is debited from my bank account but no payment receipt. Please assist.

PRAGATI EPTE
                                    Nov 2, 2020

Address: Janabai niwas chawl, near ekveera Darshan chawl ,Bhopar,dombivli east

In bhopar gaon kamani road the street dogs increases they bark and bite the people .one dog bite my husband in 4 days. Please do needful action..