Complaints 1470

File a complaint to Karbonn Mobiles

Having problems with Karbonn Mobiles?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Karbonn Mobiles customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Karbonn Mobiles

Karbonn Mobiles Phone Numbers

1860 200 4660
+91 98 3114 2413
+91 80 4089 4888
+91 88 0089 8828

View more phone numbers

Karbonn Mobiles Website

Karbonn Mobiles Head Office Address

D-170, Okhla Industrial Area, Phase-1
New Delhi District

Karbonn Mobiles reviews & complaints page 47

Abhilash Borkar
from Guwahati, Assam

Non availability of Battery

Address:Jalgaon, Maharashtra

I have purchased a Karbonn A12+ last year in November and now the battery of my phone get discharged immediately. I have suggested to change the battery but I am searching it for more than 1 month but unable to get it. I request to sort out the issue so that i can use my phone smoothly. Regards' Anil G Sonawane Pachora Dist Jalgaon (m.s.) 424201 Contact No [protected] /[protected]...
tridip86
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

service centre harassment

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal

I had taken my Karbonn Titanium S5 Plus to this service centre Laxmi Telecom at 29/2 Sahapur Road New Alipur Kolkata-700053 on 19th June 2014. as the camera was not working properly.I was told my camera got damaged and I need to have a new camera.I paud an advance of Rs.400/-.I came back home and then after a little bit of experimenting found that only the cover panell on my camera got scratched and my camera was perfectly fine.I called...
mkv2010
from Karnal, Haryana

karbonn titanium s5 plus mobile repairing

Address:Ludhiana, Punjab

IMEI([protected]) I HAVE SUBMIT MY KARBONN TITANIUM S5 PLUS MOBILE SMART SOLUTION LUDHIANA SERVICE CENTER THEY CALLED IT IS DEAD AND SEND IT TO HEAD OFFICE DELHI FOR REPAIRING I SUBMIT MY MOBILE 30.09.14 BUT TILL DATE I WILL NOT RECEIIVED MY MOBILE WHEN I CALL THEY SAID 5-7 DAYS MAIN MILL JAYEGA...BUT TILL DATE I HAVE NOT RECEIVED YET MY MOBILE...PLEASE DO SOMETHING FAST FOR MY MOBILE. manoj kumar [protected] imei no.[protected]...
Ritabrata Roy
from Ingraj Bazar, West Bengal

improper service

Address:Howrah, West Bengal

I have a Karbonn Titanium S2 handset. On 27th October the PDA of my phone was broken and I have submitted my mobile to the local Karbonn Service Centre. They assured me after checking the phone that it will take a week as they did not have the stock of PDA for the model. After a week they delayed the matter for another week and only on 10th of December, 2014 they called me and proposed me to take the phone back as the PDA is not working on...
deepakkhed

defective handset- Karbonn titatium octane

Dear Sir/ Madam, I Purchase Titanium octane mobile from vijay sales, vashi on 9th aug -2014 ( imei no [protected] & [protected] ). After 2 days from date of purchase the phone started Hanging & Automatic Restart and switch off etc. I had given the instrument for repairing at Raj mobile shop at vashi on 27th sept . it was returned back after 15 days stating the problem is solved. from last one month I am not able to use this...
pmp123

karbonn mobiles s19 modul number and disply black

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

hi sir, my mobiles your karbonn services center submit on this dates 17/10/2014 but solutions this company mobiles issue is black disply what is status my complete plz reply my on this number [protected] otherwise mail me my email id ([protected]@gmail.com) but not responce your side so then complent your compny jobsheet number :KJASPMH5101014K3882 imei num:[protected]...
raviprajapati

scams

Address:Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh

My karbonn A19 mobile was being submitted in the karbonn service centre on[protected] And yet they are not returning . Please take some serious action against it Otherwise they would continue this with other people too. Mob No. - [protected]...
RKANT121

a lot of delay

Dear Sir / Madam, My cell ph name is CARBON A27 PLUS. I submitted at Dakshya International Services Rohini Delhi for repair on date Sep 01, 2014. I submitted at Dakshya International Services told us confidently that your ph will repair within 40 days. But not any responce of other side. We have many time call to Service centre. But neither pic not any response Instead your ph has not came from MUMBAI OFFICE still... Service Center...
Pankaj H. parmar

karbonn tablet is not repaire last 2.5 month

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat

Name : Pankaj H. Parmar Problem : Display problem (Under warrenty) Service centre adress : near vrundavan dairy, Maninagar, Ahmadabad. Time duration : 2.5 months Reply from service centre man : no reply they give not proper answer. My adress : 82/8 Samratnagar, Isanpur, Ahmedabad 382443 My mobile no.- +[protected]...
Elangop1

Karbonn A19 mobile problem reg

Address:Vellore, Tamil Nadu

sir, i was purchased karbon A19 mobile last month, one day my mobile was suddenly not working, i went to karbon service centre located in vellore, they told software was not properly downloading from website, so u have come after 2 weeks. now till date software was not downloading they doing like that only. now also my mobile was not working. i purchased mobile at poorvika, ranipet branch. please kindly solve my problem my contact number...
Jyoti Kanojia
from Jalandhar, Punjab

problem with device

Dear Sir/ Madam I Purchase Titanium S-2 Plus mobile from Ferozepur on[protected]. After one month from date of purchase my Phone is stating different problems like Hanging, generating heavy heat after four to five minutes, Sound problems, Automatic Restart and switch off etc. From last two months I am not able to use this instrument for more than 20 days property because of various problems in instruments. I consulted your...
DEEPENDER NAGAR

Faulty mobile given

I was buy a Karbonn mobile in 12 Dec' 13, Modle was A1+ DUPLE(IMEI no-9113224529214283074425) in which there was an autorotate problem was coming in mid sept'2014 in an under warranty and I gave the mobile in company for solving the problem. The problem was not solved by the Karbonn company and your karbonn care give me an another mobile(A 90) which is in critical conditional and not working well and its IMEI no. is[protected]....
budhiraj

Mobile not repaired last 2.5 months

Address:Sangli, Maharashtra

Job sheet no kjaspmh026814k30240 date[protected]
Name- budhiraj khurape
Contact no [protected]
Address sangli
Asc remarks- display problem

For inquary i call sangli centre 10 times and custmers care 2 times but mobile not yet get repaired...
sreekanth.chelakkara

Mobile Servicing issue

Respected Sir, I have given my Karbonn titanium S9 mobile for servicing at Borrivali Infinity Care service center on[protected], The customer care representative is given to me a receipt and told this need to send their main office Delhi and you will get the same on after 1 month. I touched with them multiple times and they are not giving any feedback on that.I request you to please help me on this. My name:Sreekanth Jobsheet...
sreekanth.chelakkara

almost 2 months with Karbonn Service center ????

Hi, I given my Karbonn s9 mobile for repairing on Sep.10th in Borrivali service center the customer representative is said that it's take 1 month to repair and they are sending the same to Delhi main office.But almost 2 months past still my mobile is not received to me. IMEI:[protected] Dear Frinds, If anybody is facing the same issues with karbonn pls register complaints with online Consumer complaints court for...
joshismita

for mobile repairing karbonn S5I

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

Dear madam/sir, maine Karbonn S5I mobile september 2014 mai Flipcart se online Pune city mai purches kiya tha. peechle kafi deeno se screen mai problem aa rahi thi. But 2 din pahle screen poori tarah se blank ho gaye hai. Now pune service center wale kah rahe hai ki iski servicing yanha nahi hogi Bangalore mai hori aur agar yanha karani hai to 4500 rs pay karne honge. Now my question is ki jab maine Pune city mai mobile leeya hai...
Pranita Kaur

Service Center Fraud

Address:Raigad, Maharashtra

I purchased Karbonn A12 model 8 months back. The phone used to hang sometimes so I took the phone at nearest Service centre at " MUNCIPAL SHOPPING COMPLEX, SHOP NO.112, 1ST FLOOR, PANVEL, RAIGAD - 410206". Please find below summary of the PATHETIC SERVICES I RECEIVED FROM THEM: 1. I gave them my Original BIll and White color handset to resolve the issue.People from service centre misplaced my original bill and gave a duplicate bill...
kdn42846

I need update kitkat version in my titanium S9 mobile.

Address:Rajkot, Gujarat

Dear Sir/Madam, This is my 3 complain about this matter but till date no and solution given from your side. Way are you delay. I m not happy with your mobile. i heartly request to you kindly do the needful. Other company mobile launched kitket version but only karbonn have no any update....
nkumar1636
from Meerut, Uttar Pradesh

Battery full(Fat) ho gye hai in warrenty Period..

Address:Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh

I bought Carbonn Mobile IMEI no. [protected] on dated. 1-5-2014 . mobile ki battery 4 months mai hi full gaye hai.. apek service center Sadar bazar Muzaffarnagar per dikane per ve kehte hai ke iske dulne ke warrenty nahi hote 350/- rs mai new battery le lo. mere pass Nokia ka mobile 4years se hai jiske battery aaj tak nahi fully hai..yeh apke product ke kami hai . isliye isko replace karwaye.. Agar apke company battery ko chaneg nahi...
Pankaj H. parmar

karbonn tablet is not yet received last 2 month from service centre

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat

Respected sir, My name is Pankaj H. Parmar from Ahmedabad I have purchased a KARBONN tablet A34 HD last 6 months then before 3 months problem arise in display it shows black lining so, I have submit for service centre for repairing last 2 month in (maninagar vrundavan park ) service man s aid that it is repair in 25 days but time is left 2 month but we have not get our tablet, relpy me when we get our tablet bacause customer service...