Karbonn Mobiles — new purchased mobile not working

Address:Raipur, Chhattisgarh

Dear Sir, I have purchased one mobile A1* for my wife from shop no.-6, Dubai Shopping Centre, Emerald Complex, Chirag Ali Lane, Abids, Hyderabad-1, in Rupees 3, 500/- (Three Thousand and Five Hundread only) on dated 24.03.2015. IMEI:[protected], Ref. No.:[protected], Color-White-Gold. When I came back to my Home Place Raipur and Started use of Mobile It was completely Boggas and Troublshooting. Battery is completely not supporting always I have to put it on Charging, No functions supports like as Facebook, Whatsapp, Mail or Browser. Always hang and automatically Shutdown. Then I call and contact through mobile and Mail to its Head Office Delhi, then they have given me number and address of service provider of their mobile. Now I have given my mobile for repare on dated 07th April, 2015. Till dated I have not got my mobile, I am waiting for my mobile in good and satisfactory condition otherwise they should(Karbonn Company) return my money what I have spent. This is my humble request to you please consider my case sincerely and give me solution as earliest possible. Thanks and Regards, Prashant Mishra, Mob. - [protected]
Karbonn Mobiles customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Dear Sir, Thanks to register my complaints. In this connection I would like to inform you that after receiving this your confirmation mail regarding registration of complaint, I received one call Mr. Anuj Shrivastava who told me that he is legal and claim officer from Karbonn Mobile Company and asked about my actual problem with that hand set and request for wait for some day or get back return from their company as mentioned amount Rs. 3500/-, also request and advise me to go to near SBI, ICCI, HDFC or AXIS BANK . He will generate one Transaction ID by which amount will return in my account and he has guide me and instruct me all steps for next day at 10.30 am because same day I was in travel so I have done in the very next day. According to their continues guidance I have done process two times. But surprised and sorry to say that instead of credit, Rs. 7000/- debit( Rs.3500 /-&3500/- two times) from my account. That I came to know today when I gone and get my bank transaction statement slip. He has completely CHEATED me and done FROUDE with me. His mobile no is [protected]. Now please guide me what I have to do for justice, instead of getting back my Rs. 3500/- reverse I lost Rs. 7000/-. You people guide me what I should do . Today again I tried same process 2 times before taking get account statement, but fortunately their was insufficient amount in my account. We meet with Commissioner Cyber Crime in Hyderabad, discussed and give details regarding this cheating . I have file complaint In Cyber Crime Police Thana in Hyderabad against this cheating. I am sending copy for your reference please.

Till date no other one contacted except this cheater officer from Karbonn Mobile Company. If still it will be situation I will send all details to Media.

This is for your kind information and cooperation please.

Thanks and Regards... Prashant Mishra,
[protected],

Karbonn Mobiles
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    26%
    Karbonn Mobiles Phone
    +91 98 3114 2413 [Delhi]
    +91 80 4089 4888 [Bangalore]
    +91 88 0089 8828
    Karbonn Mobiles Address
    D-170, Okhla Industrial Area, Phase-1, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110020
    View all Karbonn Mobiles contact information