Karnataka State Road Transport Corporation [KSRTC] — Bag lost in ksrtc bus

Address: 560063

I lost my bag with laptop and mobiles in ksrtc bus no f 925 from coimbatore to bangalore on 7th june 2017. The bag contains laptops mobiles, id card, laptop charger, mobile chargers. I have seen the bag while bus was stopped in between for tea. When i am about to get down at silkboard the bag was missing. Can you please help me to find my bag as it contains my laptop and other valuable things.
Yes (5)

Hi, I have booked a ticket from hyderabad to vijayapura on 08/06/17 with PNR number H64767352 and trip code 2206HYDBJP with passenger name SHAHRUKH HUSSAIN and the date of departure is 08/06/17 with mobile number [protected]. Please look into this issue and do the needful.
Hi I am Kiran, I have forgotten to pick up my luggage (3 sleeper tent) in the bus from Sringeri to Mysuru on 8th February Morning at Mysuru sub-urban bus station, the details of the journey are as below.

KSRTC Bus PNR: J83609550, DOJ: 07-Feb-2021 20:30, 2030SRIMYS, Bus No :09F3760, Crew Mobile No:[protected] .

Could you please help me in finding it back. This is for your kind consideration and immediate action.

Kiran
One of my friends lost her bag in bus she asked many people around her including driver nd conductor she couldn't find it she had valuable things in that bag like jewelry, clothes, and other branded cosmetics and important documents... Kindly help us to find the bag🙏🏻.. I'll add image of bus number below

Bag lost in ksrtc bus - Comment #3932804 - Image #0
Bag lost in ksrtc bus - Comment #3932804 - Image #1
Hi I have missed my bus and my bag is in the bus.
Bus No:KA32F2426.
Request you to help find my bag

Bag lost in ksrtc bus - Comment #4087720 - Image #0

Karnataka State Road Transport Corporation [KSRTC]
    customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    21%
    Karnataka State Road Transport Corporation [KSRTC] Phone
    +91 80 4455 4422
    +91 44 2479 4442
    +91 77 6099 0035
    Karnataka State Road Transport Corporation [KSRTC] Address
    Koyambedu Bus Terminus Platform No 1, 100 Feet Road Jawaharlal Nehru Salai, Koyambedu, Chennai, Dharwad, Karnataka, India - 600107
    View all Karnataka State Road Transport Corporation [KSRTC] contact information