[Resolved]  Karvy — Complaints for non receiving (folio no - idf0131616) original idfc infra bonds details inbox

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

Karvy finance ltd.

Greetings from dr. Arshad sayed,
This mail is regarding complaint that i had purchased 4 idfc infra bonds in 2012 with portfolio no - idf 0131616, but did not get my bonds yet. Could you please do the needful in sending the soft copy of it to my email as well the original bonds to my address below.
I am enclosing the details of my application as an attachment.

Application number 17892974.
Folio no - idf 0131616
Date of purchase: march 2012.

My address.

Dr arshad sayed,
C/o, mr. Tanwir sayed,
Prestige bella vista apartments,
Flat no tower-20-c, door -20019,
Mount poonamallee road,
Kattupakkam, porur, chennai - 600056
Tamilnadu, india.

Mob no - [protected]

Thanks a lot for your consideration,
Dr arshad sayed.
Oct 9, 2016
Karvy customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jul 21, 2016
Updated by Arshad1972

Greetings from dr. arshad sayed,
This mail is regarding complaint that i had purchased 4 idfc infra bonds in 2012 with portfolio no - idf 0131616, but did not get my bonds yet. could you please do the needful in sending the soft copy of it to my email as well the original bonds to my address below.
I am enclosing the details of my application as an attachment.

Application number 17892974.
Folio no - idf 0131616
Date of purchase: march 2012.

My address.

Dr arshad sayed,
C/o, mr. tanwir sayed,
Prestige bella vista apartments,
Flat no tower-20-c, door -20019,
Mount poonamallee road,
Kattupakkam, porur, chennai - 600056
Tamilnadu, india.

Mob no - [protected]

Thanks a lot for your consideration,
Dr arshad sayed.
Jul 29, 2016
Karvy Customer Care's response
Dear Dr. Arshad Sayed, We regret for the inconvenience caused. We would like to inform that the bond certificate bearing no. 131616 for 4 bonds was dispatched to investor address on 11.04.2012 vide Rl No. 0046879. Since we have not received as undelivered by the postal authorities, we request you to execute the indemnity, with a copy of PAN card and a request letter to issue the duplicate bond certificate. Kindly provide to the documents to below mentioned address. The Manager Karvy Computershare Pvt. Ltd Unit: IDFC Bonds Karvy Selenium Tower B, Plot No 31 & 32 Gachibowli, Financial District, Nanakramguda, Serilingampally Hyderabad - 500 032 Upon receipt of the same we shall do the needful. Regards, Team karvy
Aug 22, 2016
Updated by Arshad1972
I HAVE NOT RECEIVED THESE BONDS YET AND I WAS VERY MUCH AVAILABLE IN STATION DURING THE ABOVE PERIOD.

PLEASE GIVE ME THE DETAILS OF POST FOR FILING A COMPLAINT.

THANKS,
DR. ARSHAD SAYED
Sep 07, 2016
Karvy Customer Care's response

We tried reaching you over the phone to explain the process. The bond certificate bearing no. 131616 for 4 bonds was dispatched to your address on 11.04.2012 vide Rl No. 0046879. We would like to inform that we have not received the certificate undelivered by the postal authorities. We would request you to please check at your end, else we would like to advise you to execute the indemnity as per the specimen document sent to your registered email id. Please execute the same on plain paper and send us the document with request letter duly signed by the bond holder and copy of PAN card to us to proceed further to issue of duplicate bond certificate.

We request you to kindly send the documents to below mentioned address.

The Manager
Karvy Computershare Pvt. Ltd
Unit: IDFC Bonds
Karvy Selenium Tower B,
Plot No 31 & 32 Gachibowli,
Financial District, Nanakramguda,
Serilingampally Hyderabad - 500 032

Upon receipt of the same we shall process the duplicate certificate within 15 – 20 working days.

We regret for the inconvenience.

Team Karvy

Karvy
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    74%
    Karvy Phone
    +91 40 2331 2454
    Karvy Address
    Karvy House, No. 46, 8-2-609/K, Avenue 4, Street No. 1 Banjara Hills, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500034
    View all Karvy contact information