Kendriya Vidyalaya Sangathan Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 22, 2025
Complaints 557

File a complaint to Kendriya Vidyalaya Sangathan

Having problems with Kendriya Vidyalaya Sangathan?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Kendriya Vidyalaya Sangathan customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Kendriya Vidyalaya Sangathan reviews & complaints page 21

Usha w
Nov 21, 2020

With due respect I would like to inform you that the current Principal Sir Mr. Londe
does not co-operate with the parents and he does not listen to the problems which are faced by the students. Since he became the Principal of our school (Kendriya Vidyalaya ISP) there are so many problems created and were not yet solved even informed by the parents and the students. As there are some internal politics is going on in the school environment. Also since he became our principal the over all academic performance and the sports field of the school is not at the level as it was earlier with the former Principal.

Hence I request you to kindly take action against this as early as possible as the future of the students is depending upon it.

Your s Faithfully
(Parent of the student of KVISP)
Kendriya Vidyalaya Sangathan customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Reshma Jose
    Nov 20, 2020

Hi this complient is regarding the exams that you are conducting all the students copy the exams and what is the value of education hear each and every students writing the exam as an open book test where the other schools don't follow these cheap kind of malpractice but this school does.kindly requesting you to have a look on this because education should be in a proper manner this mistake is happening in all the kvs or the perticular kv this is to highlight that this is happening in KV No 1 tiruchirappalli.please see this incident as an priority
    Kendriya Vidyalaya Sangathan customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Kavyakavi
      Nov 13, 2020

Address: KV No 2 EME Vadodara

Respected sir my daughter is studying in cl-lA at Vadodara kv no2eme .my duty location is now transfer from Vadodara to field area that's why I shifted my family to Nashik station and TC also been taken from kv no2eme Vadodara
      Now I'm taking admission of child at kv no1 devlali Nashik but it takes the one month's time to provide required docs
      I requested class teacher of cl 1A to continue my child's online class till new admission at kv devlali won't be done.but class teacher told us that principal mam refused to attend the such type of students online class . They going to remove my child from online class
      It's my humble request to you allow my child to attend online classes till new admission won't be done

Yash shriram Kulkarni
        Nov 7, 2020

The classes of maths, science, english, hindi are bening held at 6 o'clock and 8 o'clock .The classes should be held in the morning but the classes are being held at night .
        The evening time is for playing .
        Its my humble request to kvs cme that please change the time table of class 8

Pra07144
          Nov 5, 2020

I retired from KVS Chawla New Delhi and applied for CGHS Card with required deposit of Rs 7800/in September 2019.
          Subsequently I was informed that I am not eligible for card I sought refund of my money through my school.
          School forwarded my request to RO Delhi on 26.9.20vide letter F.1-31. Kvchawla/20-21/46.Since then I have sent at least six mails to RO Delhi to expedite refund but even my mails are not acknowledged.
          Vandana Gulati CPF NO.2966
          M [protected]

neelam.kumari622000
            Oct 25, 2020

Sir i have paid 1800 rupees fee of kv of Meghahatuburu on 15/10/2020 at 12:41 am from debit card and it failed to generate payment receipt. but the second payment through Debit card at is successful, thus the payment happened twice . So total amount of 3600 rupees have been paid. Sir i'm requesting you to refund 1800 rupees in my account. The unique id of my Sister is [[protected]]. His name Anshu Priya, Class X
            I have 2 payment receipt with different timing

neelam.kumari622000
              Oct 22, 2020

Sir i have paid 1800 rupees fee of kv of Meghahatuburu on 15/10/2020 at 12:41 am from debit card and it failed to generate payment receipt. but the second payment through Debit card at is successful, thus the payment happened twice . So total amount of 3600 rupees have been paid. Sir i'm requesting you to refund 1800 rupees in my account. The unique id of my Sister is [[protected]]. His name Anshu Priya, Class X
              Oct 24, 2020
              No any refund has been issued It have been 9th day but still didn't get any refund

rinku35l
                Oct 19, 2020

Address: KV no2 kripalpur satna

Requested sir my ward recently transferred from KV Bolarum to KV no2 Satna and joined on 10 SEP 20. I have so many times requested for Google I'd and class code for joining classes on Google classroom but their response after 16 Sep 20.May be RO is also sleeping...now days only 3 classes only created English, Music, P&HE... remaining is still awaited...

I have seen well response from KV Bolarum everything is maintained within 24 hrs and personally monitor by RO...

In this KV (no2 Satna) teacher attend his/her class from vegetables market...10-15min max...face network problem... schedule prepare evening time 1700h to 1930h...in this time maximum student going to sleep or energy level very low..why they are not schedule his/her classes as per school times in morning session as per previous schedule before COVID...and expend 40 minutes with student..

Sagar Verma Dx
                  Oct 19, 2020

Address: न्यू चर्च कॉलोनी रोज़ा, थाना रोज़ा, जिला शाहजहांपुर उत्तर प्रदेश 242001

मै हेम सागर मैंने अपने भतीजे शौर्य वर्मा का एडमिशन उत्तर प्रदेश के केंद्रीय विद्यालय शाहजहांपुर 1(शिफ्ट 1) में करवाया था जिसकी सूचना मुझे फोन द्वारा प्राप्त हुई थीं जिसका आईडी न. [protected] एवं जन्मतिथि 26/09/2014 है।
                  बच्चे की छ: माह की फीस जमा है और बच्चा ऑनलाइन क्लास ले रहा था। परन्तु अब बच्चे को वॉट्सएप ग्रुप से रिमूव कर दिया जिससे उसकी ऑनलाइन क्लास रोक दी गई है और बच्चे को अन एक्टिव कर दिया गया है।
                  प्रिंसिपल सर को एप्लिकेशन देकर अगवत कराया लेकिन उन्होंने किसी प्रकार की कोई मदद नहीं की और प्रिंसिपल सर रत्न कुमार जी और एडमिशन इंचार्ज विषाणु कुमार साहू जी का कहना है कि मेरे बच्चे का एडमिशन कैंसल हो गया है। और मुझ पर अब दवाब बनाया जा रहा है कि आप लिख कर दे दें कि आपके बच्चे का एडमिशन कैंसल कर दिया गया जिससे आपकी फीस वापस करवा दी जाएगी।
                  कृपया बच्चे को वॉट्सएप ग्रुप से जुड़वाने व एक्टिव करवाने की कृपा करे जिससे बच्चा ऑनलाइन क्लास ले सके🙏🙏
                  धन्यवाद् 🙏🙏
                  +7 photos

S. k. s.
                    Oct 16, 2020

Address: Vikaspuri , Uttam nagar, New delhi

We'have paid fee for 11th humanities That is 8100 on 15/10/2020 at 6:30 pm but after the whole process it shows 'this service is unavailable ' that's why we think that fee still not paid and at 10:30 pm it shows 'make payment ' option so we paid the fee. After that we get to know that fee is deducted twice. Please refund one time fee (8100 rupee) as soon as possible. Take some immediate action. Student name - Yogendra Sharma, school- Kendriya vidyalaya Vikaspuri, New Delhi.

Aditya Ranjan 11C
                      Oct 15, 2020

In class 11 I want to take Sanskrit as my fifth subject but our school principal not allow us. I am from kvs danapur Canty our principal name is MS Ahmad. Please do in this matter as soon as possible.

Sam Neelu
                        Oct 14, 2020

Address: KV 1, Jalahalli 560090

Sir/ Madam,
                        I am trying to pay my children's kv fee from last 2 days, but there's server issue o[censored]BI.
                        What will I do, please help about it.

Amit340
                          Oct 12, 2020

Sir i have paid 1800 rupees fee of kv no 1 armapur kanpur on 12/10/2020 at 8:00 pm for the 3rd session, but due to some problems my transaction sho as below

''Status -Reason BillDesk is waiting for Response from Bank''

sir i'm requesting you to refund 1800 rupees in my account. There is urgent need of money. Payment is made through upi

Txn. ID : P2010122000357116386677

Bank Ref. No. : [protected]
                          how much time taken
                          Amit340's [Complaint's author] reply, Oct 23, 2020
                          Dear Sir, still waiting my money

Sushma Meena
                            Oct 9, 2020

K.V. No.1, Indore, Madhya pradesh.
                            School is not giving migration and character certificates to the students on proper time. As these documents are required during counseling for taking admissions in colleges.

Ashwasna BIswal
                              Oct 7, 2020

Teacher harassing me !!

Address: Beltola Jayanagar Rd, Jawahar Nagar, Khanapara, Guwahati, Assam 781022

I am a student of kv khanapara, guwahati. I am facing too much problem from a teacher named navaneeta bhattacharyya who is our science for 9 class. As now online classes are going on, so whats app groups and groups in google meet are setup. One day as online science class going, ma'am said that i'm not atttending my class sincerely because before that day i had left the class as class was over but it still showed i'm still in the class. I...
                              Uv Rajput
                              Oct 5, 2020

Address: kv school noida sector 24

हम लोग स्कूल आते हैं आदर्श स्कूल के बच्चे या अदर लोग स्कूल के गेट के पास आकर हमें परेशान करते हैं नई स्कूल से कोई हमारी सुविधा मिल पाती है और ना ही हमें कोई समझ पाता है तुम्हें यह रिक्वेस्ट यहां पर समेट कर रहा हूं अगर यहां मुझे सुविधा नहीं मिल पाती है तो मैं योगी वेबसाइट पर अपनी परेशानी लिखूंगा

नोएडा kendriy विद्यालय स्कूल सेक्टर 24

Chithravasant
                                Oct 2, 2020

Address: Chandan nagar pune

I have opted for the admission of my daughter and as I am a bank employee i come under category 2.my son is also studying in kv and this time sibling option was not there in the admission guidelines.My son is studying in KV39BRD pune and we went there almost every alternate day to check the status.from the entrance security itself denied the permission and always said you will get a call and madam is not available now.on 2nd second September security told don't come every time as the admissions are closed for next 15 days.we again reached on 17 th september and security told admissions closed on 15th September. At the same time admissions was going on in the near by kvs and some students cancelled the admission from here and seats are vacant there.Nobody gave clear replies on phone and we directly went and met principal. He was telling why don't you come early.admissions closed and you bring MP letter or letter from Kvs head quarters I will try in a circastic manner and told you might have received calls or else come if you get a call .Again we went next day and he was asking why you came again . Our concerns we have emailed to kvs admissions mumbai portal and there is no reply till now and no body picks up the phone no given on site.Admissions were already delayed this year and we are not getting any admissions in other schools also. And my daughter is loosing one year un necassarily . Why the school management is denying admission even when vacancy is there and other kvs given admissions and the portal for a single school is closed.Portal of the school for admission purpose is last updated on 28 of August. One who was supposed to attend the grievances is not attending the parent and giving circastic answers. We are facing extremely difficult situation situations regarding her admission. Please help us provide necessary support. Her admission registration no is [protected] (Aadishree Vasant)
                                Awaits a quick response from your end
                                Chithra
                                Oct 05, 2020
                                Updated by Chithravasant
                                Sir would like to have the selection list for the school.where we can find it

Aman shukla kumar
                                  Sep 29, 2020

Address: mig 314 bharut nagar satna

Mujhe mera national certificate nahi mila hai 2 saal ho gaye
                                  please mera national certificate mujhe de
                                  mera 1 saal to barbad ho chuka hai mai dusra nahi karna chahta
                                  please do gast

Vaibhav Viku Porwal
                                    Sep 26, 2020

Address: Shamgarh kandriy vidhiyalay

Sir, kandriye vidhiyalay shamgarh district mandsaur mp. Sir school me let free and Payment let fee le ja rhe h jb ke corona kaal chal rha h kintu school vale apne manmani me lge hai jab ke shashan ke adhinast hai fir bhi ye kiya chal rha plzz sir mamle ko gambirta se le

DEEPALI SHRIVASTAV
                                      Sep 19, 2020

Respected mam/sir,
                                      I am student of your kendriya vidyalaya studying in 12th science. It's a complaint against the decision that kendriya vidyalaya sangathan sports committee is taking from last two years about the age limit of kabaddi game. I am national kabaddi player from kendriya vidyalaya and my aim is to select in sgfi from kendriya vidyalaya once in my life and 2020 is my last year to select in sgfi because from last two years i don't got the opportunity to proof my self as the age limit of kabaddi game is under-17 instead o[censored]nder-19. And i am very upset from last two years because i am not able to complete my aim. And this is not only my problem it's a problem of many students from kendriya vidyalaya.

So i am requesting you with lots of respect please atleast in 2020 take kabaddi match with the age limit o[censored]nder-19, this is my and future of most students from kendriya vidyalaya. I know there is situation of covid-19 around us and i promise you that we all kabaddi players will take care of it, but please conduct the matches from kv atleast this year only. There are many students in my kendriya vidyalaya and all kendriya vidyalaya they are eagerly waiting for kabaddi matches.

You are the teachers and you know everything better than students but please for my and many students future conduct the matches as soon as possible in 2020 only. My parents and many parents are ready to send their children for playing kabaddi matches from kendriya vidyalaya. And it's your responsibility to make the future of your students that's why i am requesting you please it's my last chance and please don't steal my last chance from me.

Sorry if i spoke too much about it, but please think about it, and do something as soon as possible because my future and last chance is in your hand now.in 2020 only take kabaddi under-19 match as soon as possible. This is my last chance to play kabaddi match because after 2020 my parents don't give me permission for playing kabaddi match because i am in 12th science in kendriya vidyalaya, and after 12th there is no chance to play kabaddi from kendriya vidyalaya. Please give me last opportunity to proof my self.