Kendriya Vidyalaya Sangathan Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 22, 2025
Complaints 557

File a complaint to Kendriya Vidyalaya Sangathan

Having problems with Kendriya Vidyalaya Sangathan?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Kendriya Vidyalaya Sangathan customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Kendriya Vidyalaya Sangathan reviews & complaints page 25

garimakondal
from Amloh, Punjab
Oct 18, 2018

Address: Amritsar, Punjab, 143001

I applied for kvs tgt mathematics and PRT with registration I'd:18647463i on 21 sep 2018. i paid 2000 from sbi account but page show FEES FAILURE then i again pay 2000 from hdfc account.today is18 oct 2018 but my previous amount is not refunded . i call on kvs helpline no. they said call on mention no. in notification i call on that no. but they didn't pick the call .kindly look into the matter and refund my 2000 rs as soon as possible
name GARIMA
REG.NO 18647463

Pankajsinghtop98
    Oct 5, 2018

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201008

My name is pankaj. I am a student of kendriya vidyalaya ntpc dadri. There is a serious issue which should be solved quickly otherwise the future of many students will be finished. Our teacher mrs geetanjali das do not teaches us she just do the formality and come to school for just doing formality she keeps on beating the student instead of teaching. I want that our teacher should be terminated from this job. Teachers like her are curse on our country. So i want that though actions should be taken against her.

Ekkasneha
      from Samastipur, Bihar
      Sep 28, 2018

Address: Ranchi, Jharkhand

Sir, with due respect due to the online server problem my registration no. Didnot flashed up while filling the form. But now i have checked that my step 1 has been done. And my reg no. Has been recovered. But because of this problem i couldn't upload my foto and signature. Sir please help me regarding this problem so that i can complete my step 2 and do my necessary corrections. Please think about the future of a student.

Krishna prakash sahu
        from Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
        Sep 26, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 472331

Reg no 18814088
        My issue : i filled the kvs requirment form on 21/09/2018 amount 2000 rs are deducted from my account and form are show again payment i try to contect kvs contect no but they are all no all time busy and distrected. Further i try and mail on all payment and technical issue related website for my problem but they are not giving any reposnce. 26/09/2018 i contrct kvs they say that your are not apply for the post your amount are return in 5-8 day but i want to apply form bc they are not my fault they are fault of kvs so plz my amount are not refund but my form are accepted for the prt post and librerian.
        same thing happen with me also i also wanted to apply for librarian post first they say data not found and then on submitting application they submit my pgt Cs application twice and fee deducted was 2000 what should i do now it is there fault why we suffer and also i too wanted to apply for librarian instead of fee refund. And when They have mentioned one can apply for two post then there should be clarity in process the fee amount is also quite high but there process is so irresponsibly designed. Please tell me how you contacted them as they are not picking phone and also not replying to my mails .

harman_harry
          from Patiala, Punjab
          Sep 22, 2018

This is to inform you that i have applied for the post of primary music teacher and when i submitted my form the text on screen appeared that the "duplicate data found". But i did not receive any kind of registration number on my either mobile number or email id. So i would request you to send me the registration number on my email id i. E [protected]@gmail.com

Candidate name: harmandeep kaur
          Father name: manjit singh
          Mother name: nirmaljit kaur

Vidyullatha
            from Adoni, Andhra Pradesh
            Sep 20, 2018

Name : vidyullatha
            Reg. No. :18691770
            Post applied for : pgt computer science under kendriya vidyalaya sangathan's requirements 2018
            Mode of payment : online (Kotak credit card)
            Date of payment : 19/09/2018
            Transaction id : [protected]
            Deducted amount : 1018/-

My issue : while doing online payment, the payment of 1018/- was deducted from bank, but the system process is showing as the payment status is pending. Please take a quick action against my issue and refund my money. Because i am unable to generate the confirmation page and the last date of submission is going to be over. So take some effective action.
            I applied for PGT biology, my money was deducted but my status was for confirmed. i lost my registered no. i tried by clicking on forgot registration no. bar but it z displaying as no data found.i dint receive any msg nor mail. ntg ..kindly

Abhibhawak
              Sep 19, 2018

The main reason for this is not mention the my details sorry but, the problem that is appropriate is making the people aware the Government, at the same time there is so much saddest discomfort in the central school like school. Do not you have the obligation of the people to check the school facilities without informing them in the middle of the beach, Now the water will not come then the children will open or out of the bathroom, we had told madam the problem no improvement it is requested that you encourage madam to clean and clean the school
              Payment status pending
              i have done payment for PGT English through your payment gateway and my amount get deducted and payment have not succeeded, payment status is pendng.
              kindly request you to refund my amount.i will be very greateful for this kind act
              my registration no18415764
              thanks and regards
              maii id [protected]@gmail.com

Laxmikanta Dehury
                from Burla, Odisha
                Sep 12, 2018

Sir/ madam,
                With humble request i'm an applicant for prt as per kvs notice released on 04.09.2018. Here by i want to state that due to the old format of application form i faced problem during fill-up. Though it was notified that the ctet -2018 appearing applicants can apply for kvs requirement notice 2018.
                So please update the application form and provide such format that the mentioned problem will solve out.

We as Parents regret to inform that the school is not performing up to it's standard and students as well as Parents are dissatisfied with the method of teaching and discipline and The Principal is not approachable.
                We request the KV sangathan to post efficient Principal and best teachers for the development of school.

Youtube NACC
                  from Duliagaon, Assam
                  Aug 24, 2018

Address: Nagaon, Assam, 782001

It's great money is red name ravi
                  Now in kv nagaon there is a master at our school. He is not very good. We are coming and the master of accountancy. He comes to the worst, it does not come to teach him, and take the writing. This master needs more money. His tuition fees 3000. It was very bad at the master's school. If taught like this, the future of children will get worse. Take a look at the tuition which takes. Papers out of examination ahead. Those student who take tution in them.
                  Take some action as soon as possible
                  Name ravi shing
                  Once a girl did not take the exam, she took money from him and passed it to this master. I read in class 11

shruti v
                    Aug 23, 2018

Address: 110078

I am student of class 11th of K.V sector-12 dwarka. I want to complain about my accounts/business teacher name Mrs. Poonam Malik who keeps on slapping whole class for no reasons. she dont take any interest in teaching us but she keeps slapping students. Because of her behaviour one friend of mine has left the KV Sangathan recently. I want to request that please take some hard actions against her as soon as possible because it doesnt only disturb our studies but also disturb our mind.

Paramjit Mishra
                      Aug 14, 2018

Address: Chandigarh, Chandigarh, 160030

Kendriya vidyalya sector
                      31, chandigarh.

Date:14th august 2018

I am student of class 11th in our school. I was irritated and misbehaves by mrs. Sakti malhotra, mam she is teach economics, but she not teaches all the students of the class properly and not complete any chapter of economics properly. Either she finished the chapter in 1 period in one day, but the students can't understood.
                      Some students have misbehaves by, mam tells i will fail defiantly in this year. Mam checking in after exam for answer sheets is very bad, she get good marks to there special students but can't give marks to any other student. Mam misbehaves with our guardian.
                      I am kindly requested to you can you transfer mrs. Sakti malhotra in our school and send best teacher they familiar with all students and teaches properly.

robot854
                        Aug 14, 2018

Address: Kutch, Gujarat, 370001

Overall teaching condition is horrible at kendriya vidyalaya no. 1, bhuj, gujarat. Students are registered to appear for the board examination in english medium. However, the teachers are never bothered about this and the entire subject is being taught in hindi. To the best of surprise, english too is taught in hindi. Grammar is never taught. Teachers are not even able to control the classroom discipline, making life of good students miserable.

Paramananda Jaen
                          from Buguda, Odisha
                          Aug 12, 2018

Address: 757107

Paramananda jena

Sat 4 aug, 18:58 (8 days ago)

To admnrobbsr, kvbaripada, bcc: damodar

Yesterday i. E. On 03.08.2018 a teacher, sri deepak kumar kicked and slapped my son saubhagya jena, a student of k. V. Baripada, unique id-[protected] in assembly ground when his class examination was over and my son was returning form sports room after helping his ill classmate to go to sports room for treatment. Previously he blamed my son by spreading false news among the students that saubhagya is taking drugs nobody should mix with him. The matter was took to the notice of the principal. I am thinking he has personal enmity. This time the teacher has crossed the limit.

Short for your immediate necessary action.

With regurds,

Paramananda jena
                          N. B. Till todate no action has been taken. Rather the teacher is threting my child that he will damage his future.

Aryan708
                            Jul 21, 2018

Address: 700064

I'm a student of class 12 studying in KV no 1 saltlake Kolkata . I'm very disappointed with the I'll practices of our physics teacher, Mr.S.K.Mishra. He encourages the students to join his tution classes . He unnecessarily harasses the students who are not enrolled in his tution classes. I request you to take a serious action against such unprofessional behaviour .

Ramesh Chanrda Mishra
                              Jul 5, 2018

Retired on 31 january 2018 & ppo no 26230/1169 issued by kvs lucknow regional office on dated 2o february 2018. All required formalities are completed in concerned branch sbi town hall shahjahanpur no 3085. But till date i couldn't get pension. Please do needful & oblige.
                              Ramesh chandra mishra
                              Ex pgt economics, kv2 ocf shahjahanpur up.
                              Mobile - [protected]

ManojK Das
                                from Ambala, Haryana
                                Jun 21, 2018

Address: Jalandhar, Punjab, 144103

My son is studying in kv no.1 adampur. He has been selected for the national kho kho games which is scheduled to be held in mathura. The practice session already started in kv no. 1 adampur, jalandhar from 18 jun 18. Participants are staying in kv itself from 18 apr 18. Today i visited the the school, i found that they have no cots, no coolers, they are sleeping on the floor. Only two cots are there for teachers. Bathroom and room hygienic condition is very pathetic. No ro water is provided for drinking. Benches are kept over one another, just below that boys are sleeping. Any mishap can be inevitable. Last month, my son had gone to pathankot for regional games, when he returned, his whole body was bitten by hundreds of mosquitoes.in such a poor management and infrastructure, the games to be stopped or otherwise remedial measures need to be taken urgently. Authority has no right to play with the life/health of our children. Sir, please take up this case to the higher echelon, so that such lapses not to be repeated again.
                                Thank you, sir.

Anime Dayne
                                  from Patiala, Punjab
                                  Apr 14, 2018

I am a student of class 12 in kendriya vidyalaya patiala cantt.
                                  In my school our principle does not celebrate teachers day as well as farewell of class 12 students because 2-3 years back some student called dj during farewell party.
                                  In teachers day class 12 students come in school dress teach other student and after that regular classes continues like all days.
                                  In farewell party he simply offers o samosa and cold drink and students come and share their experience and when 11 students requested him to celebrate farewell party he says that "yeh parampara hai isse hum nhi todd skte".
                                  But sir this parampara is 2 years old and it is only because of some indiscipline students.
                                  Sir me and all my friends will be thankful if you take any action in this area.
                                  In end i would only like to say that every child has a dream that one day he or she will teach small kids and reimagine their early days...
                                  I will be thankful if you take any action in this field.
                                  18 other people found this review helpful
                                  18 found this helpful

Silent31
                                    Apr 5, 2018

This complain is about a kv panagarh who misbehave with the guardians,
                                    Today there are two incident with me
                                    1st they don't provide admission form for the 1st class
                                    2nd i want to ask any knowledge permission about that there is any new rule in kvs that guardians can not come to school by wearing jeans is it there then no complain but in my school time in kv i have never heard this type of rule..
                                    They don't allow me to enter in school and i have to stand for 3 hours outside the school in this hot temperature just to get admission form and in last they denied to provide it the watchman said that this is by the order of principal so why don't they give this notice on there website about the parents dress also with children..
                                    And why the he'll they check the parents dress who gave that rule please help me on this..

Shanker Dey
                                      Apr 5, 2018

Address: 110059

My son is in class 2 b in kv no4 delhi cantt. His class teacher miss mansi is extremely rude to students and beat them badly every now and then. This morning she twisted my sons ear so badly that it became swollen and deep red. This behaviour of hers is unacceptable and may become a threat to our wards.
                                      Pls investigate and take proper action.

Shanker

Priya5969
                                        from Udumalaippettai, Tamil Nadu
                                        Apr 2, 2018

I am a student of class 11 science of kv coochbehar. The teacher of chemistry is very bad. She always copies answer from guide books. She does know any proper method for teaching. We have made complaint several time but principal has not taken any action because he has some illicit relationship with that teacher.
                                        SHe does not have any voice and always gives wrong notes from guide book...