Kent RO — Non attending of complaint for non operation of sanitizer machine

Address:Regional directorate of NSS, House no. 4, Hari mandir link road, bye lane-4, mathura nagar, Dispur, Guwahati 781006 (ASSAM)

Madam/Sir,

I am very sorry to inform you that despite of our e.mail and complaint since 14.07.2021 (complain no. [protected]),[protected],[protected] and[protected], till date no one has attended and repaired the fault. Every time without repairing the defect the complaint is closed. We have been always told that the complaint is lodged on high priority and responsibility is given to P.S.Enterprises, Guwahati or some other agencies. It is difficult to understand your system where the fault lies and who will be responsible to repair during warranty period.

You are very much aware that Guwahati is on high alert, so far, spread of COVID 19 is concerned. This is the Government of India Office where the visitors from Colleges and Universities are visiting. If any awkward situation of COVID 19 arises in absence of said sanitizer machine, who will take the responsibility.

Looking into the facts stated above, it is requested to repair the machine within a day or two with a reason that why such delay has been made and who is responsible for such lapses. If it is beyond your jurisdiction, kindly let me know the details of the person to be contacted immediately.

This may be treated as MOST URGENT & IMPORTANT.

Dipak Kumar
Regional Director
Regional Directorate of NSS
Guwahati. Mob: [protected]
Yes (2)
Kent RO customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Kent RO
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    67%
    Kent RO Phone
    +91 92 7891 2345
    +91 12 0307 5075
    Kent RO Address
    A-2, Sector-59, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201309
    View all Kent RO contact information