Kent Ro — regarding cancellation of my service request by engineer and also want, to change damaged ro membrane sediment filter & carbon filter

 
1 Review
India
 Rudra Prasad Dash on Jun 11, 2019
Sir
I lodged a service request by last time for my Kent RO and same day the engineer also comes to my location but without satisfactory service(means water leaked out from the upper section after repair)the engineer went out. Today morning they called me and asked about OTP but I refused to share OTP. They told me If u don't share OTP, then we cannot proof it in front of company.They agressively cancel my service request and also told me "we cannot cooperate you if you don't" by phone.They don't know how to behave with customers.Pls teach them how to behave with customers.Very bad experience with you.The engineers showed up u we change all the parts but in real stage they cannot changr any thing.pld cancel their license as they think we are servants of themselves.All machinery parts of my machine is also in damage condition.Pls change my Kent RO membrane, sediment filter and carbon filter as fast as possible for which I can drink pure water.Otherwise you will loose the faith of your customers.

Regards
Rudra Prasad Dash
Vill/Po-Baisinga
PS-Kamakhyanagar
Dist-Dhenkanal
Odisha-759039
Regd mob no.with company-[protected]
Regd Email Id [email protected]

Complaint Status


[Jun 11, 2019] Kent RO customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by Rudra Prasad Dash, Jun 12, 2019
REMINDER NO.1
Pls change my RO membrane, sediment and carbon filter as it is in damage condition .In 8 months it was repaired by 4 times.Pls resolve my issue as soon as possible.
Verified Support
Kent RO Customer Care's response, Jun 12, 2019
Dear Sir,

We sincerely regret the inconvenience you have faced. We are looking into it with a promise to resolve this quickly.

Regards,
Team Kent
Verified Support
Kent RO Customer Care's response, Jun 13, 2019
Dear Sir,

As per feedback received from our service team your service concern is resolved now & the product is working fine. Please let us know in case you need any further assistance.

Regards,
Team Kent
Updated by Rudra Prasad Dash, Jun 18, 2019
But one of your area manager asked me regarding this.And he also knows the problem regarding filtering of water.But does not supports me in any way.And also a Engineer comes to my doorstep to resolve this issue but unfortunately the problem is still now not resolved So I think some major issue is there.It takes too much time to fill up the container as well as wastes too much water.So I requesting you to resolve this issue as fast as possible.
regards
Rudra Prasad DAsh
Verified Support
Kent RO Customer Care's response, Jun 19, 2019
Dear Sir,

We are working on it and be assured the same will be resolved soon.

Regards,
Team Kent
Verified Support
Kent RO Customer Care's response, Jun 21, 2019
Dear Sir,

As per feedback received from our service team your service concern is resolved now & the product is working fine. Please let us know in case you need any further assistance.

Regards
Team Kent
Complaint comments  Add a Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    57%
    Complaints
    1875
    Pending
    677
    Resolved
    896
    phone
    +91 92 7891 2345
    +91 12 0307 5075
    location
    A-2, Sector-59, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201309
    Kent Ro - regarding cancellation of my service request by engineer and also want, to change damaged ro membrane sediment filter & carbon filter