[Resolved]  Kent RO — regarding harassment after warranty period over frequent change in ro

Address:KENT RO Systems Ltd. E 6,7 & 8, Sector-59, Kolkata, West Bengal, 201309

This is regarding frequent change in RO.
very much dissatisfied with the way kent servicing.

in Feb 2019 RO changed .
once change in warranty period.
again serviceman saying RO damaged.
how many times I need to change the RO.
Will give very bad review online for this type harassment.
All bills attached herewith.
Really disappointed the way company servicing.
I have blue star 1 yr not a single complain yet.
Today also taken 300 rs again gave a quotation for 3000 rs
Apr 1, 2020
This complain is not resolved.Kent not provide any service only loot peple
Kent RO customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jun 03, 2019
Kent RO Customer Care's response

We sincerely regret the inconvenience you have faced. We are looking into it with a promise to resolve this quickly.

Team Kent
Jun 05, 2019

As per feedback received from our service team your service concern is resolved now & the product is working fine. Please let us know in case you need any further assistance.

Team Kent
Jun 05, 2019

As per update received from our service team your ticket has been closed.

Team Kent
Jun 08, 2019
Updated by SOMNA90
Without servicicing they closed my complaint from their end
Again demanding 3000 rs to change RO.

See this
Dear Customer, Greetings! Your request[protected] could not be serviced and has been CANCELLED. For any query or help, call us at [protected]. Kent

See how cheating customers.
Feb month Ro changed
Again now 3000
Now saying 6 M warranty
Then why Feb 2019 RO not getting 6m warranty.
In last 4 month 7000 rs almost spend
Again demanding 3000 now
Taken 300 rs charge also one week ago.

I can't spent more money
Plz take necessary action and repair my RO

Somnath Dey
Jun 08, 2019
Updated by SOMNA90
Since two months after Feb 2019 Ro change not getting pure water from Kent
Very much harrashed after buying Kent.

Plz take necessary action and service the product immediately.
Again repeating I can't spent more money on the product which should be 6 M warranty.
Jun 08, 2019
Updated by SOMNA90
It is really absurd to see without product repair u updated the product is working fine.
From where u get this report when u cancelled my request.

Dear Customer, Greetings! Your request[protected] could not be serviced and has been CANCELLED. For any query or help, call us at [protected]. Kent

How can u say product is working fine?

From a reputed company this is totally unfortunate to see.
Jun 10, 2019

We sincerely regret the inconvenience you have faced. We are looking into it with a promise to resolve this quickly.

Team Kent
Jun 13, 2019
Updated by SOMNA90
How many days I have to wait for the resolution.Is this the service you are providing to all Indian Customer.Money only .No service at all.I have a big dought whether you are reading all messages of customer correctly.
Please repair immediately within 2 day
Jun 13, 2019

Team Kent
Jun 14, 2019
Updated by SOMNA90
When will you resolve my issue sir.Let me move to consumer forum now.Huge harassment you are doing now.
Jun 17, 2019

We apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. Your complaint is under process. Kindly cooperate with us. We will revert shortly.

Team Kent
Jun 23, 2019
Updated by SOMNA90
Hi how many more days u will take to resolve a single complain.
Is this the way you serve Indian people .
Let me take the issue to all public forum if not resolve within 2 days.

Somnath Dey
Jun 28, 2019
Updated by SOMNA90
This is regarding frequent change in RO. very much dissatisfied with the way kent servicing. in Feb 2019 RO changed . once change in warranty period. again serviceman saying RO damaged. how many times I need to change the RO. Will give very bad review online for this type harassment. All bills attached herewith. Really disappointed the way company servicing. I have blue star 1 yr not a single complain yet. Today also taken 300 rs again gave a quotation for
Grievance Updated Details :
Updation Date :[protected]:55:13
NCH Agent Remark : Moved to Convergence.
Remark Date :[protected]:55:13
Grievance Updated Details : He said that he is not satisfied with company response he want to file his case in consumer forum .
Updation Date :[protected]:28:58
NCH Agent Remark : Advised him if he is not satisfied with company response so he can move in consumer forum .
Remark Date :[protected]:28:58
Grievance Updated Details : He said that he is not satisfied with company response he want to file his case in consumer forum .
Updation Date :[protected]:31:41
NCH Agent Remark : Advised him if he is not satisfied with company response so he can move in consumer forum .
Remark Date :[protected]:31:41
Company Remark : Mail sent to concern SH / ASM .

Remark Date[protected]:32:27 Status : In Process
Company Remark : CUSTOMER WANTS FREE RO & FRT REPLACEMENT.MACHINE IS OUT OF WARRANTY.
Jun 28, 2019
Updated by SOMNA90
Look how this company Cheating with Indian customers...Their products is faulty...every 1 or 2 months you need to change RO. No warranty on replaced parts.
Now saying 6 month warranty.
Why I not get 6 month warranty for Feb 2019 product which got damaged after 2 month.
Dec 2018 RO replaced.
Feb 2019 RO damaged.
April 2019 again RO damaged?
R they installing damaged products?
Or what their intention to loot public money?
I will write this issue to all public forum until my case resolved.
This type of cheating should be stopped.

Somnath Dey
Jun 30, 2019
Updated by SOMNA90
Again came to visit any took 300 rs 29.06.2019.
what a terrible service by Kent.
Looting people money heavily.
Apr 01, 2020
Updated by SOMNA90
Don't buy any kent product or have to suffer like me and cry
Apr 11, 2020

We sincerely regret the inconvenience faced by you.Your case id is[protected]. Our team will update on this concern.

Team Kent

Kent RO
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    67%
    Kent RO Phone
    +91 92 7891 2345
    +91 12 0307 5075
    Kent RO Address
    A-2, Sector-59, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201309
    View all Kent RO contact information