KFC India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 25, 2025
Complaints 2733

File a complaint to KFC India

Having problems with KFC India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by KFC India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

KFC India reviews & complaints page 20

Oct 12, 2022

Address: Ludhiana

I want to say that kfc give message that food will be delivery but i am not order anything and any unknown person who is this i don’t know about him/her but he issue my number on bill
KFC India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Mubbashira
    Oct 10, 2022

Address: Malad West infinity

Hello team,
    I really had bad experience with infinity Malad West outlet.
    Please some call me for details
    mubbashiraa.[protected]@gmail.com

ShadowIndian
      Oct 9, 2022

I ordered for 8pcs chkn wings but they gave me 8pcs dip bucket that too was absolutely cold and not fresh. I gave them spl. Instruction as well to cook a fresh batch as I had to take it away .. tried contacting customer care but they are unable to provide ay resolution as store managers number is switched off...what sort of service this is that being a big chain but no customer service

I need my refund and want to speak to someone from outlet... As this outlet is showing closed on Google ...and on there complaint website they have not updated the outlet list due to which I was unable to select the outlet which was vasant vihar delhi

Order ID 10667
      Date 9/10/2022
      Time 1840hrs
      Outlet -KFC Basant Lok New Delhi

Manojit bhowmik
        Oct 9, 2022

Address: Thane, mumbai, 400607

Dear KFC, I am a KFC lover from long time,
        Recently I had visiting 3 to 4 times at Viviane mall, thane outlet for buy chicken, I ordered and counter lady said, sir bill will come to your number, and my order no is 368, KFC zinger box, and then I found that till now no bills generate on my phone no. Counter lady was smart that they announced only cash pay. So there shouldn't be any proof.
        And same incident happened last myb3 to 4 visits at same out let. I found very suspicious about this.
        Pls kindly take a note of it.

I paid my bills, but no bill generated.
        Last time also they provide me faulty sauces. Which is annoying me now.
        As a citizen I want KFC to look into it. Thabjs,
        Manojit B.
        Dear KFC team, pls revert back with proper solutions.

Teejay5
          Oct 9, 2022

Address: C-2 Sarojini Nagar kanpur road

It has been thrice in as many times that I have visited KFC at PVR phoenix mall at lucknow the debit/ credit card machine is not working and the staff has been very rude. And asked me to get cash for payment of my order.
          Poor show and poor hospitality of the staff.
          Request look into the matter

Rajat Gurung
            Oct 9, 2022

Address: KFC Dilshad Garden

Hi, we had placed order from KFC app around 5:15 pm on 8th Oct which was not delivered due to rainfall. We called up KFC customer service several times who were not helpful at all as they couldn’t do anything about it. We even called up the restaurant which denied to cancel our order even after 2 hrs of ordering online and told us that they need to speak to their manager for the same. Later on around 9 pm we received a call from the person from restaurant asking for our address for which we asked them to cancel the order again and refund the amount. The person told us that he will send us the whatsapp no in which we need to send the Mob No, Email ID and Invoice details for the refund procedure. After that we didn’t receive any msg or call from the restaurant. On 9th oct morning we called up the KFC customer service for the update on the same for which they were not able to give us the update and told us that the manager of the restaurant will give us the call for the same. Its more than 5 hrs that we haven’t received any update or call from the restaurant manager. The service of KFC India be it customer service or restaurant is pathetic. I will never ever recommend KFC to anyone in future if my issue is not sorted. I want my refund of Rs 730

vishal8077
              Oct 6, 2022

I have ordered from KFC Advant Noida for my Ghaziabad delivery location and the person from kfc asked me to re order from Ghaziabad location and said he will cancel the order but haven’t received any update neither my payment got refunded.

Jatinkalra
                Oct 6, 2022

Address: Kfc uttam nagar

I ordered kfc on 5/10/22 at 7:55 and time given to me is 8:40 .Their is not any number or any tracking I'd provided by kfc i was trying a lot contacting kfc coustomer care but they were not able to resolve my quires even not able to connect my cal to restaurant.when ever I tried to contact restaurant not even a single individual who can pik the cal or rply . My has been deducted from my account . Till now money not been refunded by kfc .contact no from which i ordered [protected]

Jagadishwar.6122
                  Oct 5, 2022

I had paid to KFC through KFC application. my payment was successful but order is not placed.

I placed order via kfc app, money has been detected but didn't receive any order confirmation message

Prarthana kalita
                      from Guwahati, Assam
                      Sep 28, 2022

Address: Guwahati

Money deducted order not receivedand also didn't refund money
                      Sep 28, 2022
                      Updated by Prarthana kalita
                      Money deducted but order not received and also didn't refund money

Prarthana kalita
                        from Guwahati, Assam
                        Sep 28, 2022

Address: Guwahati

Money debited from my account but order not received...I want my money back

Selvamani BR
                          Sep 28, 2022

Your order number: [protected]
                          Delivery Date: 07 September 2022
                          Estimated Delivery Time: 09:28 PM

I have ordered 2 buckets of chicken via KFC App from KFC Mogappair, but didn't receive the order from the store. I had called the store more than 25-30 times and I even called customer support also. When the Mogappair store and manager said the order would be delivered within 15minutes but I had called till 11:40 but the order had not been received/delivered. They attended a couple of calls after that, nobody responded and disconnected my call after they saw my number. Still the order and money have not been received. It has been more than a month.

Pangerwati Ozukum
                            Sep 28, 2022
                            Feb 15, 2023
                            This thread was updated on Feb 15, 2023

Address: Dimapur, Nagaland

Good morning
                            Hello sir/ma'am i placed an order from KFC India App at KFC Store Dimapur, Nagaland
                            I paid the order in UPI and the transaction was successful in my UPI app but i didn't recieve any order information from KFC app
                            I'm attaching screenshot for your reference.
                            Please look into it this matter and make the refund as soon as possible.
                            Oct 1, 2022
                            Got my refund the next day Thank you!
                            Hi, i placed an order from KFC India App at KFC Store Dimapur, Nagaland. I paid the order through gpay and the transaction was successful but my order got null. I'm attaching the screenshot for your reference.
                            Please look into this matter and make the refund as soon as possible.

Money got Deducted but Order Not Received in KFC App - Comment #4072753 - Image #0
                            Money got Deducted but Order Not Received in KFC App - Comment #4072753 - Image #1
                            I ordered from KFC app at katpadi, vellore, Tamil Nadu.I paid my amount through phonepe and the transaction was successful but my order was not placed in app but i didn't recieve any order information from KFC app

Money got Deducted but Order Not Received in KFC App - Comment #4079434 - Image #0
                            I ordered from KFC app at Raipur, Chhattisgarh .I paid my amount through paytm and the transaction was successful but my order was not placed in app but i didn't recieve any order information from KFC app

Money got Deducted but Order Not Received in KFC App - Comment #4088670 - Image #0
                            Money got Deducted but Order Not Received in KFC App - Comment #4088670 - Image #1

Aisha mubaz
                              from BENGALURU, Karnataka
                              Sep 26, 2022

I bought KFC chicken today. Some of the pieces tasted and smelled very badly. Felt really nauseous. Colour change was also visible chicken pieces are definitely not fresh. Lost trust in KFC. Very bad experience

shrish babu Rathour
                                Sep 24, 2022

I am getting SMS for order but I have not order anything on 09792000379

Please remove my number form order received SMS list.

Yay! Your KFC order number [protected] is confirmed. Hot & Crispy food will be ready for express pick up in 7 minutes....
                                6 other people found this review helpful
                                6 found this helpful
                                Shabana Shakeel Rajgoli
                                Sep 23, 2022

Address: Musapet Hyderabad

Ordered tandoori chicken burger:
                                Bread was stale
                                It was cold
                                Chicken was not satisfactory
                                It was waste of time and money

Dr Ruksar Sheikh
                                  Sep 22, 2022

I ordered All chicken box by KFC online food delivery app neither I received any order nor my money refunded. Highly disappointed with the service. Will never recommend anyone to visit KFC.
                                  Good

Dr Ruksar Sheikh
                                    Sep 22, 2022

I ordered all chicken box with the by KFC food delivery app…. Didn’t received my order neither the refund. I trusted on kfc and this is what I got in return. Highly disappointed with KFC. Will never recommend anyone nor i will visit KFC anymore
                                    Good

Manikyasneha#
                                      Sep 21, 2022

As they were introduced newly we went to try but instead got bluffed by getting normal once after asking again they bluffed with normal fries
                                      Nice