KFC India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 25, 2025
Complaints 2733

File a complaint to KFC India

Having problems with KFC India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by KFC India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

KFC India reviews & complaints page 36

venkymutyalas
May 4, 2022

I have placed order through KFC APP from Miyapur metro station branch but order not delivered.when I contact customer care it says trying to connect to the beach for 15 mins then it says will arrange call back. KFC app really sucks.,
#K357w28278
KFC India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Nisha Adyanthaya
    May 3, 2022

I have placed a KFC order using the guest login and made the payment through my Paytm food wallet and order of is 30b01dee-dc37-4cd6-836b-8716569ef7c3
    Which is successful but there seems to be no delivery from KFC and their portal says order is not placed.

Mahna Manoj
      May 3, 2022

Address: Cunningham Road Bangalore

Order No. K302W35359
      Ordered from Cunningham Road Bangalore Outlet has not been delivered. I would like the refund immediately. Unable to get in touch with customer care. Pls look into it asap.

Bindhya Basini Prasad Ghosh
        May 1, 2022

Address: Sigra, Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, India

My Payment through UPI was failed but the amount was debited from my account I made the payment again through my Debit card which was successful for KFC ORDER NO: N5752D[protected], now I would like to raise a request for refund for my first payment which was failed but the amount was debited from my account. I would like a quick resolution for the issue raised and would like you to get back to me on this ascsoon as possible. I am also attaching the payment screenshot.

Akansha2022
          from Chandigarh, Punjab
          May 1, 2022

Address: Chandigarh

This is my first time ordering from kfc . The money was deducted from my bank but the confirmation for the order was not showing up . This was really was frustrating.

Kalpana1606
            May 1, 2022

My money has been deducted today ..
            ₹685 on 1st May 2022 ..
            Customary care number is pathetic and does not respond on time ..poor quality of knowledge don’t know how to resolve issues just one thing I will transfer your call that’s it and that too the call gets disconnected..

Exhausted and Frustated …

X
              Xeigen
              Apr 30, 2022

Address: marathalli Bengaluru

Order# K241W64704

Apr 30, 2022 At 2:45 PM

KFC Bengaluru-More Marathalli
              88, Outer ring road, Marathalli.KBR Mall Survey Ph: [protected]
              phone+[protected]

Subtotal₹794.29
              GST₹39.72
              delivery-charge₹35.00
              Add Hope₹5.00
              Total:₹874.01

not refunded, nor delivered.
              i received the food after delay of 2 hours. And after 2, 5 hrs of ordering.

Arnav_h
                Apr 30, 2022

Order not received but money deducted

On 23rd April i used the KFC app to order. I made payment through debit card but the payment screen was not responding and after some tume order failed but the money was deducted from my account. When i called their helpline they told me to order again and that the failed order money would be refunded. It has been a week and i have contacted both the company helpline and the store itself but no one informs me when i would receive my refund...
                MANISHI SHARMA
                Apr 30, 2022

Address: ETV Bellandur, Bangalore

The chicken served was stale and I got stomach infection due to it.
                This kind of service is not acceptable from KFC
                Please look into it

jasmeet valtoha
                  Apr 30, 2022

Drive thru on KFC kharar sunny enclave are very bad they are taking too much time to deliver the order. I need to wait 30 min at order pic point to receive my order and staff was not informing the reason of order delay. Am upset with the service of KFC and now I decide to cut off with KFC. Before this order I am regular KFC customer but now no more KFC

Raaz_786
                    Apr 29, 2022

Address: Civil lines, Prayagraj, Uttar Pradesh

On the day of 29th March, I ordered two burgers from KFC, which cost me Rs178, I paid that amount online but the transaction got failed. The amount was debited from my account. The staff told me that I would get the refund within 10-15 days but it's been one month and still I haven't got the refund. I seriously do not expect this kind of mismanagement from KFC.

otnim
                      Apr 29, 2022

On 21st April 2022 I have order online from kfc site. The order was not placed but thr amount got deducted from my account. I have called so many times in help center but didn't got any help, now it have been more than one week. Please solve my problem do take some strict action against them as soon as possible.

PShekharRao
                        Apr 25, 2022

Address: 3rd Floor, Plot No BW-58, Logix City Center, Food Court, Counter No 4, Sector 32, Noida, Uttar Pradesh 201301

I have visited KFC outlet in Logix City Center Mall, Sector 32 Noida on 22 April 2022, I placed an order which cost 398, I scanned the QR code for payment. It took a while for the payment, but when I showed the payment confirmation to the sales person he said the payment is not being shown in his system. After a while his supervisor came and said we will raise a complaint to revert your transaction. I did some follow up but my money has not been reversed till date.
                        Kindly do the needful.

akashyap060422
                          Apr 23, 2022

Order #K475W01247
                          On 6/04/22, I ordered,
                          1. All chicken box
                          2. 2 Veg Krispy Burgers
                          from KFC, Diphu, Karbi Anglong, payment of Rs 1095.98 already paid online, but later the staff told that they do not have the ingredients for the 2 Burgers, so I was asked to cancel the order(payment done) and was told that refund will happen in a week but it has not happen till now 17 days from the day of order. So I request to look into the matter, please.

RSingh9189
                            from Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra
                            Apr 22, 2022

I got the below SMS and for the order that I never placed., Why my number is used for someone else order.
                            did someone used my number for his order to avoid his expense record?
                            Why and how did this happen. ?
                            Yay! Your KFC order number [protected] is confirmed. Hot & Crispy food will be ready for express pick up in 7 minutes.

Jaiveet Singh
                              Apr 22, 2022

Payment done but order failed, still no refund

Address: Sunny enclave kharar.

I placed my order from the kfc app on 19 april 2022, i did the payment through UPI, i payed the amount but the order failed. So i applied for a refund but still didnt get it. The customer care executive gave me a number to contact the manager but my calls were not answered. I want my refund...
                              Sam Batra
                              Apr 18, 2022

I placed order through KFC website, payment got deducted but order was not placed and i havent got the refund also.

I want my refund of the order not placed.

IshitaGupta
                                Apr 17, 2022

I placed my order today and paid with Paytm UPI. ₹475.01 was deducted but later on checkout it came something along the lines of " sorry for the inconvenience your order has not been placed" . Please refund me for the same. Pathetic service

vyshnavi nvs
                                  from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
                                  Apr 17, 2022

Address: hitech City shilparamam branch

Friday 15th april ordered food at KFC hi-tech City after eating food fell sick . Food was not hygienic after eating I was ill due to the improper food

codename
                                    Apr 16, 2022

On March 23 2022 1:22 pm, I had placed an order via the website and completed online payment of the same using UPI (Approve to pay mode). The amount was debit but transaction not reversed. On contacting the Bank, they have said that they have tried to contact the merchant (KFC) but merchant refused to reverse the funds.
                                    Amount 444.99

Hence I had to repay and reorder. Please refund my money asap. Merchants are liable to pay compensation also as per RBI norms if money is not reversed within RBI given timelines.

Transaction ID[protected]
                                    sent to merchant UPI ID paytm[protected]@paytm
                                    sent from UPI ID [protected]@dbs
                                    This is what i am also going through #KFCFraud