Kings Autoriders — dealer not giving delivery of bike in time

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

P { margin-bottom: 0.21cm; } I have booked a STD 350 royal enfield bullet with the dealer Kings Autorider. Booking Order No: 2349 Date:[protected] Receipt No:1634 Name: Ashish Dalvi I was supposed to get the delivery in diwali.The dealer is not at all responding. After escalating the matter to the company officials RE Area Sales Manager apologised for the inconvenience and gave me a written commitment of delivering max by first week of february. Even this commitment failed, after following up with the manager of royal enfield I got a call from the dealer that the bike will be leaving from chennai soon. Next week when I again called up the dealer I was informed that the bike has been sold to someone else as I had not deposited the amount. But I was not at all informed so I could not deposit the amount. Neither the dealer not the company manager seem interested in resolving this issue. My money is stuck and I have lost priceless time. Every single day is causing emotional stress & feeling of being cheated. Kindly look into the matter and do the needful.

Pune