Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Kotak Mahindra Bank — kotak credit card application

I have applied for credit card in the month it's almost more than 40 days and the status it's showing being processed from last 25 days.

I am not able to contact the customer care also.. Please let me know whats going behind..

Application reference no:[protected]

This is not the correct way how the bank is responding to the new customers.

Whenever i called to the collection executive they are saying we are not responsible after collecting the document from the customer. And they are not able to share the next level contact person name & details.
kotak credit card application
Was this information helpful?
Yes (0)
Apr 18, 2018
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Mar 16, 2018

Complaint Status

Kotak Mahindra Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Mar 15, 2018
Updated by Partha Pratim Bhargab
I have applied for Kotak credit card in the month of Jan'18, but on 20th Feb'18 it is showing status " being processed" But still i am seeing being processed. to whom I need contact for asking the exact reason

My Application Reference No:[protected]
Mar 17, 2018
Updated by Partha Pratim Bhargab
Please update
Verified Support
Mar 18, 2018
Kotak Mahindra Bank Customer Care's response
Hey there! Looks like you’re in a fix. Can we help? Plz write to us via http://bit.ly/19WK9Vg or for immediate assistance you may call once again @ [protected].^Team Kotak
Mar 19, 2018
Updated by Partha Pratim Bhargab
Where to call, your toll free numbers are not allowing to connect the customer care.. Please check the application # and call me please
Mar 20, 2018
Updated by Partha Pratim Bhargab
Can you guys please update the status ..
Mar 28, 2018
Updated by Partha Pratim Bhargab
Any update
Complaint comments  Add a CommentShareTweet

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Kotak Mahindra Bank
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    30%
    Complaints
    3968
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    1137
    Kotak Mahindra Bank Address
    27 BKC, C 27, G Block, Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra (E), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400051
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT